8th March 2011, 03:33 PM

Default Re: Syllabus of SLET exam? Information about SLET exam?

what is syllabus of SLET exam (maths)
and what is the date for the exam
8th March 2011, 03:52 PM

where i have to get SLET exam application
9th March 2011, 10:45 AM

which university conducting slet exam for karnataka?
10th March 2011, 12:15 AM

I need Syllabus of SLET Exam-2011 Karnataka University Dharawad for Zoology....
Please mail me......thank you....and My ID is [email protected]
10th March 2011, 12:30 AM
Pannu Patil

SLET-2011 Syllabus of Zoology Karnataka University Dharawad Karnataka.....TQ
11th March 2011, 09:56 PM

Hai sir/madam,
I completed MCA from IGNOU with 73% aggregate in 2009-2010.And my date of birth is 18/6/1977.I am intrested to write SELT/SET to become a government lecturer of Andhra Pradesh state in my field. I want the eligible criteria for this and the up to date information about this. For this i request you to sent mails regarding this information to my ID,and it is
I will be thankful to those who help me in this.
13th March 2011, 10:42 PM

when uttarakhand slet exam is going to occur
16th March 2011, 10:34 AM

When is the SLET Exam for 2011 for Science Group in Tamilnadu?

G.Rajeshwari,Madurai
19th March 2011, 08:59 AM

Guys!!! Syllabus for SLET is same as NET syllabus...Please go through UGC website for syllabus in your concerned subject.
20th March 2011, 12:53 PM

Hai .....i did myp.g in dietetics ,isi'meligible for writing slet exam..if yes where can i get details about syllabusand i'm graduate in NUTRITION(B.sc) PLZ Inform me ([email protected]) thank u...........
20th March 2011, 01:32 PM

hi i`d did my B.sc in nutrition and M.sc in dietetics can i ableto write slet exams plz infoprm me if yes wherte can i get syllabus
24th March 2011, 12:17 AM

hi.......i want to knw about the slet exam 2011 in punjab......plz give me the information abt it......
thnkz
24th March 2011, 01:04 AM
amlendu

Different states conduct their own State Level Eligibility Test (SLET) for recruitment of Lectures in Colleges and Universities located in that state. You have not mentioned the name of the state for which you wish to take SLET. So it is difficult to provide accurate information.

SLET eligibility:
Candidates who have appeared or will be appearing in the Master Degree examination may apply for SLET exam.

For detailed information visit this link:
http://www.primeeducation.org/slet
thank
26th March 2011, 09:20 AM

When is the slet exam of uttrakhand? What is the syllabus for hindi?
28th March 2011, 10:13 AM

send me karntaka slet syllbus plz u r my friend
28th March 2011, 03:09 PM

i neha kathuriya,
want to appear slet exam completed msc biotechnology from pune
can u gv sum idea of this exam and its application form
u can reach me at [email protected]
29th March 2011, 03:45 PM

when will be come next slet exam at 2011 sir?
31st March 2011, 11:29 AM

i want to get the name of website which provides information of slet exam in karnataka
31st March 2011, 05:16 PM

I am pushpa, i want to appear for slet exam and wud like to know whether there is any implications on it by m.phil. Pls send me application as soon as a call is made at [email protected]
4th April 2011, 05:28 PM

I would like to know about the date of SLET examination and where will get the appliation for SLET exam? Whenis the last date for applying of slet examination 2011
4th April 2011, 08:59 PM

hi i am nimmi i want psychology syllabaus for karnataka slet exam 2011 my email id is [email protected]
7th April 2011, 02:15 PM

i want Economics Syllabus of SLET exam
7th April 2011, 08:15 PM

hi . i want SLET exam syllabus for APPLIED BOTANY . my mail id is [email protected]
9th April 2011, 03:26 PM

what is the syllabus for chemical science?
11th April 2011, 04:26 PM
salahu

Smile Re: Syllabus of SLET exam? Information about SLET exam?

