8th February 2011, 04:55 PM
How to download application form for UGC-NET June-2011?
i want to appear for net exams in month of june...my subject is lifesciences
how to download application form |
12th February 2011, 07:38 PM
Re: How to download application form for UGC-NET June-2011?
I am giving you the link to download the sample papers ...please visit
http://www.successcds.net/Entrance-Exam/UGC-NET-National-Eligibility-Test-JRF.html |
16th February 2011, 02:01 PM
How to download the application form for UGTC-NET
4th March 2011, 11:58 PM
i am a student of msc. zoology. where i can download net application form 2011. please reply me on
[email protected] |
10th March 2011, 03:08 PM
dear friends,
Read the Instructions Carefully and then click 'APPLY ONLINE' button located at the website provided in the attachments, wish you all the best ................................ |
16th March 2011, 02:37 PM
I would also like to know the exam dates for Library and information science, how to apply and the last of application
14th April 2011, 09:49 AM
dear friend, you can get sample papers forom http://www.successcds.net/Entrance-Exam/UGC-NET-National-Eligibility-Test-JRF.html
you can get the form from www.oyindia.in/?topic=ugc-net-online-application-form-net.. good luck |
15th April 2011, 12:21 AM
Refer the file attached for information regarding how to download NEt application form. Thank you. |
18th April 2011, 02:08 PM
i want to appear for net exams in month of june...my subject is sanskarit
how to download application form Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-download-application-form-ugc-net-june-2011-a-83565.html#ixzz1JuXwTzax |
19th April 2011, 01:55 PM
20th April 2011, 05:34 AM
http://www.ugcnetonline.in/ All the required instruction is available on the website. You will also get the link to download the bank challan form on the same website. If you find any trouble while downloading the challan from the website, you can download it from the attachment of this message. |
20th April 2011, 09:18 AM
How to download application form for UGC-NET June-2011?
Last date for receipt of Application : 25.04.11 For your information. Visit the official website : http://www.ugcnetonline.in/ |
20th April 2011, 03:47 PM
You can download application form for UGC-Net to be held June 2011 from
this website :-http://www.ugcnetonline.in You can visit For old paper:-http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html For more information about ugc net:- www.ugc.ac.in For Syllabus of ugc net:- http://www.infinitecourses.com/Search.aspx? Query=UGC-NET-Syllabus-2011&QueryId=477 Last date for Applying for ugc net On-Line 25-4-2011 |
20th April 2011, 05:08 PM
from this link you will get all the information :-
http://www.ugcnetonline.in/ |
20th April 2011, 05:08 PM
The online application has been not open for the ugc site.and not download ugc net application form june 2011.
quickly reply for this message. [email protected] |
23rd April 2011, 05:23 PM
Sir,i have successfully submitted appn form online and got roll number but could not browse and take printouts of hard copies
due to power failure on21.04.2011.kindly advise/guide me immediately how to get the printouts to enable me to submit to the regestrar well in time .information may please be sent to my mail address. sushma reddy [email protected] i have also sent three mails to ugc but yet to receive reply. |
28th April 2011, 12:52 AM
to download and to apply online application form for NET follow instruction given... IMPORTANT DATES FOR CSIR UGC NET-2011:- - examination Date ->19.06.2011 - starting Date of sale of application form banks/online ->01-03- 2011 - Date of close of sale of application form banks/online ->30.03.2011 Important dates for sale of information bulletin :- -> Date of Start of sale of information bulletin -> 01-03-2011 -> Last date of sale of Information bulletin by post -> 23.03.2011 -> last date for sale of Information bulletin by cash at all branches/stations -> 30.03.2011 -> application cost for General Rs. 400/- -> Other Backward Classes(OBC) (Non Creamy Layer) Rs. 200/- -> SC/ST/Physically Handicapped (PH) or Visually Handicapped (VH Rs. 100) On-line procedure:- To apply Online the candidates must download Bank challan Proforma from the website given, and then deposit the requisite examination fee in any of the Indian Bank branches throughout the country. -> those candidates who have submitted their fee through bank-challan upto April 28, 2011 may apply online upto April 28, 2011 midnight. Exam is conducted -> on 19.06.2011 (Sunday), Single MCQ TEST ( 200 Marks ) -> duration 10.00AM-1.00PM( 3 hrs) for detailed information visit ->with regards |
28th April 2011, 12:55 AM
friend.. ALL Indian Bank branches provides NET application till the due date given, to download and to apply online application form follow instruction given... IMPORTANT DATES FOR CSIR UGC NET-2011:- - examination Date ->19.06.2011 - starting Date of sale of application form banks/online ->01-03- 2011 - Date of close of sale of application form banks/online ->30.03.2011 Important dates for sale of information bulletin :- -> Date of Start of sale of information bulletin -> 01-03-2011 -> Last date of sale of Information bulletin by post -> 23.03.2011 -> last date for sale of Information bulletin by cash at all branches/stations -> 30.03.2011 -> application cost for General Rs. 400/- -> Other Backward Classes(OBC) (Non Creamy Layer) Rs. 200/- -> SC/ST/Physically Handicapped (PH) or Visually Handicapped (VH Rs. 100) On-line procedure:- To apply Online the candidates must download Bank challan Proforma from the website given, and then deposit the requisite examination fee in any of the Indian Bank branches throughout the country. -> those candidates who have submitted their fee through bank-challan upto April 28, 2011 may apply online upto April 28, 2011 midnight. Exam is conducted -> on 19.06.2011 (Sunday), Single MCQ TEST ( 200 Marks ) -> duration 10.00AM-1.00PM( 3 hrs) for detailed information visit ->with regards |