6th July 2014, 09:22 PM

Default Re: Best short term course after B.Tech. in EEE?

I am completed be eee on 2014 may .l need short term course on current trend and get job please help me & best coaching center in Tamil nadu and Bangalore please send my email I'd:kirubaeee14 @gmail.com
11th July 2014, 05:49 PM

can u tel sir which couse is good for eee ya i wl join any NIITinstitude ya iwl taken course related to eee,
23rd August 2014, 01:02 PM

Dear sir/ madam
I have completed btech eee in 2012.I have 1 and 1/2 year
experienced in mcc panels.I want to know the best course
of eee.if u have any information please send to me my mail
is [email protected]
THANKINGYOU SIR/ MADAM
24th October 2014, 06:09 PM

I am doing final year eee and also study automation as additional course .I don't know the course will helping me to get the job or not? tell me any suggestion and my mail I'd is [email protected]
22nd January 2015, 10:47 AM

Hi... I'm doing my b.tech eee I need to know what are the courses related to eee for entering software solutions....... Can u help?
Email address simbujanani @yahoo.in
1st June 2015, 04:37 PM

hello sir i completrd btech eee in 2008 and foing unrelated jobs till now but i want to change to the core sector.
Do i have any oppurtunity with the short term course in hyderabad
18th June 2015, 08:33 AM

I ' have completed my eee in this year.but still I have switch gear protection subject. Is it correct losing this subject in choice?.because it is a core subject.pls help me frnds give me suggestions.
30th June 2015, 08:39 PM

Hai.. i am doing my BE @ Electrical nd electronics engineering is there any scope to do master degrees in mass communication,electronic journalism or any other kind of journalism courses please guide me i want to do journals
3rd September 2015, 09:24 AM

Sir i completed btech eee 2010 next i done as clerk in school because of i am disabled person so please guide to me which short term course suitable for get the job in adminstration or computer base technology related to eee side courses
19th September 2015, 10:16 AM

i completed b.tech eee with 63.2% in 2015,next iam studying m.tech(power electronics).so what i do coaching course with futureside best jobs &salaries purpuose.my mail id:[email protected]