19th August 2010, 03:03 AM
hsakapandit

Location: Vill. and Post Office Katrain, Near Shiv Temple, Distt. and Teh. Kullu (Himachal Pradesh) India
Default Re: how to score good marks in 12th class examinations?

Tuition Classes and extra and Advance reading of your subject syllabus is able to score your good marks in 12th final examination.
Hsakapandit
19th August 2010, 11:50 PM
answers_for_you

For getting good marks you have to follow the following steps:

step1:Convert phrases into your own mother tongue within your solique...

step2: Read loudly so that other can understand...

step3:Read english newspapers daily and solve the reading section and the comprehension section..

Your target should be topper....

Best Wishes...

~regards
answers_for_you
20th August 2010, 01:22 PM
richa420

frnd

to score good marks u hav to do self study as much as possible.
U should concentrate on ur text book: NCERT-Physics,Mathematics nd Chemistry.

20th August 2010, 03:59 PM
robart

you have do hard work. focus on your subjects. study atleast 12 hours in a day.

you can also do tuition in subjects in which you feel weak.

be fit and healthy and do hard labour. finish your syllabus before your exams.

20th August 2010, 05:39 PM
Adarshxxx

Hello Dear,
if you want to get good marks in english then you should have a good grip over grammer........and dont learn by heart any chapters try to write in your own language.......start reading novels,newspaper to boost your writing skills....
Wish You All The Best!!!!!!!
20th August 2010, 09:01 PM
prashantmeghalia

Originally Posted by Rajat goyal View Post
sir..i want to score good marks i.e more than ninety in english..can u guide me?
to score good marks in 12th class, you must study regularly. Take break at regular interval. Make a schedule for studies. From Whichever book you are studying, just do it completely. For improvement in english, you can read newspapers and magazines.
31st August 2010, 08:21 PM

I want to score more than 1190 in my 12 boardexam .Only 4months is left .How can i prepare and present my paper? My subjects are Biology,Physics,Chemistry,English,Maths and French.Please help me bcoz i have no idea.
18th September 2010, 04:54 PM

HOW TO SCORE GOOD MARKS IN CHEMISTRY IN J.A.C BOARD
3rd October 2010, 12:14 AM

how to study chemistry
3rd October 2010, 01:52 AM
dharmdeom

study hard..........memorised the fact u need most.......before exam sleep well best of luck
3rd October 2010, 05:02 PM
mseetharamster

sound knowledge of the grammar,letters,topics,question answers etc., and all that you have for syllabus,what you write in exam is more important than what you know.....
so be confident with what you know so that you will not be confused in the exam,
keep your handwriting neat and easy to read manner(good and bad handwriting show 20% marks difference),
4th October 2010, 11:35 PM

how 2 score good marks in commerce............pls guide me.........
5th October 2010, 01:50 AM
Nucleusdev

Frends if you want to get good marks in 12th then plz follow these steps
1.make a time table
2.study daily min 4 hr leaving ur homework
3.dnt waste your time study daily
4.study first which subject u geting touph
5.never take easy any sub
6.make notes for preparation in xams.
7.revise in morning.
8.study with practicle knowledge.

5th October 2010, 06:15 PM
meeria

to improve your literature ,study the text book
and follow dictionary more
try to do solve essays,unseen passages and also grammar portion

and solve more question from TEST paper or others schools question paper
in that way you can improve your literature

have a good day
5th October 2010, 08:27 PM
rajesh gazara

for obtain good marks in english u have to greate command on grammer. for this solve question related to grammer and practise of grammer portion .ok
9th October 2010, 11:03 AM

the information is not up to the marks,you just tell what we already know it is not helpful for anyone..........
21st October 2010, 12:18 PM

iam a class 12th student.basically iam a good scorer.but iam more interested in watching tv and chatting in mobile.when ever i got advice or scolding from my mom i get irritated.i know thats all for my good one but i cannot control doing these things.who ever talks with me about my studies i get bored.i want to do opposite things when ever my mom make me to study.HOW TO CONTROL MY FEELINGS OF WATCHING TV AND USAGE OF MOBILES PL, HELP ME
1st November 2010, 02:35 AM
sanjusabu

It is really nice to see that you have really taken your 12th very seriously and want to score good marks. But for doing that you have to be really good in Mathematics and Science subjects if you are from Science stream as these subjects are really good scoring subjects and can give you 90% marks in 12th exam.

But to get 90% in English you have to work really hard in that like you have to strengthen your vocabulary and grammar skill, you have to write answers in your own language and have to show some creativity in your answers, you have to be really good in making writings and most importantly your handwriting should have to be of high quality.

