24th May 2011, 08:43 PM

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for admission in B.Com. course in Delhi University?

Plz tell me the cut off of b.com...

1. How to take admission in delhi university B.Tech? What is the admission procedure and eligibility criteria?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria to do BSc from Delhi University?
  3. Eligibility criteria for admission in 3 years LLB course? Universities/colleges in Delhi, Rajasthan and UP?
  4. Eligibility criteria to study M.Sc. degree in Delhi University?
  5. Eligibility criteria for getting admission in BA (Prog) in SOL University of Delhi?
  6. Can I study B.Com Honours from Delhi University along with ICAI course after completing 12th Science?
  7. How to get admission in 3rd year B.Com at Delhi University?
  8. Eligibility criteria and admission procedure of BFA program for 12th Commerce student?
  9. Eligibility criteria for lecturer post in degree colleges in Delhi and Chennai?
  10. Eligibility to get admission in B.Ed in Delhi University after getting 45 marks in B.Com?
  11. What is the procedure followed for getting LLB admission after completion of graduation course?
  12. Requirements for admission in Delhi University?
  13. Eligibility criteria for bca in delhi universiity? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Detailed information, eligibility criteria and fee expenses of MBA course in Delhi University? Entrance exam to get admission?
  15. Admission details of university of Roorkee and Delhi University? What is the eligibility criteria?
  16. When the application form for admission in M.Sc(Chemistry) will be released by Delhi University? Eligibility to get admission?
  17. Will I get admission in Delhi University for B.Com?
  18. Required Eligibility criteria to join MBA course in Delhi University? Duration for this course? Will there be any Entrance Exam to get admission for this course?
25th May 2011, 06:04 PM

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for admission in B.Com. course in Delhi University?

my brother got 64% in commerce with maths ,what is the criteria for applying in b.com[hons] in du??and which are the colleges we can apply???
26th May 2011, 09:47 AM

can i have take admission in du i score 63
%in c.bs.e and bst 4 i got 67%
27th May 2011, 11:50 AM

I AM GENERAL I WANT ADMISSON DELHI UNIVERSITY BUT I GOT 59.2 PERCENT 12TH CBSE BORD REPLY FAST
27th May 2011, 06:57 PM

sir i have just passed my 12 comm. with 82% can i join any collafe affiliated 2 du or not for b.com
27th May 2011, 08:58 PM

Hiii m shikha i want to know the when the application forums are available ,the exact date
27th May 2011, 09:27 PM

i have done my schooling from open school can i appere for b.cs in du i have science subjects
27th May 2011, 10:52 PM

I scored 89% in my best four subject including ENGLISH. Am I aPPLICABLE for b.com(hons.)?
28th May 2011, 11:50 AM

i got 76 % in my 12 examination but i am fail in my maths and it was my additional subject. can i get addmision in top 10 colleges of delhi university
28th May 2011, 12:58 PM

HI' WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE OF TAKING ADNISSION IN DU? AND THERE IS FILL ANY TYPE OF FORM OR REGESTRATION IN THE PROCEDURE OF ADMISSION.
28th May 2011, 05:12 PM

sir as i have passed my graduation with 49.89% and i am doing ca for 2 years but i am not getting success so would you like to recommend any master course which will help to secure my future
pls
28th May 2011, 10:11 PM

i got 80% marks in 12th 4m state board with math backgroung ...... can u suggest bst college in which i can get admission
28th May 2011, 11:15 PM

IS ENVIRONMENTAL EDUCATION SUBJECT COUNTED IN BEST 4
29th May 2011, 02:29 PM

I have passed 12th this year with 82% in science stream. Can I get admission in commerce course of DU. Does percentage increases by 5% for science students to get admission in commerce college
29th May 2011, 07:49 PM

what is the eligibility criteria fo b.com(pass) in evening classes ??????????????????
29th May 2011, 07:53 PM

what is the eligibility criteria for b.com(pass) evening classes??????????
29th May 2011, 11:31 PM

i have passed xiith exam from commerce stream in march 2011 and i got 92%.informatics practices is my optional subject so will it be incuded for eligibility criteria in b.com pass?
30th May 2011, 06:13 PM

i have completed my XII from CBSE board with descent percentage of 67 % can i get addmissions in delhi university campus.

Please inform on my email id
31st May 2011, 02:10 AM

hiii i am passed 12 with 78.4% m i eligible for taking admission in ny of d reputated collages in du for b.com (hons) ? pls reply ...
31st May 2011, 10:59 AM

Hi All,

I am expecting around 60% marks in 12th class with Haryana Board.
What's the procedure to get admission in DU college and which college should i apply for?

