17th November 2011, 09:30 PM

Default Re: Syllabus and notification date for U.P. Police Sub Inspector?

sir ,please tell me my call letterSI
name -pritam s
/o nanaga ram D.O.B-
15-01-88 O.M.R No.-222
97680 contact no. 9690044916
18th November 2011, 06:28 PM

SIR WHAT IS THE DATE OF FIRST WRITTEN TEXT????
20th November 2011, 05:34 PM

Can you tell me the date of examination of up si pre plz tell me when wil this exam conducted
22nd November 2011, 11:07 AM

sir i am vicky bhati . iwant to know about date of S.I. EXAM PLS TELL ME
MY EMAIL I.D. IS
22nd November 2011, 07:28 PM

I want to know the exact date and syllabus of si delhi police exam 2011 and I have also the confusion that Physical exam is first stage or written.Could you please send me the same on my below mention emai-id.
AMIR KHAN

Physical exam is the first Stage and after that you'll be asked for written exam which will be of Objectiv type and comprises of English, General Knowledge, Resoning and Nemerical Ability Test. Then you'll have to face Interview.

ashish
24th November 2011, 03:54 PM

please send me si sylabus and date of exame. brijesh kumar mourya
24th November 2011, 04:00 PM

send me upsi exame date.
24th November 2011, 07:11 PM

my name is simpee singh.i have done my physical exam of upp sub inspecto on 30/10/11 from ballia.sir i want to know the date of pre exame of this exam because i have heared the date of this exam 27/11/11 or 15/12/11 so i am confused. please help me and tell the final date.my email id is [email protected].
25th November 2011, 08:33 AM

Sir i wanto know that when the pre written exam is going to held of up si.
26th November 2011, 10:39 PM

how to know the centre of next exam of UP Police SI
27th November 2011, 02:35 PM

WHAT IS THE DATE OF UP POLICE SUB INSPECTOR WRITTEN EXAM
27th November 2011, 08:20 PM

i want admit card of s.i. up police exam
28th November 2011, 08:18 PM

U.p sub-ispector ka exam kab h.
29th November 2011, 12:17 AM

Originally Posted by sudheer sharma View Post
Sir can you tell me that when will be publish u.p. police sub inspector form and what is it syllabus.
my name brijesh kumar i am graduate 2010-11
<B.A>SOCILOGY- POLTICAL SCIENCE
AND I WANT TO PREPARE TO S.I EXAM SO PLEASE TELL ME WHAT CAN I DO
29th November 2011, 12:41 AM

my name brijesh kumar i am graduate <B.A> I PRAPRE TO S.I EXAMS
29th November 2011, 09:25 AM

sir pse send date of pri exam of upp si -1011-12
in this email id
29th November 2011, 12:29 PM

uppolice for si writen exam date
29th November 2011, 03:58 PM
mohit5310

sir,i want to know the exact date of u.p. police s.i. entrance exam date?my id [email protected]
29th November 2011, 11:30 PM

please tell me pre exam centre of sub inspector in up police. roll number is 22557013
30th November 2011, 02:41 PM

Sir, In my Admit card there is not showing their colledge only showing the Pincode-283203
Please show my colledge as soon as possible of UP.SI & Platoon commander .
thanku
Regard's Atul Anand & my mail [email protected]
Mob-no- 919889557991
1st December 2011, 06:58 PM

what the examination date of up police
1st December 2011, 07:34 PM

sir i want to know when will be written test conducted for up sub inspector post...please sir inform me .. on [email protected]...

thanks.....
3rd December 2011, 03:07 PM

i would like to know that there is any negative marking in pre exam of UP S.I ?

email ID:- [email protected]
Vimal dwiviedi
Allahabad (U.P)
3rd December 2011, 06:39 PM

sir my name mohd.Nayab and i want know up police s i exam date and where is my exam centre
Please sir i m waiting
My.rol no.22488235
4th December 2011, 04:09 PM

dear frnd,
I want to know about minues marking in uppolice exam 2011
4th December 2011, 10:44 PM

hallo sir,
my real name is PRASHANT GAUTAM.
but sir mere up police si pre exam admit card me mera naam PRASHANT GAUTAMP print ho gaya hai.isliye aage future me koi problem to nahi hogi................sir please reply the answer hurry up...........
8th December 2011, 04:33 PM

can i join police.my qualification is gradoation(BA).
Satyam kumar from kanpur(up)
11th December 2011, 10:12 PM