If you can satisfy all these then you can score 90% in english.
1st November 2010, 03:51 PM

how will i get good marks in 12th commerce in all subject and to prepare for the board exam
2nd November 2010, 08:57 PM
Minal malhotra

sir..i want to score good marks i.e more than ninety in english..can u guide me?
Hey am a positive thinker.. so, according 2 me u hv 2 do strong ur grammer basics nd den study each nd every chapter in relax mood after dat u make the summary of all chapter in short... study atleast 5 tm ur all chapter .. i mean story nd poetry. After dat go toward Rc .. for it read different different books. after gain this packet of grip revise each and every thing in details. after dat go towadrs previous paper .. in start doin it .. nd complete it in 3 hr ,,, plz done it in tm limit after dat handle dat sample paper 2 ur teacher for checking nd estimate ur score .. after gv dat such paper ur grip is maintain as well as ur confidence........................................ ...more IMP is dat the exam date ... on dat day u go in ur relax mood nd plz at the tm of exam the more imp thing is dat ur presence of mind .. do'nt distract it in helpin other ok...........plz .. nd ya u also go through writtin skill................presentation part....plz present ur paper in proper manner ....like use black pen ... after written ur 1 ans ..mark 2 lines from black pen nd pencil...presentation part is very imp.... infact its hide ur mistake ...the checker of ur paper is also feel happy if ur presentation part is gd.. he nd she gv u more marks if ur presentation part is gd
4th November 2010, 01:33 PM
Sharon25

The best method to score good marks in 12th is by making your own notes after reading the text for each subject. then before the exam just go through the notes you prepared and try to solve the previous year question papers.
6th November 2010, 01:32 AM
NITIN2

to score good in 12th,firstly you have to determined that you are ready to labor hard.Now i am giving tips to you subject wise

1.Math- for math, you have to lot of practice.You should first cover the book of NCERT mathematics. then after you can go through the following books:
a)Calculus, trigonometry by KC sinha
b)algebra, probability, coordinate geometry by DAS annd Gupta of Bharti Bhawan publication.

2.Physics- For physics, you should follow the only book of NCERT. You must have good command on this book.

3.Chemistry-For Chemistry, you should follow the only book of NCERT. You must have good command on this book.

4.English- Make practice paper.Consult dictionary when you need. Read English news paper daily.

7th November 2010, 07:00 PM
megha ram singh

Red face Re: how to score good marks in 12th class examinations?

To score good marks in 12th class exams, you should maintain your time table.

Try to give equal time to each subject, give a bit more time to the subject in which you are weak,

And during exams in examination hall don't panic & be calm, don't try to cheat it'll waste your time and manage time during the exam period..

all the best..
16th November 2010, 09:43 PM

how to score good marks but only 4 months is left
20th November 2010, 12:29 PM

how to get good marks in composition and in comprehension?????????
24th November 2010, 11:31 AM

can u plz help me.how can i practice for accountancy,bussiness studies to score more than 90. N How much time should i pay.
24th November 2010, 02:42 PM

how to manage all study of 12th science in 3 months? pleeeeeeeeeeese guide me
7th December 2010, 03:13 PM

hii friends ,
getting good marks and percentage is very easy in this youth age... prepare well and concentrate on your work "love what u do and do what u love" ..
do practical this cotation then see the result...whatever may be we can make success in our life..

All the best..
7th December 2010, 04:54 PM

I M COMMERCE SIDE STUDENT I HAVE LESS THAN 3 MONTH HOW CAN I STUDY ALL SUBJECT
7th December 2010, 10:27 PM

how to score above 90%in all subjects in 12th board exam .....in 4months...........give some tips please............
8th December 2010, 12:25 AM

how to score above 90%in all subjects in 12th board exam .....in 4months...........give some tips please............
Dear Friend

There is no certain way which can assure you to cross a particular limit of marks.
You must complete your entire syllabus well.
Once you are done with your syllabus then revise them at certain period of time.
For example;
First obtain your whole study material ie, class notes, books etc.
Second: Study at least 10 hours a day and try to complete your syllabus within 1.5-2 months. Try to stay away from long time games. Try to spend 1-2 hours outside in the evening.
Third: After you complete your syllabus you decide that now you will complete each subject in two or three days (depending upon lenght of syllabus).
Fourth: After that try to complete each subject in one day.
Till this step you should work in such a way that it completed 15 days before start of exam. Then start preparing for exam by practice test papers.

