8th June 2011, 11:50 PM
![]()
i scored 178 marks in AIEEE b.arch 2011 and my all india rank is 10972.... plzz suggest me a good college in Delhi/NCR to get a seat.... plzzzzz suggest me...... plzzzzzz |
9th June 2011, 01:55 PM
![]()
mmmmmm
10th June 2011, 07:33 PM
![]()
im vinita kumari i have scored 195 marks in aieee 2011 .my all india ranking is 6051...state rank is 109.in which college i can get seat??????
24th June 2011, 08:38 PM
![]()
Sir, I got B.Arch Rank AIR - 47544, Category - 11757
State Rank - Over all 68, Category 48 - Home state Pondicherry, Kindly tell prediction, if i get or not |
29th June 2011, 03:35 AM
![]()
sir,i got 92 mrks in aieee b.arch n my AIR is 50762...n my state ranking is 1035(ASSAM)......which college will i get admission????cn i get admission in good college????
29th June 2011, 03:47 AM
![]()
sir i got 92 marks in aiee b.arch n my AIR is 50762...plz tel me which college will i get admission???cn i get admisson in good b.arch college???
1st July 2011, 11:54 AM
![]()
i have scored 170 marks in aieee B.arch (2011) & got AIR 14009 and 3176 with OBC quota. can i get any of the nit's ?
28th August 2011, 02:46 PM
![]()
yeap...the negetive marking is there....
29th May 2012, 05:15 AM
![]()
hello sir/madam,
i have got 104 in NATA, am expecting around 150-180 in AIEEE(B.Arch),my 12th Board marks are 78.75% i am from Jamshedpur,Jharkhand and i belong to general category. which all colleges can i apply for with these scores and what are my chances to get into BIT-mesra as it is situated in Jharkhand itself..??? plzzzzzz reply soon my email id is [email protected] |
11th June 2012, 04:40 PM
![]()
mathematics and aptitude paper..
prepare well for both.. u can score very easily in aptitude if u give a little care to the questions.. gud luck... |
11th June 2012, 04:41 PM
![]()
ofcourse there is.. for each correct answer you will get 4 marks and for each wrong one you will lose 1 mark..
12th June 2012, 09:04 PM
![]()
hi dear friend,
these are the 2010 cut off ranks
from 1 to 2500 ranks were called For DCE admission or equivalent NIT's on the first day of their counselling [CENTER]Note:-[B]AIEEE, 2011 is rescheduled from 24.04.2011 to 01.05.2011 (Sunday) due to Easter festival. All rest of the things/schedule will remain unchanged. The sale of Information Bulletins from all selling centres will start from 22.12.2010 instead of 15.12.2010. thank you |
24th March 2013, 09:45 PM
![]()
The total marks for NATA exam is 200. out of that 80 is the pass mark. No negative marks. for entering into the Anna University they take the nata exam score along with the cut off marks of 12th. With the combined score you can appear for Anna university counselling. depending upon the seat vacancies you will be alloted the seats. It also depends upon your category. |
7th April 2013, 08:11 PM
![]()
how much marks must be scored in jee paper 2 to get a placement in a good architecture college. iam an oc candidate.
9th April 2013, 05:00 AM
![]()
i m xpecting 240 marks outta 390 in b.arch... i belong to obc catagory n my homestate is maharshtra... which top b.arch colleges m i elligibl for? Plz answer my query
13th April 2013, 03:00 AM
![]()
Hie, i am xpecting 210 marks in b.arch 2013. Is there any possibility to get into any of the nit's? Plz reply me soon.
13th April 2013, 03:06 AM
![]()
Hie, i am xpecting 210 marks in b.arch 2013. Is there any possibility to get into any of the nit's? Plz reply me soon.
15th April 2013, 08:30 PM
![]()
Hie, i am expecting 200 marks in b.arch 2013 & I got 65% marks from West Bengal Council of Higher Secondary Education in the year 2012.
What rank can i predict? |
17th April 2013, 12:24 PM
![]()
i'm chandu,4m hyd nd am xpecting 250 thz yr b.arch xam...nd i,v go 95% in my intermediate board...im obc...wat wud b my estimated rank???
7th May 2013, 01:45 PM
![]()
hi my name is sushma actually i've got less marks in my pu 2 exams but i need to join a good coollege for architecture will i get into good colleges if my nata ranking is good
9th May 2013, 05:49 PM
![]()
m ecpecting 140 to 150 marks in jee mains b.arch exam could i get some colledge for b.arch pls guide me as sooon as possible m drishti frm haryana
22nd June 2013, 12:15 PM
![]()
i am getting 220 marks in jee main paper 2 and got 80% in 2 exams. Being a candidate of punjab can i get admission in SPA delhi.
6th July 2013, 09:56 AM
![]()
i got 187 marks and 41721 rank in jee main b.arch .
is there is any chance in any college? and i also clear nata. |
3rd January 2014, 09:57 PM
![]()
last year i got 176 mark in aieee b.arch than i able to take admission in nit college and my 12 mark is 58.30% ?
1st April 2014, 04:44 PM
![]()
please give me so,its very urgent.i should know the types of questions so that i can prepare best for entrance exam and can score maximum marks.i will be very thankful to you.
1st April 2014, 04:48 PM
![]() Quote:
I also want to know what equipments are require in drawing section and what will be in drawing section, i mean which type of drawing i need to be practice. |