16th February 2011, 02:17 PM
![]()
I applied for Air Force Common Admission Test (AFCAT) .Please send me the syllabus, exam paper pattern ,books for preparation,and previous papers |
16th February 2011, 07:31 PM
![]()
Could you please inform me about the syllabus, book to be referred and pattern of AFCAT-2011 at [email protected] Waiting for your reply. |
16th February 2011, 10:17 PM
![]()
sir iam apperaing for AFCAT-2011 pls send me previous papers,books to refer and all details regarding on it ([email protected])
17th February 2011, 08:26 PM
![]()
sir i m appering in AFCAT so mplz refer me the book..my mail id is [email protected]
18th February 2011, 07:58 PM
![]()
sir m apperaing for AFCAT-2011 pls send me previous papers,books to refer and all details regarding it
email: [email protected] |
19th February 2011, 03:56 PM
![]()
hey someone plzzzzz help me...
i want to know about AFCAT question paper pattern and which portion asked more in questions..!!! plzz help.. ma id is [email protected] |
20th February 2011, 12:19 AM
![]()
DEAR SIR,
I have applied for AFCAT plz send me previous question papers,my id is [email protected] |
20th February 2011, 03:32 PM
![]() Quote:
22nd February 2011, 12:22 AM
![]()
Madam / Sir
I hav applied for AFCAT exam, dont knw hich all books to refer, so send me model paper and which books should be refered. My email Id [email protected] |
22nd February 2011, 03:14 AM
![]() ![]() AFCAT i.e Air Force Common Admission Test Syllabus/Question Paper Flying Branch, Technical Branch, Ground Duty officer posts are Filled with This common admission Test. You need to maintain 60% aggregate in all your Years in graduation For make yourself Eligible.(More Details See the Notificaiton) Syllabus & Pattern Consists of Reasoning, Verbal ability, General Awareness , Numerical ability & General Aptitude. Exam will be of 2 hrs Duration with Objective questions. Previous year Papers:- No where AFCAT Papers are available. But you can completely prepare for AFCAT through Different reference according to the Syllabus. But Syllabus Related Questions can be found out through below links. General Awareness (Attachments.) General Aptitude (Click here) Current Affairs (Click Here) Recommended Books are:- R S Agarwal quantitative aptitude, For Gk. Go for manorama, Compitition success Review magazine. General Awareness Go Books for IAS. Quote:
Note:- Last date to fill AFCAT form is 22nd February, AND exam Date is on 27 April 2011(Sunday). |
22nd February 2011, 05:31 PM
![]()
Hiii Guys.. I'm writing AFCAT exam on March 27. If anyone of you has previous years question papers or practise papers plzzzz send me to my email id [email protected]... thank you very much
22nd February 2011, 11:56 PM
![]()
hello,friend:-
Any kind of field of person in "AFCAT EXAM" which one conduct by the air force:- for this to give a common test for desired field : Flying Branch, Technical Branch, Ground Duty officer posts Eligible criteria:- 60% in graduation(all year's) NOTE:- More Details See the Notificaiton Syllabus & Pattern Detail's:- Reasoning question, Verbal ability, General Awareness , Numerical ability & GA(General Aptitude). PERIOD OF EXAM:- Exam will be of 2 hrs Duration. Pattern of paper:- Objective questions. Previous year Papers:- No where AFCAT Papers are available. But you can completely prepare for AFCAT through Different reference according to the Syllabus. Recommended Books are:- R S Agarwal quantitative aptitude manorama Gk Compitition success Review magazine General Awareness Go Books for IAS. "GOOD LUCK " for your bright future.......... |
24th February 2011, 07:03 PM
![]()
i have applied for AFCAT exam.can u suggest me a book for afcat which should contain the syllabus,model paers and all.i also need some solved papers of afcat.please mail me to [email protected]
25th February 2011, 09:08 PM
![]() Quote:
27th February 2011, 07:37 PM
![]()
Regards Kapila |
3rd March 2011, 08:21 PM
![]()
sir i applied 4 the afcat........... can u plz send me the previous papers......... [email protected]
8th March 2011, 11:59 PM
![]()
please mail me the question paper sample of this exam AFCAT MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]
12th March 2011, 11:04 AM
![]() Quote:
_=MODEL PAPERS FOR AFCAT=_ Attached some of the previous model papers of AFCAT in this post... kindly check it over.. just go through and find out the pattern of questions asked and prepare accordingly... hope it helps for your preparation... All the Best.. ![]() |
17th March 2011, 09:50 AM
![]()
Good morning sir,
i hav applied for AFCAT bt till now i am without admit card...sir,when i'll get my admit card?Is there any type of negative marking? |
