9th September 2011, 02:06 PM

Default Re: Last date of issue of KAS exam forms?

what is the facilities for defence ex-service man in kas exam
9th September 2011, 02:07 PM

what is the facilities of ex difence service man for KAS exam
11th September 2011, 06:17 PM

when will be kas examinations held in the year 2011? please inform the details.
5th October 2011, 02:05 PM
yekangi

when will be kas exam will be held ?please inform
6th October 2011, 02:34 AM

I AM FROM JAMMUKASHMIR.AM I ELIGIBLE FOR KAS[KARNATAKA],RAS[RAJASTHAN],MAHARASHTRA ADM, SERVICE N IN OTHER STATES. SOMEONE PPLLLZZZ CLEAR MY DOUBTS VERY SOON.
18th October 2011, 09:29 AM

last date of department exam
29th October 2011, 03:24 PM

plz tel me d kas exam date nd hw to apply
29th October 2011, 11:52 PM
dolly91

The notification for Karnataka Public Service Commission KAS exam, 2011 has not been issued yet. It is expected to be issued in the month of April, 2011.

Prelim Exams are expected to be held in the month of May /June whereas final Exams will be held in October/November of every year.

I would also suggest you to constantly check the KPSC site for latest & updated information: www.kpsc.gov.in

You can also get more details from this site: http://kas.kar.nic.in
30th October 2011, 09:23 PM

when the application form will be issued for the kas exams for the year 2011-12.
13th November 2011, 06:50 PM

Plz suggest the Eligibility Criteria for EX-SERVICEMEN to appear KAS-2012
17th November 2011, 02:35 PM

last date for appying for kas exam
19th November 2011, 01:19 AM

Hi, Am going to finish my BE this till feb/mar, so can anyone tell me whether am eligible to apply for KAS exam?
20th November 2011, 03:53 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
is application for kas exam is available now,if what is the last date for issuing of application from the commission........? Plz let me know answer immediately.
last date would be 13 th of dec as per best of my knowledge
raghu
23rd November 2011, 12:58 PM

iam 36 yrs old and i had taken the kas exam in feb 2005 can i have chance to write the exams now based on the previous one?
26th November 2011, 11:59 AM

hi m dng mba in rjs and i wish to preapre fr kas along with my studies. nd m a b.com graduate so. can u pls tell me where i get the application forms last date nd all.
and which optional subject will suit fr me so can u plz guide me.
12th December 2011, 01:57 PM

how to get the online application for kas exam.
13th January 2012, 07:55 PM

What should be the percentage after gradution to qualify kas exam
16th April 2012, 06:29 PM

sir, i want take KAS exam i'm B.com graduate. zero knowledge regarding this please guide me from the begining stage my mail id [email protected]. Mobile no 9980363215
21st April 2012, 06:45 PM

HOW TAKE PRINT OF APPLICATION FORM , WHICH I HAVE MISPLACED APPLICATION FORM KAS OF 2011
21st April 2012, 06:51 PM

i want application form which already i have submitted
3rd June 2013, 07:43 PM

when is kas 2013 prelims exam
26th September 2013, 11:06 PM

when will you issue kas examination forms
8th October 2013, 01:10 PM

criteria to attend KAS exam?