Originally Posted by g22 View Post
i want the whole syllabus of SLET exam,
and i want the information about slet please help me.
what information u need?

the syllabus and all in websites.
in tamilnadu bharathiar university is going to organizing SLET 2011. m doing PhD in this university.

any more details.

mail me...
11th April 2011, 09:05 PM

i want slet syllbus of economics subject please help me
12th April 2011, 07:40 PM

i want chemistry syllabus for slet exam
13th April 2011, 10:00 AM

i want to know about date of slet exam . give me the syllabus of zoology slet exam
14th April 2011, 12:01 PM

Hi , i am graduate of commerce(B.com) & did master degree in Information Technology. Is i am eligible for SLET exam and give me the full detail of SLET exam in karnataka .
14th April 2011, 10:12 PM

slet exam chemistry syllabus[/QUOTE]
14th April 2011, 11:53 PM

Plz send syllabus of Zoology SLET-2011 Karnatak
17th April 2011, 11:56 AM

when will conduct the slet exam at 2011
19th April 2011, 10:35 AM

i want slet syllaabus for computer science.
plz give me
19th April 2011, 10:37 AM

plz give me slet syllabus for computer science
21st April 2011, 04:13 PM

pg last year students slet exam allowed or not
21st April 2011, 04:31 PM

slet exam commerce syllabus
23rd April 2011, 01:17 AM

i wanna know last date of the SLET exam in karnataka my mail id [email protected]
23rd April 2011, 05:44 PM

I m M.Sc. M.Ed. I want to face slet examination in education subject.what is the next slet exam date for the gujarat state in 2011 ? I want slet syllabus for education subject. My mail id is [email protected]
23rd April 2011, 11:54 PM

hi i wnt kannada sylabus
i wnt mysore exam date
30th April 2011, 08:25 PM

i want the information about slet please help me.
1st May 2011, 12:13 AM
wagle

their own State Level Eligibility Test (SLET) for recruitment of Lectures in Colleges and Universities located in that state. You have not mentioned the name of the state for which you wish to take SLET. So it is difficult to provide accurate information.

SLET eligibility:
Candidates who have appeared or will be appearing in the Master Degree examination may apply for SLET exam.

For detailed information visit this link:
http://www.primeeducation.org/slet
1st May 2011, 01:23 AM
sumansin

State Level Eligibility Test Commission (SLET), Assam invites applicant for Slet Examination 2011 .

Slet Examination registration has been start from 7th March, 2011, last date of form & fees receipt is
9th May, 2011. Slet Exam will be held on 12th June, 2011. The cost of application form is Rs. 2 hundred
per form.

General category candidates have to qualifying 1st & 2nd paper With 50% marks out of 100, OBC/PH/VH
Category candidates have to get min 45% marks out of 90 in 1st and 2nd paper, SC/ST candidates also
have to secure 40% marks out of 80 in first and second paper for appearing in 3rd paper.
3rd May 2011, 09:44 PM

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT EXAMINATION DATE OF GUJARAT SLET EXAM 2011?
8th May 2011, 10:21 AM

how many state coduct of slet exam of library scince in india ,date of noteification
12th May 2011, 04:47 PM

hi! iam ashok from jharkhand please let me know when the exams of slate is held in jharkhand. and what is the syllabus of physical education of slate in jharkhand . pls help me in getting the information about slate exam on [email protected].
14th May 2011, 12:19 PM

what is the last for applying slet exam
15th May 2011, 11:55 AM

hello sir, i belongs to punjab..I want to know that whether slet exam held in punjab or not. if yes then i want to know the syllabus for life sciences..
18th May 2011, 10:56 PM

hi sir/madam,
i want to know d syllabus of economics subject-slet exam held by Mysore university
19th May 2011, 08:36 PM
VinothRaji

Did anybody know, Is it possible to apply SET exam online in Tamilnadu? especially Bharathiar university.I go through the link but i didn't see any updation for apply online.If anybody knows pls let me know.

Raji
19th May 2011, 08:51 PM

Respected sir
I am doing MBA from one of the Haryana university.I want to know whether Management is a subject for SLET?
Can I opt Commerce as a subject for my Slet Exam as I did B.com.