6th June 2012, 05:48 PM

Default Re: How much rank is required(General category) to get admission into UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges?

My upsee rank is 2899 in GL & 20870 in GN,which college could I get?

1. How many seats are there in government colleges of UPTU? Rank required to get admission in such government college?
  2. List of best government and private colleges under UPTU? My rank in UPTU is 786 in general and 60 in SC category
  3. How much rank is required to get admission in Government Colleges in UPTU? -- [New]
  4. Best government college for a general candidate having secured 863 rank in UPTU?
  5. List of governemnt colleges under UPTU/AKTU where I can get admission as per my UPSEE ranks?
  6. List of the best government and private colleges in UPTU based on my UPTU Rank -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How many government engineering colleges are there under UPTU? Rank required to get admission in these government colleges?
  8. Can I get government college for Biotech in UPTU?
  9. Government colleges under UPTU providing MBA course?
  10. Government college that I could get under UPTU after scoring 16567 category rank and 2383 girls category rank?
  11. Will I get admission in Government Colleges in UPTU for Civil Engineering after scoring 1334 under OBC girls category?
  12. List of B.Tech private and government UPTU colleges? I have scored 72336 rank
  13. Which government or private college will I get after scoring UPTU rank of 3321 in general category and 1445 in girls category?
  14. How much rank is required for taking admission in government colleges under UPTU? I am from Delhi and having diploma degree and belong to SC category
  15. Can I get admission in government college after scoring 2319 GN, 716 GL, 1361 GLBC in UPTU MBA?
  16. Government colleges through uptu entrance exam
  17. Will I get UPTU government college after scoring 128 marks in UPTU SEE under SC girls category?
  18. Best government and private colleges in which I could get according to my UPTU MBA rank of 2319 GN, 716 GL and 126 GLBC? Which government college of lucknow could I get? Any chance for admission in institute of engineering and technology of Lucknow?
6th June 2012, 08:43 PM
raj mohan sharma

Default Re: How much rank is required(General category) to get admission into b.tech second year for leteral entery UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges for leteral entery?

respected sir/maim ........my general is rank33/obc22 for leteral entery in b.tech second year upsee .
please tell me which collage is obtained in mechanical engg. please give me a
list of best collages in mechanical engg.
my e-mail id [email protected]
12th June 2012, 12:34 AM

Default Re: How much rank is required(General category) to get admission into UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges?

my girls rank is16247 and genral rank is 90551 will i get any college in uptu?plzz rply
13th June 2012, 08:03 AM

which good govt. and private college can i get with rank 10000(gen) and 1200(GL)???
14th June 2012, 06:12 PM

Sir,my rank in upsse 2012 is 25426{gen}&upaf 749 can i get goverment or best private college for b.tech reply vry soon -shiv
14th June 2012, 06:18 PM

Sir,my rank in upsse 2012 is 25426{gen}&upaf 749 can i get goverment or best private college for b.tech reply vry soon -shiv
15th June 2012, 10:06 PM

can i get addmition in uptu gov. college after securing GENERAL RANK-18245 OBC-5237
18th June 2012, 02:42 PM

sir, i have got 38000 rank in GE and 6114 in GL category which college i am supposed to get. plz reply

my email address is [email protected]
27th June 2012, 05:55 PM

my rank 1584 for mba i want admission iet lucknow is it possible
27th June 2012, 08:37 PM
de116

If you want govt. college than with in 400o rank you can get good branch in govt college
but for hbti with in 1000 rank you will get CS,EC,IT,CHEM only...
all these information you will get by uptu website but the most important thing is in which order you should choose colleges in uptu..
1-HBTI
2-IET LUCKNOW
3-JSS NOIDA
4-KIET
5-GALGOTIA
6-MMM GORAKHPUR

Dont prefer KNIT & BIET (both are government college) their placement is very low and beside this personality development is 0
27th June 2012, 09:24 PM

when will be the second round of counselling is held in srm...and at what rank??
29th June 2012, 09:43 AM
jyoti91

hi dear friend,
If you want govt. college than with in 400o rank you can get good branch in govt college
but for hbti with in 1000 rank you will get CS,EC,IT,CHEM only...
all these information you will get by uptu website but the most important thing is in which order you should choose colleges in uptu..
1-HBTI
2-IET LUCKNOW
3-JSS NOIDA
4-KIET
5-GALGOTIA
6-MMM GORAKHPUR

Dont prefer KNIT & BIET (both are government college) their placement is very low and beside this personality development is 0

29th June 2012, 11:57 PM

Which govt. college I can get, my rank is 18622 (General) and 483 in (OBC Girls) Category, Please reply soon
5th July 2012, 10:52 AM
ankur bana

there are 4000 seats in all government college of uptu... so your rank should be under 3000 bcoz some seats are reserve for reserve category students... for best uptu college your rank should be under 500.
5th July 2012, 04:22 PM
ankur bana

for any government college through uptu your rank should be at least 3000 maximum....otherwise you can not get it...in uptu there are atleast 3500 seats in government college.
9th July 2012, 02:27 PM

I have got 3577(GN) rank in uptu , 1294 in bc category and 831 in girl.will I get addmission in government college for MCA under uptu?
12th July 2012, 11:33 AM

