27th November 2011, 05:29 PM

Default Re: Date of TRB exam?

I m Geni...........I Have completed M.SC(CS&IT)i would like to write trb exam.... may i know the date?
28th November 2011, 07:58 PM

where can i get the trb application and when is the exam?
28th November 2011, 08:30 PM

whn will be trb exam come?
29th November 2011, 01:46 AM
brijesh2970

Post Re: Date of TRB exam?

I m Geni...........I Have completed M.SC(CS&IT)i would like to write trb exam.... may i know the date?
TRB<=>Teachers Recruitment Board
Teachers Recruitment Board (TRB) conducts the examination for the post of Lecturers in Government Arts and Science Colleges.

Date will be out in the month of October or November so wait till this time.
Exam Notification will be published in the website - http://trb.tn.nic.in/

Eligibility-
Candidate Age should be below 57 years. Candidate should have a P.G. Degree in any subject with the minimum of 55% marks and pass in State Level Eligibility Test (SLET). SC/ST candidates need to have a 50% of marks. Interview will be conducted to check the candidate knowledge in Subject knowledge and Teaching ability.

For further information visit the website of Teachers Recruitment Board

Thank You!!
1st December 2011, 04:07 PM

I have completed M.sc,B.ed(Microbiology) in 2009-2010. I will wait for TRB exam.please tell the examination date. please convey my mail id ([email protected] inform to me
2nd December 2011, 01:57 PM

i have an some doubt regarding PG Assistant appointment 2010-11 ,whether it is based
employment senority or written exam, because some news paper published the news i.c
thenamani 30th nagercoiled mention during 2011-12 pg appointment through exam pattern
2010-2011, senority based.please confirm ,which is correct.

with regards
p.sankar chellam. M.A B.ed
2nd December 2011, 02:06 PM
psankarchellam

I have passed M.A. Bed. Regarding pg appointment 2010-2011 based employment senority or exam pattern.whether it is based on written exam from 2011-2012. I
have some confusion. please clarrify .

with regards
p.sankar chellam
4th December 2011, 07:42 PM

hai i am muthuselvi i am completed m.sc.,b.ed., in computerscience major what is the syllabus of trb exam
5th December 2011, 04:28 PM

PLEASE SAY DATE OF TRB
6th December 2011, 07:09 PM

Trb noon meals angan wadi workers special test result when?
9th December 2011, 03:19 PM

I HAVE FINISHED B.COM.B.ED. CAN I WRITE TET FOR GRADUATE ASSISTANT?
9th December 2011, 09:37 PM

date of trb exam 2011-2012?
10th December 2011, 04:06 PM

when will come on trb exam.what is the date of this.Reply my email id '[email protected]'
14th December 2011, 09:54 PM

sir i hav finished B.A. B.ED. PILSE TEL THE EXAM DATE????
16th December 2011, 01:02 PM

dear sir ,
i have finished MCA,B.ed in 2011. for computer science we have trb exam or not. there is no information
about trb exam for computert science . so kindly inform the details about trb to my mail pls ([email protected])
this is my mail id thank you
16th December 2011, 08:33 PM

DATE OF TRB EXAM FOR COMMERCE
17th December 2011, 01:42 PM

i want to know the eligiblity to write the TRBTET exam with exam date
22nd December 2011, 09:16 PM

dear sir/madum. Im ramesh from hosur . I have complete BA B.ed . I nead TRB DATE . So plz send me exam date
31st December 2011, 05:13 PM

what are the possibility to get the govrnment job in maths =?
31st December 2011, 10:30 PM
jeo-rocks

Hi deara,

The date of TRB exam has not been declared yet as the notification is not been issued till now for the TRB2011.
So you have to keep in touch with the official website of the TRB.
www.trb,tn.nic.in
2nd January 2012, 11:14 PM

please announce the trb exam
3rd January 2012, 12:44 PM

which is last date to apply A.E.O exam ? we can apply now(3.1.2012)?
3rd January 2012, 10:36 PM
sunnyl

It's good to hear ,you are completed your Bsc Bed(Maths)
you want appear TRB(Teachers Recruitment Board ) Exam

Actually the date is not yet declared, but i think the form ll com out nearly in april .
better you go through this link:
http://www.serviceexams.co.in/others/teachers_recruitment_board/trb-exam-lecturers-scheme-examination.html
but sorry it is the link of TRB exam 2010, you may get some help from it.

