Default Re: Best coaching institutes in Patna for IIT-JEE preparation

plz suggest top 10 institutes for iit at patna
9th June 2012, 03:05 PM
ajjuravi

Smile Re: Best coaching institutes in Patna for IIT-JEE preparation

Dear aspirant,

There are many IIT-JEE coaching Institutes in Patna. Also, most of the selections in IIT-JEE are from Bihar only. Bihar students have really sharp minds.

Now, I am mentioning some of the famous coaching institutions of Patna. You can choose some of them to crack IIT-JEE exam.

• Chemistry Pathshala, Rajendra Nagar
  • FIITJEE Ltd., Kankarbagh
  • Vidhyamandir Classes, Patna
19th June 2012, 12:22 AM

i passed 12th class ,i want take admission in any institute or individual teacher .so please suggest me now
4th November 2012, 07:02 PM

there is equal quality of faculty i have seen in srijan classes and i think is best coaching for iit jee.abhi&ashutosh
10th March 2013, 10:20 PM

Sir tell me the creteria to get admission in kc sinha institute for math's.
10th March 2013, 10:25 PM

Sir tell me the creteria to get admission in kc sinha institute for math's.
25th March 2013, 07:32 PM

JAB HAI PHYSICS me D.Darshan Sir toh kahi aur kyon jana THE BEST PHYSICS TEACHER IN PATNA
Contact us:8804049430,7250977573
29th March 2013, 09:07 PM

"DARSHAN"Physics classes,By-D.Darshan sir
The best physics faculty in patna for12th,IIT JEE,AIEEE,Medical
Refered ,manish kr@NIT,WARANGAL
29th March 2013, 11:06 PM

List of Best IIT JEE coaching Institutes in Patna:-

-Aakash Institute
-Brilliant Science Coaching
-Rao IIT Academy
-Career Coaching Institute
-FIIT JEE
-Jaya Physics Classes
-Vijay Classes
-Bansal Classes
30th March 2013, 12:44 AM
sumansin

IIT JEE Coaching In Patna

• Aakash IIT-JEE, Patna
  • Narayana Coaching Centre, Patna
  • Resonance Eduventures Pvt. Ltd., Patna
  • Sahil Study Circle, Patna
  • FIIT JEE,Patana
  • Sharda Educational Institution & Sharda Tutorials,Patana
  • Er. S Mishra classes,Patana
30th March 2013, 08:45 AM
sanj69

List of Best Coaching Institute for IIT JEE in Patna:-

-Paradise Classes
-FIIT JEE
-Brilliant Science Coaching
-Bansal Classes
-Jaya Physics Classes
-Vijay Classes
-Career Coaching Institute
30th March 2013, 07:21 PM

hello friends .....

please tell me the address of dheeraj kumar (physical chemistry)
14th April 2013, 02:39 PM
sulaxmidps

Dear Friends,
After seeing 2013 Physics JEE ( Mains) paper, I will commend that most of the students of AKSinha Sir have done exceptionally well. The reason is simple : Basic Concepts were very clear to the students plus the students studied hard.I know how we were navigated by Sir to excel.
Sulaxmi
Kolkata Medical College
1st May 2013, 08:33 PM

mai md kaif ,maine abhi matrick ka exam diya hai .ab mai patna me top ten institute for iitjee ke liye coaching join karna chahta hu plz mujhe is ke bare me bataye........
19th May 2013, 02:27 AM

I would suggest everybody to enquire in career point, telegraph colony near income tax golambar. All faculties are highly experienced and belongs to kota. All the best
22nd May 2013, 06:37 PM

I had gone to take admission at AK Sinha Sir since I passed out from ICSE board securing 87.6% marks. What I saw was around 18-20 students taking notes for JEE ( Advance )and after waiting for almost 2 hrs ,He made it clear that first of all I need to take admission in 2 School and then seek his guidance.I want to share this experiece because rarely you will find Teachers who is unselfish whereas typical Coaching people talk about admission fees first.
Nishant
22nd May 2013, 06:56 PM
nishant1997

Dear Friends ,
Admission at AK Sinha Sir ( Physics ), Patna has started. You need to bring ur 10th marksheet ( for ICSE & Bihar Board ). Admission is thru interview in Physics , Maths and Chemistry. Revise ur notes before meeting Sir. My seniors told me to get ready for HARD WORK.
23rd May 2013, 12:06 AM
sohangoriya

Dear friend the following best coaching institutes for preparation IIT- JEE in Patna are:-

- Aakash Institute

- Brilliant Science Coaching

- Career Coaching Institute

- Jaya Physics Classes

- IIT maths(very good for maths)

