5th October 2013, 01:41 AM
ramajb

Default Re: Any government jobs for Yoga Masters?

hi i am Raj completed YOGA course from BIHAR SCHOOL OF YOGA MUNGER BIHAR,netaji subhas nstional institute of sports pstiala .sports Authority of india certificate course in yoga.held at Gandhi Nagar,Gujrat. cont.no.9097070616.? 8862843880
please visit this link
http://www.mysarkarinaukri.com/find/yoga+instructor+jobs-jobs
24th November 2013, 04:30 PM

hi i m lnjamul hoque completed YOGA course from NCS%u2122 Education (assam). so i need a job. cnt no%u2026 8399898481
17th November 2014, 12:09 PM

I want to know ofter bams I want to do pg in yoga but in Bhopal or MahaRastra job apportunity is there.?
28th March 2015, 05:25 PM

sir i have done pg diploma in naturopathy scince & yoga from Lucknow university , can i do m.Phil /p.h.d./net in yoga. if not so place tell tell me eligible qualifications for these course.
2nd June 2015, 10:14 PM

Originally Posted by edward View Post
you can apply for a yoga teacher in any of the government school i.e kv school all over india and there are some other private school who need yoga teacher you can apply there also.
How to go through those jobs in kv schools?
I mean how to know the notifications and how to apply?
4th September 2015, 01:51 PM

Hi I have done my PG diploma in Yoga this year..So do I have any government job opportunities in AP?
13th March 2016, 01:36 PM

I have done my 10 and now i want to do a yoga diploma course plz suggest me after course what to do and which type job i will get after the diploma.
30th May 2017, 06:50 PM

Smile Re: Any government jobs for Yoga Masters?

Originally Posted by ROHIT KUNDLIYA View Post
yes if you have do these yoga courses-

Yoga Physician (Full time) – 1

Essential Qualification: BNYS graduate from a recognized University with minimum 3 years professional experience
OR
A medico with a full time regular PG Diploma/ Diploma in Yoga therapy of one year/ two years duration from a recognized University/ Institute of repute with two years/ one year professional experience respectively.

Remuneration: Rs. 15,000/- per month (Consolidated)

2. Yoga Instructors (Part time) – 10

Essential qualification: A full time regular M.A. (Yoga)/ M.Sc. (Yoga) from a recognized University
OR
A graduate with regular full time one year Diploma in Yoga from a recognized University or from an Institute of repute.

I am B.Tech IT graduate and having experience in Software Industry but completed Diploma in Yoga not full time regular. I am interested to do Masters in Yoga too (not regular full time). Do I have chance for government job in Yoga ?
7th January 2023, 12:15 AM

PGDYS walla candidates govt yoga teacher ban sakta hai kya