4th January 2012, 12:48 PM

sir, i have completed P.G.,M.Phil, in microbiology and also B.Ed, now doing M.Ed. i would like enter government job. kindly inform to details of that matters.
18th January 2012, 02:48 PM

i want TET syllabus(tamilnadu ) and date of examination
18th January 2012, 06:51 PM

sir/mam
i'm joana.i have completed d.t.ed (2007-2009 batch).i need to know about seniority list.
18th January 2012, 08:48 PM

Originally Posted by savithagopinath View Post
Respected Sir/Madam,
Am completed my Bsc Bed(Maths) ...am want to write TRB Exam in so plz tell the TRE Exam date
am also waiting 4 the date.
20th January 2012, 12:36 PM

when will start the PG TRB exam?
maya.R
20th January 2012, 07:30 PM
Shivam.Tiwari

Date for TRB exam is before 30.4.10
Have a good preperation.

AND ALSO HAVE A GOOD EXAMINATION.
THANK YOU
23rd January 2012, 05:56 PM

PLEASE RESPECTED SIR I AM COMPLETE BY MASTER OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION WHEN CONDUCT THE TRP EXAM CALLFOR THIS GOVERMENT PLEASE SIR
4th February 2012, 10:37 PM

What is the current status of BEd teachers recruitment
5th February 2012, 10:13 AM
Ravikanth2027

the trb exam forms available in march month of this year
written exam in the aug -nov months
6th February 2012, 02:53 PM

can i hope the trb exam ?
19th February 2012, 03:19 PM

please give date of examination for TRB in 2012
24th February 2012, 04:31 PM

Respected sir i have completed B.A., B.Ed., (history) i want to know the coming Trb Exam date in this year 2012
28th February 2012, 07:57 PM

What is the application fee for trb 2012?
1st March 2012, 11:21 AM

kavitha M.A, B.Ed economics when will be the trb exam conducted ?
1st March 2012, 03:51 PM

when will start exam?
3rd March 2012, 04:49 PM

hello sir/madam
i want to know the date of trb exam 2012 ,plz reply on my id
4th March 2012, 03:43 PM

REVATHI ; I HAVE COMPLETED M.SC.,B.ED.MATHEMATICS
DATE OF TRB EXAM ON 2012
5th March 2012, 11:08 AM
mahanbu

Default Date of TRB exam?

Respected Sir/Madam,
Am completed my Bsc Bed(Physical science) ...am want to write TRB Exam in so plz tell the TRB Exam date.
6th March 2012, 12:57 PM

Respected sir/madam I am completed by B.sc B.ed (chemistry) and M.sc going on pls tell me the trb exam date?
12th March 2012, 12:17 PM

I finished my D.T.Ed I wand to write TRB exam when TRB exam starts and tell the date immediately. and how to write exam tell me the formet and what is use of TRB exam
12th March 2012, 07:44 PM
SIVAJOTHI007

HAI, friend our tamilnadu teacher posting rules was changed.
You want to write TRB exam, first you must pass TRB's TET exam. Next write TRB's competative exam.
FIRST TIME, tamilnadu government starts TET exam.
Application issue from DEO office ,issue date is 22th march
exam date is 4th june.
Application Fees: 50
exam fees: 500.
Total marks: 150
pass mark: 90
time duration: 1.30hr
only objective type questions.
Syllabus:
*child development and pedegogy 30mark
*part 1 tamil/telegu/malayalam/etc 30 mark
*part 2
english 30 mark
*maths 30mark
* environmental studies 30 mark
15th March 2012, 01:15 PM
123dolly

exam date of TRB is not yet declared but its held on October for sure.
And yes you are eligible for this exam and for syllabus you can visit TRB official website i.e:
www.trbonline.co.in
15th March 2012, 02:44 PM

Hello sir I have completed my B.Tech in Information technology. Now there is a recruitment for Computer science and Engineering in TRB. whether i am qualified for that?They have specified that any related courses can apply.
19th March 2012, 07:59 AM

respected sir/medam, i am finished B.com.,B.A., and DTEd so i will be wait for TRB EXAM in 2012., so i need some info about trb exam and date of the exam in 2012.,
22nd March 2012, 01:59 PM

sir i'm anu ,i have completed M.sc.B.Ed in computer science . shall i apply for trp.please give information.
22nd March 2012, 10:41 PM
123dolly

TEACHER RECRUITMENT BOARD

Teacher recruitment board conduct the examination for the post of lecturer in government colleges. The marks
will be awarded for teaching experiance,higher education. Generally the recruitment notification is published in
the month of october or november.

EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION-
The candidates should have completed P.G in any subject with minimum of 55% (50% for sc/st candidates) marks
and should have passed SLET(state level eligibility test). from recognised university or colleges.

AGE LIMIT-
The age of the candidates should be more than 57 years.

SYLLABUS-
For syllabus download the attachment provided below..

File Type: pdf TRB sullabus.pdf (83.0 KB, 9 views)
26th March 2012, 02:43 PM

i am want application form for exam . how will i download from online