15th January 2013, 10:16 PM

Default Re: Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply?

I am Pratibha chauhan. I had completed aircraft maintenance engineering & i am searching job in indian airforce. Kindly tell me how to apply for joining airforce in technical branch..
my email id- [email protected]

1. Eligibility criteria to join the Indian Navy? Procedure and branches in which girls can apply?
  2. What can I do to join Indian Air Force after 10th being girl?
  3. How to prepare for Hindi Paper in Rewar Sidhi Gramin Bank?
  4. Job opportunities in Indian Air Force for girls through B.E.(Civil Engineering)? Safety available for girls in Indian Air Force?
  5. Are Girls eligible for Indian Air Force? Eligibility criteria and how to apply for it? Is there any limitation for it? Any jobs for girls in Indian Air Force?
  6. Can girls be eligible to join Air Force? Eligibility criteria for this?
  7. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy if got 47% in 12th with Science (PCM)? What is the eligibility criteria and physical fitness required for a girl? -- [New]
  8. Jobs in Indian Airforce for 12th passed girl candidates?
  9. What is the eligibility criteria for a girl to join merchant navy?
  10. Eligibility criteria for girls to write and join NDA? What should be the minimum height for girls?
  11. Eligibility criteria to join Indian Air Force for Aeronautical engineer? When and how to apply for it?
  12. Eligibility criteria to take admission in Indian Air Force for a girl? Procedure to take admission?
  13. Can I join the Indian Air Force after completing class 10th? What is the eligibility criteria required for applying?
  14. What is the physical fitness required for girls to join IAM, Air Force and Naval Academy
  15. Which are the exam conducted for entry of girls in India Air Force? What is the eligibility criteria and syllabus?
  16. Is there special CDS exam for girls? Selection procedure, eligibility criteria and firness requirements?
  17. What is the eligibility criteria required to apply for Indian Air Force?
  18. Why girls are not eligible to join Indian Air Force on 10th basis?
29th January 2013, 06:31 PM

Default Re: Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply?

hello this is khushboo,
I am going 2 give my 10 2 xm in march 2013 (pcm) and i want 2 know dt what is the educational qualification required for girls to get admitted in IAF...i mean what % is required in class 12 and in graduation.....can i aplly for IAF after completing my graduation in any field?????? and my eye sight is 6/9 for both the eyes nd i wear spects....so i want 2 know that will i be allowed 2 gv the IAF xm after completing my graduation....
plz let me know the correct process and educational and physical requrement for getting into IAF
my contact no. is 918604807450 and my email id is [email protected]
2nd February 2013, 08:49 PM

Hello,I'm Monika.After diploma in ETC,I am continuing BE in same branch.i want to join Indian airforce as an officer. How can i apply? shall i appear EKT test in this year? kindly send details on my Email ID is [email protected]
Thanking you.
9th February 2013, 09:15 PM

hello i want to know that how can i join IAF. i am in 2 standard. plz tell me all details.
15th March 2013, 12:20 AM

hello sir ,
I 'm Neha Narang, pursuing btech in cse 3rd yr. I have a keen interest to join IAF in the flying branch, so what are the exams, the eligibility criteria and the procedure to apply for the same and please also inform me the exams syllabus on my id: [email protected]
16th March 2013, 01:28 PM

what are the job opprtunities for msc with maths in air force
19th March 2013, 08:28 PM

how to become a sho in delhi police after 12th plz send me all the details of p
24th March 2013, 02:43 PM

Sir, I am lokesh kumar,16 years old and i want to join Airforce Technical Group.plz suggest me and give me a peaceful advise. my cont. 9636736364
28th March 2013, 12:48 AM

sir,i'm doing be 3rd year in electrical & electronic stream,i want to join indian airforce as an officer,is there any agelimit?
how can i apply?kindly send details on my email id ie [email protected]
9th April 2013, 08:29 PM

sir i am a girl candidate completed my B.E. MECHANICAL with 54% so can i join indian army
4th May 2013, 11:03 PM