SIR, I HAVE GOT 35352 RANK IN UPGE CATEGORYIN UPSEE. CAN I GET ANY GOVT. COLLEGE.WHICH PVT. COLLEGE I CAN GET.WICH IS BETTER AMITY ENGG. COLLEGE OR GALGOTIA ENGG. COLLEGE GR. NOIDA FOR DIRECT ADMISSION. PL. REPLY
13th July 2012, 11:18 AM

I get rank 3030 in OBC categary . can i get best private collage?
13th July 2012, 02:50 PM

hi, i am raj joshi
i have given the uptu test for laterl entry & i got 537 rank in general category.
so am I able to get admisson in govt. college? if yes pls tell me what govt college i can get admisson in..?
my email id is [email protected]
28th April 2013, 09:20 PM

Thumbs down Re: How much rank is required(General category) to get admission into UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges?

my rank in upsee is 57623 and 9890 in general girls cateogary.can i take admission in miet meerut or should i drop for next year
plz dont drop its waste of time
3rd May 2013, 08:52 PM

i got 4267 rank in which collage may i got admission in govt collage in chandigarh.
3rd May 2013, 08:56 PM

Thumbs down Re: How much rank is required(General category) to get admission into UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges?

tera kuch ni ho skta ,,,,bsnl me lgja,.,.mere ko dekh beta 101 rank ,,,,tu kya krega life me ,,,,, bidi bechni shuru krde/
28th May 2013, 03:50 PM

sir by mistake my category in uptu form was filled as general but i m under obc category so can i change in now or during counselling but sir result is also out now pls rply me sir.....
28th May 2013, 05:00 PM
ahmad_faraz81

Hi sir,

I got 5661 rank in general and 600 in girls so can i get any government colleges for Btech.Please help me out on the same.

ahmad
28th May 2013, 05:06 PM

my rank in uptu in girls category is 4000.....will i be able 2 get good college..??
n cn u suggest d colleges i cn get..??
28th May 2013, 07:22 PM

my upsee rank is 380028 which college will i get?
28th May 2013, 07:55 PM

How much rank is required(OBC category) to get admission into UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges? piz sen me all deatial
28th May 2013, 08:38 PM

Sir I got 903 rank in genral and 239 rank in genral girls in UPTU
which collage i get according to my rank in UPTU
28th May 2013, 09:40 PM

my name is rishabh gupta ,sir i have got uptu rank 67133(gen) in b.tech which college i will get and my rank in b.arch is 1888(gen)?my email id is [email protected]
29th May 2013, 08:24 AM

sir i have got 2040 rank in general n 541 in obc which mba colleges can i get on this rank ,,, plzzzzzzzzz tellllll me .
thanks in advance
29th May 2013, 02:57 PM

i got rank GN(13548) and GL(1616) in uptu. can i got admission in any good government college of b.tech.
29th May 2013, 09:37 PM

sir i got uptu rank 34297(gen) in b tech and 4863(girls) and my ip rank is 32106 . please help me in choosing the best college ? my email id is [email protected]
29th May 2013, 11:47 PM

sir my rank in uptu is 1861 for laterally entry then which college can I get ?
30th May 2013, 01:43 PM

I hv got 11204 in grls quota so which college of uptu best suited to me??
Rply soon on my email id [email protected]
30th May 2013, 03:38 PM

My rank is 11067,which college can i get
30th May 2013, 04:15 PM

sir my rank in GN(20370) & in GL(2609) in uptu entrance exam 2013 for B.Tech. can i government college.
30th May 2013, 08:53 PM

how many students qualified for govt. college in upsee 2013
30th May 2013, 10:30 PM

sir plz i kindly requist to u i got 2016(gn) and 636(gl) in girls in b.arch sir can i get any gov. college in uptu plz give me ans in my id [email protected] thank u sir plz sir urgent for me
31st May 2013, 03:18 PM

can i get miet merrut i hve got 36000 rank in uptu. please rly on my email id. [email protected]
2nd June 2013, 06:15 AM

sir i have got 36565(gen) and 2304 (sc) rank in uptu 2013. can i get govt college
3rd June 2013, 01:32 PM

sir, my rank in uptu mba 2013 is 322 (bc) and 1268 (gen).
Which govt college i will get
Sir, pls reply on my emailid [email protected]
3rd June 2013, 02:25 PM

I hve got 45000 rank in general and 13000 in once please Suggest me some. Good. Colleges
4th June 2013, 01:51 PM
SHWET RATHI

Sir, I HAVE GOT 3155(BCGL) RANK IN UPTU. CAN I GET A GOVT. COLLEGE?
5th June 2013, 07:12 PM

sir my uptu marks is276 and rank is 576 (obc girls).can I get admission in HBTI Kanpur.pls suggest me best college
5th June 2013, 08:09 PM

i have 433 genaral rank in uptu
. can i get admission in mba in hbti

rajat dwivedi
6th June 2013, 01:09 AM

am i passed with 933 rank in BCAF quota ? please send answer to [email protected]
8th June 2013, 08:31 PM

my rank is 5800 in general plz suggest best colleges for MBA
8th June 2013, 09:04 PM

I HAVE GOT ST218 IN UPSEE.CAN I GET GOVT COLLAGE.
8th June 2013, 10:22 PM

Which college i got my gen. Rank is 51715 ,bc rank is 16000,bcaf is 679 plese i got gov. coll. from army quota
9th June 2013, 06:21 PM

sir i got 259 gen rank and obc rank is 113 in uptu 2013 ,i want admission in government college,it is possible because i want 2nd year viya bsc graduate ? plese reply sir........