27th October 2013, 11:14 PM
Re: How to check the registration status of ICSI
Respected sir / madam;
I have registerer for cs executive june 2014 i dint get my registration number yet plzzz guide me how to get the number as my friend who have registered with me has got her number since 2/3 weeks before only....plzzzz do the needful n kindly help me out.... Thanking you.... |
7th January 2014, 03:01 PM
I am mansi vohra i submitted my cs application form along with the draft but i an not getting my registeration number plese help me Email id:[email protected] DOB:19/11/1992 Application number:132114 |
9th March 2014, 10:56 PM
I am usha and I not received my registration no. yet my attempt is june examinatoion and till I not get any information about registration no . kindly help me how can I get fast as possible . reply as soon as possible. |
18th March 2014, 01:07 PM
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
I have applied for December'2014 Attempt, and i have submitted all the doocuments but still i am geetiing mails for the ICSI and my registration status is showing as pending. Kindly help me out for being sure whether i have registered or not. |
21st March 2014, 04:42 PM
i received a message from ICSI regarding my
foundation registration number but i lost my mobile before some days. can you tel me the way that how i can come to know my registration number. my email is [email protected] my no. is 9970637561 plzzz rpl fast |
1st April 2014, 03:03 PM
I WANT TO APPEAR FOR CS FOUNDATION EXAM JUNE 2014.BUT I DIDN'T GET MY REGISTRATION NO.PLEASE HELP ME TO GET MY REGISTRATION NO.PLEASE GIVE A REPLY IN MY EMAIL-ID. ie, [email protected]
11th September 2014, 12:12 AM
I have registered for cs executive course in 2012.but I hav no physical registration number nor any other details. i have lost all my documents file before some time.I want to get my registration letter.i have no other related details. i want to apply for this december 2014 exam.kindly help
20th September 2014, 03:19 PM
sir I had lost my registration id and password and I have to pay my exam fees for cs foundation exam December 2014 and its last date is 25 September
sir its very urgent. my admission number is 314980245203/2014 my name in registration is Mr.owaisuddin Mohammed please inform me on this number 8712378039 or mail me on [email protected] please sir its very urgent |
8th May 2019, 06:00 PM
How can I check that I've cleared all the modules of Professional Exam and I'm eligible for one year training? I do have all my results saved but why is it not updated on the site? It still shows Programme: Professional.
Please help. |
7th July 2020, 09:02 PM
My name is samreen i had fill a form of cs executivr entrance and i dont know my registration number it makes prblem because i forget my password also plzz help me to find the regitration number by sendind on my e mail
[email protected] |