5th June 2014, 05:50 PM

Default Re: Best branch in engineering which provides good salary?

i want to go in electrical field. which is the best brance among EE,EEE,ECE ?

1. Which M.Tech field/branch should I take to get a good placement/salary after doing B.E ECE?
  2. Which branch is the best and good salaries in engineering? -- [New]
  3. can I get a good job after finishing 12th? Can I take Automobile engineering? What is the starting salary and the maximum salary?
  4. Is it necessary to do M.Tech after B.Tech? Which branch is preferable firl girls to get a good salary package in Engineering?
  5. Which engineering branch to choose between Civil, EEE and Mechanical? Which provides a good salary
  6. Best branch in engineering which provides good salary? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which branch would be preferable for me for acquiring a good salary and better future prospective? I've passed 10th and going to take admission in ITM university(Gwalior) in Polytechnic diploma
  8. Which engineering branch provides the best salary?
  9. What is the salary given in ISRO? Which engineering branch has the maximum salary?
  10. What is the last date for various PSU exams?
  11. Information about the Pharmacist entrance exam?
  12. Which branch will be good for M.Pharm with good salary package? How to apply for admission in M.Pharm after qualifying GPAT?
  13. What's the future of Chemical engineering branch? Is this branch good for girls?
  14. What is the future of Chemical Engineering branch? Is this branch good for girls?
  15. Which branch is the best in B.Tech? What is the salary?
  16. Which engineering branch has highest salary?Is petroleum engineering suitable for girls?
  17. Which branch is easy, IT or CS branch? What is the salary that is offered?
  18. Which engineering branch is best for girls?
6th June 2014, 01:16 AM

which branch will have best scope after my graduation? now i passed 12th only with science maths.
13th June 2014, 09:54 PM

taking any other branches than the aspiring branch in nit suratkal or trichy would be a nice decision if aspiring branch is bit difficult to get or its a mistake. pl. anyone reply.......................
15th June 2014, 08:47 PM

I had got 93,000 ranking in CET and 31,000 in comed k and tel me which branch is good for me to get good salary
15th June 2014, 09:20 PM

I Had got 93,000 ranking in CET and 31,000 in comed k and which branch is good for me to get good salary
28th June 2014, 02:54 PM

i studied in mechanical engineer now going on 3rd year after finishing i will get in good jobs
14th July 2014, 05:20 PM

Sir plz clear my doubt....which eng. branch has more scope to get a good job civil or electrical or EC?????
22nd July 2014, 02:06 PM

AFTER 10 YEARDS IS THERE ANY FEATURE IN COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
28th July 2014, 11:01 PM

I have completed my intermediate and appeared in emcee. I secured 13,408 rank in eamcet. Please say which is the best branch in engineering which earns best salary to me...
2nd August 2014, 05:07 PM

i simply want to known that which stream of engineering is best in salary , basically i am interested in mechanical engineering so tell me what i should do mechanical engineering or another engineering . and i also want to known that may i give the entrance exam of iit or take admission in iit colleges after completing my diploma i am so confused please tell me about right decision .

yours friend
vishal kumar singh
12th August 2014, 10:17 PM

Sir I am a 2nd year Mining Engineering student ...
So sir mining engineering is good branch for higher Salary. .
7th October 2014, 09:32 PM

Wink Re: Best branch in engineering which provides good salary?

civil has no scope in future
world will need civil engineer until it run out of place
7th October 2014, 09:36 PM

Wink Re: Best branch in engineering which provides good salary?

civil has no scope in future
world will need civil engineer until it run out of place,so have faith in civil engineers.
Road u walk drive n run on is designed by civil engineer;

railway tracks,airports are also planned n designed by civil engineers;

Houses u live in ,offices u work in are also a hardwork of civil engineers

All fields go hand in hand so no field is weak or without any future
4th March 2015, 10:36 AM

which branch of engineering is better ? ece or it ? i want to apply for the engineering entrance 2015 but i am totaly confused. please help me and let me know which brunch will provide me a good placement in india along with a good salary
28th April 2015, 05:51 PM

Does ECE have job opportunities in India? Will we get jobs after B.TEch or we have to pursue M.Tech? will electronics and computer engg. be beneficial compared to this.
30th April 2015, 11:54 AM

I have scored 69 marks in jee which engg branch is best for me nd suggest me any college in punjab offering good scope in this branch
29th May 2015, 11:49 AM

which branch in engineering provide good jobs in government as well as private sectors
4th June 2015, 05:04 PM

HELLO SIR,
WHICH IS THE BEST OPTION FOR ENGINEERING POLY OR CET
19th June 2015, 01:08 AM

sir which branch is better in todays world when we compare bn EC& mechanical
15th July 2015, 08:32 PM

Is there any difference between computer science engineering nd computer engineering??
1st August 2015, 04:32 AM

Exclamation Re: Best branch in engineering which provides good salary?

mechanical eng. is too good it can be good for you to make more and more money many companies like ford , jagwar etc offers avg. one to two lackh rupees and can be maximum as experience about 10 to 15 lakh rupees but every one's thinking is apartly differ & all the best for you .
31st December 2015, 08:23 AM

Can I get gov collages ???? When my marks just 40 had came in entrance exam and my 12' th persntage became 72.3% it could be possible
5th March 2016, 01:16 PM

Hello Sir/Madam
I am jamshedpur am i had given my 10th board exam and i want to know if i choose Polytechnic so which branch should i go that can with better salary and demandfull job

Please reply me fast i was thankfull to you.
10th March 2016, 08:06 PM

which is the best course in polytechnic which can provide a good job opportunities in foriegn country
12th March 2016, 12:48 AM
ganiebizer

-> Each branch has its own unique utilities with providing lot of scope for getting job .
-> But the thing we should reach their expectations upto the levels then only there is a chance to get selected .
-> At starting stage , salary will be normal but on going our work in good phase with best output your salary will be incremented .
28th May 2016, 02:13 PM
hemanthkumar7891

My name is Dr.Hemanth, professor at ANU. I'm a study consultant.You can contact me on whatsapp for more details regarding study consultancies. My WhatsApp no. is 7207883757
19th August 2016, 06:40 PM
ARYAMNAN JAIN

Smile Re: Best branch in engineering which provides good salary?

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
i read in 9th standard . My aim is to become an engineer. I want to know that how can i prepare myself to achieve my aim
you should focus on one goal and then work on it which will help you to concentrate and it will also help you in being successful
25th November 2016, 05:32 PM

I am doing diploma in mech production engg which department will best by earning money what will max and min salery
26th November 2016, 05:52 AM
bhanu8999

Originally Posted by d prakash View Post
what is the best branch in engineering so that i can get good salaries
I would say Computer Science. You don't need to be in top of the field to get high salaries. If you can manage to go to US or foreign countries you would get in from 30 to 1 crore rupees. Even after your expenses you would save a lot with limited life style. There is huge demand and more potential.
11th July 2017, 04:41 PM

I am confused in electronics and telecommunications and mechanical engineering.. Which branch will give me best placement and salary?