I want to ask that can a girl become fighter pilot????
8th May 2013, 12:12 AM

I have passed H.S.C with 55% in science.i have done diploma in teacher education.and pursuing T.Y. B.A.can i join IAF.?
8th May 2013, 12:19 AM

i have passed S.S.C WITH 75% AND H.S.C with 55%. i have also done D.T.Ed and pursuing T.Y.B.A. SO CAN I JOIN IAF?
20th May 2013, 08:27 PM

what are the name of entrance exam before 10?
1st June 2013, 09:40 AM

Hello guyz......i want to join IAF .i have completed 12th class with pcm .i got 58%
i want to make my career in IAF
plzz tell me i can i go for it
my contact 9529444876
9th June 2013, 03:01 PM

after 10th how 2 join air force for female candidate??????
16th June 2013, 02:44 PM

Respected sir/mam
I am a boy and b.sc. final student .... I am interested to join IAF ...so plz tell me how can I join IAF after graduation

My email address is: [email protected]
22nd June 2013, 04:32 PM

i m in 9th stndr in whch year i can apply for indian air force and what subjects should i take in 11
22nd June 2013, 10:59 PM

can girls join indian air-force if yes then how

Ans- girl is possible join the indian air force but air force is part of hard working. Doing the hard working.them it is possible everyone can achieve of job of airfoce.

Sir- I am student of class 9th my school name is kendriya vidalaya
24th June 2013, 08:05 AM

how to join indian army for lady passing the 11th examination.
27th June 2013, 09:07 PM

Hello sir,currently i m doing b.com(cs)3rd year..from DGVC collage and today we had an small program BY IAF in our collage on the basis of joining IAF from the background of commerce field...and i m willing to join IAF ..so please aware me from all admission and test detail and opportunities in IAF..
Name-Devesh khandelwal
EMAIL [email protected]
waiting for ur response..
THANKING YOU..
30th June 2013, 05:31 PM

I'm in 12 commerce stream can i join IAF???????
20th July 2013, 12:59 PM

sir i have apply for airman in iaf.how and when i will receive my call letter
5th August 2013, 12:14 PM

i am priyanka patil, studying in third year of electronics and tele-communication from pune university
how can i join indian navy
what is the criteria for the girls and procedure to enter
7th August 2013, 11:23 AM

sir, im shivani shukla...im doing BE(3rd year) in computer science stream...i want to join indian air forcem and navy...plz give me your suggestions....
25th August 2013, 03:11 PM

I am Jayanthi ,doing my under graduate in Bio Medical Sciences ,am i eligible to join IAF ,what are all the vacancy for my stream ,what are all the physical and educational requirements for joining IAF .kindly send me the information to my mail ID .
my ID- [email protected]
25th August 2013, 03:24 PM

I am Jayanthi ,doing my under graduate in Bio Medical Sciences ,am i eligible for joining IAF, what is the procedure to join IAF .
What are the vacancies for my stream .What are all the educational and physical requirements for joining IAF. Kindly answer my questions to my email ID.
( Emil ID- [email protected] )
24th September 2013, 10:32 PM

Want to join indian airforce and i am a commerce student passed class 12 th with 73.4 % am eligible to jo airforce in commerse
7th November 2013, 12:15 AM

sir i am doing BE final year electrical and electronics stream,i want to join indian navy as an officer.how can i apply?
11th November 2013, 05:47 PM

sir i am ganesh mishra I complit 12 th in 2013
13th November 2013, 08:48 PM

Thumbs up Re: Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply?

@ Shuchi first of all never give ur contact no openly on this type of site. otherwise anybody will call u like me. but i called u bcs i want a good friend, well if u r doing B.tech then u have a better chance in IAF, forms will release in march for officer rank. for any other detail u can contact me on my mobile ( u know ny contact no.)

wish u best of luck and happy life
listen mr idiot AME and Btech are diffrent,Btech is a degree course and AME is licence course for particular kind of aircraft like HA,JE LA PE.