Thanks in Advance

Amit Bilandi
31st May 2011, 12:39 PM

WHICH SUBJECTS ARE TO BE CONSIDERED AS BEST FOURs FOR B.COM(H)? IS IT NECESSARY TO ADD MATHS? I HAD MATHS AS MAIN SUBJECT IN XII.
31st May 2011, 03:45 PM

what are the best 4 subjects ???
31st May 2011, 03:59 PM

is math compulsory for admission in b.com hons
yes....mathz is cmplsry for b.com (hons)...
31st May 2011, 10:49 PM

i have completed my 12th from isc board with 62% can i get admission in delhi university??
please reply me fast my email id:[email protected] and mobile no. is 09818597439
1st June 2011, 10:08 AM
sri_green09

you should have passed your 12th with a minimum of 60% from a reputed institution to join for the B.COM course.
1st June 2011, 12:14 PM

Respected mam/sir, I have given the exam of 12th std from NIOS.What is the procedure for Admission in Delhi University for B.Com regular course?????? plz rply
1st June 2011, 04:38 PM

dear sir\mam,

i have not got maths in my 12th isc standard. i got 94 in accountancy, 94 in commerce,92 in economics. can i get admission in DU in B.Com.
1st June 2011, 11:48 PM

I have got 76% marks in cbse 12th board with maths,which college i can get admission for b.com pass in du
3rd June 2011, 11:49 AM

Thumbs down Re: Eligibility criteria for admission in B.Com. course in Delhi University?

Originally Posted by anil27 View Post
what is the eligibility criteria for B.com. in Delhi University?
for sc
3rd June 2011, 03:59 PM

i have scored 78 % in 12th commerce stream with maths . can i get admission in du for bcom. pass course ? & i've enrolled for c.s. december session .. plz tell will bcom. help me with c.s. ??
4th June 2011, 08:57 PM

i passed the 12th exams on 2007 regular batch with 75.5% marks now i'm 21 yrs old can i join delhi university for ug courses in regular/evening batches?
plz rply
4th June 2011, 10:22 PM

I have secured 91.25 % in class XII and want to get admission in DU (B.Com Honours). what is the procedure required .
5th June 2011, 08:59 PM

hiiiiiiii i want to take admission in du n i got 58% so can i
6th June 2011, 01:05 PM
furtherstudies2011

Is maths as a subject compulsory in Commerce Stream class X11 exam to get admission in Bcom (H) or BCom (Pass) in Delhi University?If not what is the general cut off percentage for Admission in Reputed colleges of DU?
maths is a must for any hons.... bt if u want to go for bcom pass den u can apply in du colleges..... u can check it on du.ac.in OR on google. last year cut off are provided... 1st cut off wil b published on 15th june....
7th June 2011, 08:48 PM

hello sir/mam.....i hav scored 72% in my 12th....m i eligible 2 take admision in any reputed clg of du.....plz reply as soon as possible.........
7th June 2011, 09:19 PM

main ne 12th class is saal pass ki hai mere pass math nhi thi or main bstd main fail ho or phisical ke os se pass hoa kya mujhe bcom pass me admision mil jayega...
8th June 2011, 09:50 AM

hey i have got 90%marks from isc board.recommend me about best collageus of du.
8th June 2011, 01:28 PM

if u r seeking for admission in bba,b.com(hons),b.tech,mba,bba,diploma,b.pharma,m. pharma,bsc,msc
call or msg me 09694478686
sure admission...
9th June 2011, 03:43 PM

hi. sir I got 74.6 marks in u p board examination ,Can i apply in your college for B. Com plese send me on [email protected]
12th June 2011, 03:28 PM

HELLO...Sir/Mam..,
i hv scored 62% in 12 board nd i wnt to do B.com(pass),or me regular krna chahti hu, corres... nhi,is there any college for me.......?
15th June 2011, 12:00 PM

POSTED BY PREETI SINGHAL I PASSED XII WITH 75.6% MARKS WHERE MATHS AS 6th SUBJECT IS MY ADMISSION IS POSSIBLE IN DU.WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE TO APPLY
16th June 2011, 12:58 AM

what is minimum cut off required for ST candidates for B.com(H) couse in Sri Ram College of commerce and in hans raj college
16th June 2011, 03:00 AM

i have 56 persent mark in up board.i want addmison in du compus.can i addmit in b.com yes so how
17th June 2011, 05:49 PM

what is the mininum citeria for admisson in b.com course in delhi university
for the students which does not belong to delhi?
20th June 2011, 11:15 PM

Is the forms of correspondence for b.com from Delhi university is out? or if out then what is the last date of submission of this form?
20th June 2011, 11:19 PM

is the forms out for correspondence from Delhi university
22nd June 2011, 08:09 PM

can i get admission in B.com(hor.) regular in DU. i m passed 12th from NIOS with maths ???
please rply me at:-
22nd June 2011, 08:13 PM

can i get admission in B.com(hor.) regular in DU. i m passed 12th from NIOS with maths ???
please rply me at:-
27th June 2011, 03:50 PM

wht is duration limit for b.com(pass) from school of open learning,delhi university
5th July 2011, 07:47 PM
tasleem nisha

can i do b.com with 65%marks regular/correspondence/non-college