17th March 2011, 07:05 PM
![]()
please send me the pattern and previous papers
i applied for the afcat........ [email protected] plz[/QUOTE] |
18th March 2011, 11:19 AM
![]()
my paper is on 27th of march. i want previous paper pls help me . my id is [email protected]
21st March 2011, 05:01 PM
![]() Quote:
To Apply For AFCAT Examination, You Have To Scored Minimu 60% Marks In Your Graduation. The AFCAT Entrance Exams Will Be Of Two Hours Duration And Will Contain Multiple Choice Questions. AFCAT Exams Are Objective Type And In This Examination, You Will Get Questions From These Areas -
So, I Will Suggest You Just Purchase The Book Of R.S.Aggarwal, If You Really Interested To Prepare For Reasoning And Numerical Ability Section. So, Please Prepare These Given Areas, If You Are Interested To Crack the AFCAT Examination. So, Please Work Hard, Just Purchase Best Book, And Keep Practice Regularly From That Book. |
23rd March 2011, 04:33 PM
![]()
ya i want 2 know syllabus for afcat 2011 ............my id is : [email protected]
23rd March 2011, 04:52 PM
![]()
what is the exam pattern? How much questions to be solved? Totol marks of exam? I want syllabus for men exam & send details on my email- [email protected]
23rd March 2011, 07:28 PM
![]()
hi ........pls send me the syllabus for AFCAT exam ........and also mail me previous years question papers.....my mail id : [email protected]
24th March 2011, 02:17 AM
![]() Quote:
SYLLABUS AND PATTERN FOR AFCAT EXAM -> Verbal ability. -> Numerical ability. -> Reasoning. -> General awareness. -> Aptitude. The test will be for 2 hrs duration with multiple choice answers.. MODEL PAPERS FOR AFCAT EXAM Attached some of the previous year model papers of AFCAT in this post.. kindly check it over..hope it helps for your preparation.. POINTS TO NOTE : -> Go through the previous year papers and the topics in the syllabus and find out the question pattern of the exam and prepare for the exam accordingly. -> Don't reside only on previous year papers. -> Spend a valuable time daily for preparation for the exam to score good marks. |
11th June 2011, 04:21 PM
![]()
please send me the pattern and previous papers
i applied for the afcat........ [email protected] plz |
13th June 2011, 04:49 PM
![]()
i have completed B.tech in 2010, i have applied for afcat, i am from electronics and communication stream, can you please send me syllabus and exam pattern to my [email protected]
26th June 2011, 10:41 PM
![]()
i am appearing for AFCAT-2011 please send me previous papers,books to refer and all details regarding it on. ([email protected]) |
26th June 2011, 10:49 PM
![]()
i am appearing for AFCAT-2011 pls send me previous papers,books to refer and all details regarding it on ([email protected]) thank you. |
3rd July 2011, 05:21 PM
![]()
sir please guide me on how to firstly, apply for AFCAT then secondly how can i get the previous years solved AFCAT papers so that i can practise... I have done my Graduation in Computer's, maths and electronics......Please help me... Thank U...
My Email address: [email protected]/ [email protected] |
3rd July 2011, 09:20 PM
![]()
HI FRIENDS WHOEVER ARE GOING TO ATTEND THE EXAM FOR AFCAT 2011. CAN U PLZ SEND ME THE SYLLABUS PREVIOUS PAPERS AND BOOKS FOR REFER TO THE MY EMAIL ID
[email protected] |
4th July 2011, 11:53 PM
![]()
sir m apperaing for AFCAT-2011 pls send me previous papers,books to refer and all details regarding it
email: [email protected] thanking you shubham aggarwal |
6th July 2011, 01:36 AM
![]()
I applied for Air Force Common Admission Test (AFCAT) .Please send me the syllabus, exam paper pattern ,books for preparation,and previous papers[/QUOTE] |
6th July 2011, 10:45 AM
![]()
sir im appearing for AFCAT-2011 so pls send me previous paper,books and all details about examination question paper
email:[email protected] thanking you. ashish |
7th July 2011, 08:20 PM
![]()
SIR ,dis yr i m appering for AFCAT,so plz hlp me by sending the syllabus and previous year question paper.............and also suggest me which book i should follow fr d exam...on [email protected]....
9th July 2011, 08:22 PM
![]()
sir,this is the first time to apply afcat..........i want a tips.....how to enter the air force and which book to reference....
[email protected] |
13th July 2011, 01:51 PM
![]()
there is no specified book ..........you have to prepare urself just prefer from the sample papers of AFCAT on official site
3rd August 2011, 12:12 PM
![]()
can anyone plz suggest the book which is to be refferred for afcat exam 2011.kindly reply to my mail [email protected]
16th August 2011, 09:47 PM
![]()
SIR I NEED ALL THE STUDY MATERIAL FOR AFCAT PREPARATION @ [email protected] help me plsssss