Hon'ble Sir,
with due all highly respect, I am a Constable in DELHI POLICE and I am posted in ANTI TERRORIST SPECIAL CELL.and I want to come in UP POLICE as a Sub Inspector. ON DEPUTATION and I am Post Graduate (M.A.). kindly give me a order please.
I shall be highly thankful to you.
My E-Mail ID is [email protected]
15th December 2011, 06:20 PM

Good Evening sir,

My name is Brijesh. I hope you will understand my problem. My exam date of U.P. (S.I.) had been pasted. (date - 11.12.2011).
Sir, I Unknown from the date of exam because I have no any knowledge about coming exam on 11.12.2011 so, I gave no exam, because don't dispatch letter for written exam at my home address. So please sir, any solution of exam date or back date or one more chance for written exam. plezzzzzzzzzz sir,
Any information please:
07827803296 or my email id - [email protected]
15th December 2011, 08:32 PM

i want to know about si exam and selection process. every thing about this exam.
avneesh mishra meerut
email [email protected]
18th December 2011, 07:06 PM

sir sub inspector pre exam(11 dec 2011) ki answer sheet aur result kab aayega.
19th December 2011, 10:20 PM

dear sir/madam
what is the main ellibllite like as physicale,educational,birth-date etc in IPS. please give me full information my ID-
"[email protected]"....
22nd December 2011, 07:46 PM

sir i give up police si written exam 11-12-2011. my question is sir i have freedom fighter quota.
sir in this written exam this quota is follow or not because my exam is not good plz help me sir
22nd December 2011, 07:51 PM

sir i have freedom fighter candidate. i gave up police si written exam held on 11-12-2-11.
i want to know this freedom fighter quota is follow in written exam up police si.
plz tell me.my email id:[email protected]
26th December 2011, 02:21 PM

can u tell me about the result of up police sub inspector 2011-2012?
26th December 2011, 03:51 PM

UP SI KA WRITTEN EXAM 11 DEC 2011 KO HUA THA USKE RESULT ME IS NO.477180842 KA RESULT DEKHNA THA
28th December 2011, 09:26 AM

sir up si ka pree exam 11.12.2011 ka result kab tak aa raha hai
29th December 2011, 11:16 AM

i am shravan kumar, sir up si ka pree exam 11.12.2011 ka result kab tak aa raha hai ,
29th December 2011, 09:32 PM

up police sub inspector ka result kab Aa raha hai. plz send my email id- [email protected]
3rd January 2012, 01:19 PM

up si ka result 10 tak aa jayega .running last me suru hogi
11th January 2012, 01:55 AM

Up s.i. 11 dec. Ka result kab tak aaega ?
15th January 2012, 09:25 AM

hi, i want to give exam for up police SI so,pls send me the syllabus so that i can start the preparation
16th January 2012, 10:14 AM

Just I want to know how many question were wrong in UP sub inspector exam-2011.
2nd February 2012, 09:25 AM
SHIVEBABU

Red face Re: Syllabus and notification date for U.P. Police Sub Inspector?

[QUOTE=sudheer sharma;373264]Sir can you tell me that when will be publish u.p. police sub inspector form and what is it syllabus.POLIC
23rd February 2012, 11:28 AM

up police ka si ka pre exam result kab tak aayega
24th February 2012, 09:51 PM

Sir ,
i am arjun singh from greater noida
please give me sub inspector enqary in up
e --mail,
arjunsingh8591gmail.com
9th March 2012, 12:36 PM

sir my name preeti and B.Com final student, i leave in meerut.
sir, hum CBI me addmision lena chhti hoo. sir plzzzz mujh CBI ki jankare chahti hoo. ki admision lene ke liye kha or kese aplay krna h. my id [email protected] par infom kar skte h.
thank u (sir)
15th March 2012, 08:24 PM

iam pass 10th 12th pass iam studay 2and years du delhi i want job sub inspter up policee ph 9990161453
4th April 2012, 12:45 PM

si ka phsical test kb hoga? pehle 30 jan 2012 ko hone wala tha lekin postpone ho gya,dobara kab hoga?? pls btaiye,
my, anoop,
12th July 2012, 02:10 PM

Sir, I am R.Shanker age 26 yr pl tell me UP SIP Recrutment 2012 date & form publication date my Mob-09509088894,09411289803