28th April 2011, 12:57 AM
PRINCE_AKG

Default Re: How to download application form for UGC-NET June-2011?

where to download bank challan form for net-2011 tell me the link

email id : [email protected]
friend..

ALL Indian Bank branches provides NET application till the due date given, to download and to apply online application form follow instruction given...

IMPORTANT DATES FOR CSIR UGC NET-2011:-

- examination Date ->19.06.2011

- starting Date of sale of application form banks/online ->01-03- 2011

- Date of close of sale of application form banks/online ->30.03.2011

Important dates for sale of information bulletin :-

-> Date of Start of sale of information bulletin -> 01-03-2011

-> Last date of sale of Information bulletin by post -> 23.03.2011

-> last date for sale of Information bulletin by cash at all branches/stations -> 30.03.2011

-> application cost for General Rs. 400/-

-> Other Backward Classes(OBC) (Non Creamy Layer) Rs. 200/-

-> SC/ST/Physically Handicapped (PH) or Visually Handicapped (VH Rs. 100)

On-line procedure:-

To apply Online the candidates must download Bank challan Proforma from the website given, and then deposit the requisite examination fee in any of the Indian Bank branches throughout the country.
-> those candidates who have submitted their fee through bank-challan upto April 28, 2011 may apply online upto April 28, 2011 midnight.

Exam is conducted

-> on 19.06.2011 (Sunday), Single MCQ TEST ( 200 Marks )
-> duration 10.00AM-1.00PM( 3 hrs)

for detailed information
visit ->with regards
28th April 2011, 12:53 PM

i filled the form of net but did not get print out of form so how i get form ?
29th April 2011, 11:46 AM

dear sir i applied net but i didnt get print out now i want plz inform me how can i take
7th October 2011, 03:17 PM

i want to appear for net exams in month of june...my subject is lifesciences
how to download application form
how to download ugc net application form for december 2011
9th October 2011, 08:37 PM

How to downlod application form for UGC-NET Dec-2011
15th October 2011, 05:00 PM
pusulur jagannatham

Sir,i have successfully submitted appn form online and got roll number but could not browse and take printouts of hard copies
due to power failure on 13/11/2011.kindly advise/guide me immediately how to get the printouts to enable me to submit to the regestrar well
in time .information may please be sent to my mail address. [email protected]
15th October 2011, 10:58 PM
imcool.force

You can download application form for UGC-Net to be held June 2011 from

this website :-http://www.ugcnetonline.in

You can visit For old paper:-http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html

For more information about ugc net:- www.ugc.ac.in

For Syllabus of ugc net:- http://www.infinitecourses.com/Search.aspx?
Query=UGC-NET-Syllabus-2011&QueryId=477

Last date for Applying for ugc net On-Line 25-4-2011
15th October 2011, 11:53 PM
dolly91

To apply for UGC NET you should visit the following website.

http://www.ugcnetonline.in/

All the required instruction is available on the website.

You will also get the link to download the bank challan form on the same website.

If you find any trouble while downloading the challan from the website,

you can download it from the attachment of this message.
File Type: pdf NET bank_challan.pdf(616.3 KB, 11 views)

12th March 2012, 07:22 PM

when will call application for net exam 2012
30th March 2012, 10:50 PM

You can download UGC-NET application form through the official website of UGC

http://www.upsc.gov.in

On-line procedure:- To apply Online the candidates
must download Bank challan
Proforma from the website
given, and then deposit the
requisite examination fee in
any of the Indian Bank branches throughout the
country.

8th April 2012, 10:04 PM

hello sir i'm a english pg student i want to apply ugc net exam so kindly inform me the paper3 sylabuss.