One adage you must keep in mind, A man should do his work sincerely and honestly and result should be left on fate.
Your hard work can't go useless.

8th December 2010, 11:44 AM
aditya436

Thumbs up Re: how to score good marks in 12th class examinations?

hello friend

your doubt is right in all subjects we can get full marks but in english its very difficult task

but from my experience i'll tell you some tips try these to get cent percent marks

1) develop more interest in english

2) daily read good news papers like hindu business times for atleast half an hour in these papers you'll find the best english

3)follow some books like "English Through Practice"by CIEFL(Central Institute of English and Foreign Languages) this will increase your gramatical skills study skill communication skills

this will be available in all good book stores

and concentrate in your academics

~aditya~
8th December 2010, 06:52 PM
nillu

To scoregood marks in 12 youneed to have good command on your concerned subject.
If you havefullcommand on subject you will be able to answerin best way and score good marks
8th December 2010, 07:11 PM
Pranjal Srivastav

Thumbs up Re: how to score good marks in 12th class examinations?

Hi Rajat,

Ur question is good to ask.Well If u want to score more then the best way is to study more with concentration. In English it is important to learn Grammar well to write correct.Wake up & Bed time should be proper maintained.
Gud Luck!
8th December 2010, 08:58 PM
kvrob139

To get more than 90 in english in 12th class you need to be very good in the written part as it is the most scoring. This part makes the difference between toppers and other students. So you should practice this part very much.
9th December 2010, 06:56 AM
jits

I have seen candidates who score full marks in maths,physics,chemistry but never have i seen anyone scoring cent marks in English.
To score well you need to be technically strong in your basics,grammar part,antonyms,synonyms,comprehension,Essay writing,Letter writing.

So,its better that you prefer old question papers so that you get a perfect idea about how to answer them.

14th December 2010, 02:24 PM

how can concentrate on syllabus book
19th December 2010, 02:51 PM

hi ..
i juss want to know how can i get above 90 in maths , economics and accountancy. .plz help ..
27th December 2010, 03:42 PM

what are all the factors that decide the marks of the student
2nd January 2011, 08:08 PM

which books can read to get full marks for all subjects?
9th January 2011, 09:39 PM

how to get good marks in physics and chemistry in 12 std?
10th January 2011, 01:34 AM
rihhu

there nothing like special preparation you require for 12th class
you have to crack many things ahead
but i would suggest you to concentrate more on english and your optional subject
and if your maths is good there you will score more
because it is a scoring subject
10th January 2011, 02:21 AM
subho19

to get good marks i english u must first have a good grip in grammar.n if u have prose .poetry n novels to study ..i sugge=st u not to byheart any chapters..the biggest mistake any one will make..learn it by understanding every point n line..thank you
11th January 2011, 01:25 PM

He!buddy,<THIS IS BABY>
To get good % in " BOARD EXAM "HARDWORK"&"CONCENTRATION"<in studies> must be required.
I suggest, whichever subjects you feel hard first of all CONCENTRATE in that subject.
wish you,"All THE VERY BEST"in your "BOARD EXAM" of STD XII.<"MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL">
"GOOD BYE" "TAKE CARE" &THANKYOU VERY MUCH"
11th January 2011, 01:26 PM

He!buddy,<THIS IS BABY>
To get good % in " BOARD EXAM "HARDWORK"&"CONCENTRATION"<in studies> must be required.
I suggest, whichever subjects you feel hard first of all CONCENTRATE in that subject.
wish you,"All THE VERY BEST"in your "BOARD EXAM" of STD XII.<"MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL">
"GOOD BYE" "TAKE CARE" &THANKYOU VERY MUCH"
18th January 2011, 07:22 PM

i am weak in matha and chemistry would you please help me
13th February 2011, 04:53 PM

how to score full marks in maths?
14th February 2011, 12:32 PM

sir i have good marks in physics in class 10th but i haven't study well in class 11th in its tough job for me to do well in class 12th. sircan you help me.
14th February 2011, 09:19 PM
pops07

at first i want to tell you that dont expect any results, your only target is to work hard now in english.......
you must increase your writting skill by solving test papers again and again....
In this way , you can also increase your grammer skills
you also must take care of your spelling mistakes....
And at last I just to tell you that please work hard.....
So best of luck from my side.........

Thank You.............
15th February 2011, 11:59 PM

The only solution to your question is STUDY,you can score good marks if you will study sinisterly.

Just follow the books of NCERT and then some model test papers and also do th eprevious year question papers.

Then you will surely get the good marks in class 12.