- Rao IIT academy

- Conceptual Physics Centre

All the best............
25th May 2013, 04:02 PM

dear friend,I study physics by d.darshan sir,bazar samiti,patna and obtained 87 %in physics in isc.and also qualified in jeemain 2013.so i strongly recommended physics at d. darhan sir.
2nd June 2013, 03:57 PM

Please tell a k sinha sir caching address in patna. Along with this abhay kumar- physics,k.c sinha sir- math and dev mukherjee sir coaching address at [email protected]. Its urgent
4th June 2013, 12:21 AM

i am selected in vidya mandir,FIIT JEE,Paradise classes,Mentor classes,Bansal classes,career coaching classes,allin patna i can't able to decide in which i should go? please show me right path & correct option for this & allso fee and address? :- by sujal kumar (patna)
23rd October 2013, 01:17 PM

I am looking for medical prepration in Patna in induvisual
3rd November 2013, 04:44 PM
Dheeraj kumar dheearaj

The best classes for IIT preparetion in Patna is FIITJEE...

THANKS
8th January 2014, 06:35 AM

You are going to be cheated lot by the teachers of patna.
Only a few are iitian but all of them write iitian. They are frod and make your life go on hell.
25th January 2014, 11:58 AM

CONTACT FOR INVIGILATION & GROUP ACTIVITIES............
SUMIT SUMAN & GROUP
MOBILE NO--- 9135905618
PATNA
28th January 2014, 11:06 PM

I want to do individual coaching classes for jee preparation with average amount of fees so tell me good teacher for this .please
13th March 2014, 11:23 AM

maths by SK pandey ZENIITH IIT PREPARATION is the best for maths
Physics by Sanjeev kumar is the best.
D.N. Thakur is the best for chemistry.
21st March 2014, 10:21 PM

i am taking admission in mentors classes for iit . plz tell me about the faculty of that class.
26th March 2014, 10:02 AM

IS FIIT-JEE/other institutions BETTER THAN INDIVIDUAL CLASSES?
17th April 2014, 11:16 PM

Er. a k singh (iit roorkee) is the best teacher for both phy and full chemistry in patna
2nd May 2014, 11:34 AM

please suggest me which is the best institute for the preparation of IIT-JEE exam in patna which had very good faculty,past record and also fetch me their fee structure as early as possible.
19th August 2014, 11:43 PM

which institution is better?AAKASH ,Mentor classes or any other. Please give me one name .I want admission there It is question of my future.Please guide me out .
25th October 2014, 10:00 AM

Hi Friends. I am from Bangalore. Which North based Institute is best for Study Materials for IIT JEE Preparation? Resonance or Allen or FIITJEE or Aakash or any other? Thanks. PP Nayagam / Bangalore. http://echrway.blogspot.in/
29th January 2015, 01:38 PM

AMPLE COACHING HANUMAN NAGAR BIPASS IS BEST COACHING FOR IITJEE
14th March 2015, 11:38 PM

Originally Posted by abanand53 View Post
which is best coching institute in patna leaving super30 ?
reply soon
for physics Er. S Mishra is the only best choice. For mathemetics go to Mr. Amarnath Chaudhary and for chemistry Mr. B.K Singh.
2nd May 2016, 10:39 AM

Best institute in patna for iit for target( 2passed).
21st May 2016, 08:07 PM
topperbit

I had the options to join many institutes for Medical entrance. There were many institutes in RANCHI but I opted for individual coaching
Chemistry by Partho Chandra Sir
Bio by Malani Maam
Physics by AK Sinha Sir
A K S sir contact 9534046834
The other number will be shared shortly
2nd January 2017, 11:59 AM
shikha9

Best institute for both IIT and Medical preparation:
Know How Coaching
Add: Boring Road
Phone: 9798458953

Also available for Class VII - X
Spoken English

14th September 2018, 09:09 PM

According to me, first introduced my self Rahul m pursuing first year engineering from iit Kharagpur. Basically m from Maharashtra but m studying in bihar one year programme in DELTA SUCCESS POINT class bazar Samiti. I have no idea about Patna bihar but I Acchive good rank in iit advance according to me it's is the best coaching as compare to any.
1st December 2018, 04:50 PM

I want to contact Shri Deb Mukherjee, author of Physics MCQ . Please give me his address (home / institute) and email id
20th December 2018, 02:52 PM
nikitin

Etoos SLC Center is one the best option where a student can meet to best faculties of Kota. ETOOS SMART LEARNING CENTER" provide the best study environment and Courses. These are available at a nominal fee and are topped by various discount offers from time to time. The classrooms here are equipped with high-performance PCs, air conditioners. A healthy environment is maintained in these centers.