16th August 2013, 12:03 AM
arpina

Default Re: What is the starting salary of a chartered accountant?

HELLO,

The starting salary of a chartered accountant is 50,000 to Rs :- 1,00,000 .

ALL THE BEST!!
22nd August 2013, 02:09 PM

what is the starting salary of a bca?
28th August 2013, 12:28 PM

what is the starting salary of a chartered account?
4th September 2013, 07:29 AM

How will i apply for ipcc. After clear the cpt.
4th September 2013, 07:14 PM
sanjeev92

1-the highest salary of chartered accountant in international posting is nearly 21lakh per annum,
2-it also depends on your experience,,
3-and highest salary for domestic posting is nearly16 lakh per annum
salory depends on experience,,minimum salory of less experienced employee is nearly 4.50 lakhs per annum,,
4-chartered accountant can earn money also from other ways,like joining MNC,,
4th September 2013, 09:42 PM
santhosh29

Hi Friend;

Minimum Salary for Charted Account Offered by corporate companies was Rs. 3 Lakhs p.a to 4.50 Lakhs p.a

Highest Charted accounted Salary was Rs. 16.55 Lakhs p.a Offered ny Bharti Airtel.

Good Luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
25th September 2013, 10:29 PM

Hi ,how can i prepare for CA , now i am studing B.Com
10th October 2013, 08:31 PM

minimum percentage of marks in graduation to become ca
2nd November 2013, 12:23 AM

I m interested to do CA bt should i start in syjc or after bcom or directly ca
19th November 2013, 08:35 PM

I want to know till who much c.a. salary extend
26th December 2013, 05:58 AM

What is the starting salary of chattered accountant in chennai
4th January 2014, 08:58 PM

Nice
8th February 2014, 04:28 PM

Hi sir, im usharani and sangavi . our aim to become an auditor, but we dont have proper coaching. so plz give us a tips for getting good marks . plz rply us.
25th February 2014, 06:20 PM

In how many firms can I work as a charted accountant together?
4th March 2014, 10:35 PM

What maybe the starting salary of a chattered accountant in India ?.
14th March 2014, 05:44 PM
DINEK KÛMÃR

Hello sir....

I am complete 12std in 2012 bch... but I am joined the ug course "B.Sc Computer technology" I am not interested in the course..... next year I am complete the ugly course..... I like to ca course... after complete my ugly course.... and I join to the ca course....
1st April 2014, 06:47 PM

Hye! It's Riddhi here .I want to know whether CA is better Or MB A.
17th May 2014, 10:44 PM

I'm doing 2 commerce. Plz tell me wat should i do n how inorder to become a CA.
4th June 2014, 10:04 AM

i want to do ca and i have commerce also but without math please tell me what i do?
19th June 2014, 11:13 AM

In ipcc how many groups are there and what are the subjects and sylebus plz rply me
7th August 2014, 08:22 PM

my ambition is to become a ca...i passed 10th with 70% iam eligible for doing ca??? plz give a rply to [email protected]
7th October 2014, 08:58 PM

Can I do c.a after my (B.B.M) now Iam (3rd sem)student
16th October 2014, 05:23 PM

For doing ca,is b com necessary or its better to finish 12th and write cpt
14th November 2014, 06:58 PM

in chareted account monthly salary or yearly salary and how much salary dose chareted account gets
7th December 2014, 03:28 AM

Hello sir ,
I am in 11th std . I am planning to do chartered accountancy. Can u tell me which course along with CA is preferable. Like BMS , BAF etc ?
3rd May 2015, 03:52 PM

Smile Re: What is the starting salary of a chartered accountant?

My name is asmiya. I am very interested in ca. I'm going to 11th std. Which group can i take ?
20th January 2016, 06:59 PM

What is the procedure to study charted accountant? What is the duration of the course? What is the best college to study charted accountant?
8th May 2019, 01:01 PM
STUDENT60

Starting salary ranges between Rs.4-6 lakhs per annum.
But if you are well experienced it can go upto Rs.35-70 lakhs per annum.
7th October 2019, 10:01 PM

Hi...sir am studying 12th std now ...am aiming to study ca ...can you guide me and tell about what step should i take know