Dear shuchi,

U Can appy for IAF and these license will add a point at the time of salection process.if u have done AME it doesnt mean that you are eligible for IAF.there are diffrent criterias which need to fulfill.
simply login website indianairforce.nic.in

Thanks and regards
unregistered user
27th November 2013, 03:03 PM

hello sir...m priyanka saini..m doing bsc. with computer science..this is my first year..sir i want to became an ota officer..so sir..can u tell me wts d procedure,age limit,qualifications and various post..sir please help me in order to fulfill my dream....i will be very thankfulto u for this kind act...m waiting for reply...sir
30th November 2013, 02:44 PM

hello m naina chauhan i want to know that how i can join indian air force. what is the process to joining indian air force? what are the educational and physical requirment to join indian air force for girls? what eligibility they demanded for girls to join indian air force? is there any age n hight limitations? how many branches are there and in which branch girls can join indian air force? plz give me information about every exam which is related to indian air force.
can girls join Indian air force after 10+2 pattern
6th December 2013, 04:25 AM

i want to know is their any opportunity for 10 2 (physics,maths) girl in air force
24th December 2013, 01:01 PM

Respected sir/medam
I ma girl . I study in 12 math's standered
i want to become iaf officer . Please send me the answer that what can i do in this field.
24th December 2013, 01:08 PM

Respected sir/medam
I ma girl . I study in 12 math's standered
i want to become iaf officer . Please send me the answer that what can i do in this field.
30th December 2013, 12:49 PM

I am b.sc 3rd year student with chmstry,zoo, nd botany nd i wanna join air force how can i apply for it pls reaply me at my email add . [email protected]
Reply me as soon as can ..
please
Seema Punia
11th January 2014, 10:40 AM

Hy' i m Vinee and i m doing my 12th in non medical. so plz tell me the best option to do after 12th to make a best carrier in air force.
24th January 2014, 07:10 PM

hlw sir...m b.pharm 4th yr student i want to join Indian Air Force m a girl. how can i apply ? shall i appear in test in this year plz send me info in my id.......
my id is [email protected]
27th January 2014, 04:53 PM

I m doing b.com2nd year and i want to join indian army.how can I apply?
9th February 2014, 12:23 PM
pooja sahare

hello sir im pooja sahare student of cls 12 p.c.m , want to about the requirment for joing IAF ..
plz do reply...
my e mail address is
[email protected]...
waiting for ur reply...
16th March 2014, 02:06 AM

I am girl .I have passed my 10th class . I wish to know about various exams and exam patterns that I shall face to join indian airforce.
Jai hind.
27th March 2014, 10:11 PM

still i'm in 2 standard and want to join NDA.After my final exams of 2 , i'm gonna give a enterance exam of NDA.!! but sir my question is that if i passed my entrance exam of NDA, then what should i do ?? is that depend on my entrance exam notification. or else !
thanku you sir!!
10th April 2014, 04:37 PM

Sir ,
Iam studying 12th class .wht should i do to join in air force after completing 12th class
14th April 2014, 08:25 PM

i am 12th pass in science branch , i got 48.66%, iam instreted in the CISF , neavy, army, my age is 20 running . Please say i am eligibal or not for this force?
20th April 2014, 03:36 PM

sir or madam i have just given class 12th exams nd i just wanna knw the criteria to join merchant navy nd wht courses available for girls after 12th
28th April 2014, 05:14 AM
Supriya Ghadge

[QUOTE=Unregistered;364285]hello m Supriya Ghadge.I have complete B.Sc.in Chemistry.i want to know that how i can join indian air force. what is the process to joining indian air force? what are the educational and physical requirment to join indian air force for girls? what eligibility they demanded for girls to join indian air force? is there any age n hight limitations? how many branches are there and in which branch girls can join indian air force? plz give me information about every exam which is related to indian air force.
8th May 2014, 07:43 PM

sir,i have done my inter and got 89% and i want to join air force as an officer so what to do next.
18th May 2014, 10:59 AM

i am a student of b.tech civil in 2 yr n want to become an army officer n dis is my dream from childhood plzz tell me how can i eligible for an officer
8th June 2014, 03:30 PM

respected sir, myself anamika singh presently doing 12 with PCB as my subjects. i really want to join IAF is there any scope for me if yes how can i apply for it.. hoping for your kind and promp advice. thank you