17th August 2011, 12:56 PM
![]()
please send me the pattern and previous year solved papers........... i have applied for the AFCAT.
my email id: [email protected] |
22nd August 2011, 03:25 PM
![]()
HI dear friends,
i m preparing for AFCAT SO HOW can i start preparing fromwhich book can anyone help me.... [email protected] thanks jagadish |
30th December 2011, 10:44 PM
![]()
Syllabus and exam pattern of AFCAT exam? Which books to be referred and previous year papers for the exam ON [email protected]
12th February 2012, 08:40 PM
![]()
sir/mam
please send me the the following details to my mail id:( [email protected]) regarding AFCAT... exam time,how many questions and marks for each question and corresponding negative marks. calculator allowed or not..? my qualification is B.tech(eee) |
15th February 2012, 01:38 PM
![]()
sir/mam plz send me the pattern and previous yr question,and all regarding it on [email protected]
17th February 2012, 01:37 AM
![]()
sir please send me all the needed to pass the afcat 2012 exam [email protected] be greatly thankfull to you
5th July 2012, 02:26 PM
![]()
please guide me for best for AFCAT exam.my email ID [email protected] |
28th November 2013, 07:51 PM
![]()
Sir, I am B Tech final yr student & will be appearing for Air Force tech entry for women. Pl guide me for complete syllabus for AFCAT and Tech subject exam if any. thanking you. Jyoti
My mail ID [email protected] |