16th May 2012, 02:25 PM

Default Re: Admission in ISRO or NASA after 12th standard? Procedure to follow after degree to join ISRO or NASA?

fee structure for addmission in isro
25th May 2012, 02:47 PM

Default Re: Admission in ISRO or NASA after 12th standard? Procedure to follow after degree to join ISRO or NASA?

procedure to get admission in isro after 12th
6th June 2012, 12:29 AM

If I get mtech degree then whether I would
Eligibile for nasa form mech branch
16th June 2012, 03:57 PM

sir my age is 15 and i want to become an astronaut in isro since my childhood it is the only dream and aim for me.Now I am in 11th std and i have chosen bio group,so after my 12th std what should i do to make my dream come true?which degree should i choose and study?what are the all entrance exams should i appear after my schooling?PLLLLLLSSSSSSS HELP ME.
THANKING YOU,
PADHU
17th June 2012, 02:38 AM

I am doing MBBS in india . Can i work for NASA or ISRO? I want to search extra terrestrial life and the future and past, the evolution of mankind,etc.
17th June 2012, 02:45 AM
hgwells6

I am doing MBBS. After it can i work for NASA or ISRO? I am interested in searching for extra terrestrials, planets that can sustain life, evolution of mankind, etc.
29th June 2012, 08:30 PM

Sir i am student of 3rd b.tech (mechanical engineering) from HBTI and have very interest to join NASA, please guide me.
ANU SRIVASTAVA
14th July 2012, 08:43 PM

sir after completing 12 std what i have to do to become astronaut
24th July 2012, 12:22 PM

sir i have completed my M.Sc in organic chemistry, i want to become scientist. is there any entrance exam to get in NASA
12th August 2012, 02:03 AM

sir i have passed my b.sc.med. now i am doing m.sc.1st. in microbio. can i appy now for isro
19th August 2012, 09:40 PM

sir i am in 9 .std i want to be a part of isro but my city arrah which is is situated in bihar not very hi tech so how can can i go in isro for my field of an engineer in isro
21st August 2012, 01:13 PM

Hello sir, I too want to become a scientist of NASA but I could not understand that after passing out class 12 in which institution I will have to study? Moreover if I pass out from iist,Thiruvanantapuram after completing my m.sc. degree in the subject of space science can I get the chance at NASA?
7th September 2012, 06:16 PM

sir, how can i join to isro after completion of m.sc?????
10th September 2012, 10:42 PM

now i am in 12th my ambition is to became a computer officer in nasa if i got a chance to write the exam i will get it nasa can you help me plzzzzzz
10th September 2012, 11:09 PM
vidh

like in
mathematics
engineering
computer science
etc

candidate needs to be specialise at master's level
and
then do a PHD followed by at least three years of related

NASA also has a career intern programme to recruit and attract exceptional individuals in to a variety of entry level occupations

participants in the this 2 years programme gain valuable on the job experience as well as formal classroom training.

website of NASA for jobs - www.nasajobs.nasa.gov
27th September 2012, 09:00 AM

sir kindly state me that to become an nasa member we hve to be an isro member
22nd October 2012, 01:02 PM

i am interested in becoming an astronaut in isro or nasa. please tell me the path after 10th std.should i take mpc or bipc
5th November 2012, 06:43 PM

Hello Sir, i am student of electronics and telecommunication engineering 1st yr.........i want to join NASA as an astronaut and scientist.....what exam will i have to give to fulfill my aim......plzzzz ans me.....
15th December 2012, 04:34 PM

Dear sir i am studying in 8th standard. I have a great interest in joining isro. What should i do for that sir please reply?
25th March 2013, 12:56 AM

i have completed my MBBS course recently and i have got 72% in 12th . i want to get to ISRO or any space organisation . what is the eligibilty criteria ? please , answer me . . . .
2nd April 2013, 08:00 PM

sir i have completed my 12th nd i nw wish to do bsc......nd den i wish to join isro.......???.......is der any xam for which i cn prepare so dat i cud get admission after completion of my bsc....???
15th April 2013, 11:32 PM

How to get admission in NASA after 12. I complete my 12 std. in current year.
23rd April 2013, 12:42 PM

when was the entrance ( i.e date of entrance) of nasa or isro occur in 2013
13th May 2013, 11:55 PM
anupsahu

Hey ,
I am sorry to inform you that for now you can not join ISRO or NASA.
For ISRO you can apply for IIST exam where students are selected to study in iist which is a part of ISRO
for NASA
you should have a advanced degree from any recognised university
Any ways , All the best .
24th May 2013, 06:18 PM

Sir wid due respect I mayank sharma had passed 2 wid 45% in PCM ? does there is any hope so that become aeronotical eng.. and join NASA...............

IF there please tell soon....................
28th May 2013, 01:11 PM

i'm study in 12th and i want to be cosmologist. so what am i do after 12th?
29th May 2013, 09:54 AM

Sir i am studying in 8th standard and i want to become a planetary scientist what sho uld i take in inter mpc or bipc
3rd June 2013, 10:59 AM

what are the main subjects or courses to appear in the entrance exam of NASA
15th June 2013, 09:17 AM

Sir I wish to join NASA after 12th.Please tell me the process?
Ankit Pravesh.
15th June 2013, 01:32 PM

for getting into nasa,first get a science degree in a lvl or other equilavent,then go to any good usa universities then top in that subject of scientific field,then there is 90% that u get direct comission in nasa..i have my friend's cousin who just did bsc and got offered in nasa.He topped in it and got offered.enjoy ;)
14th July 2013, 04:36 PM

SIR ,I am students of <india> gujarat. Iam
Students of Enjineerin
g B.E mechanical. Iam enter of the
NASA.sir please eligibility of nasa exam
.my email id:[email protected]
17th August 2013, 08:41 PM

Being a medical student can i also do B. Sc. at a time?
23rd August 2013, 10:21 AM

Sir i am pursuing BSc with PCM, and want to know that can i also apply for NASA after completing BSc?
SHASHWAT
30th August 2013, 04:47 PM

how to become space scientist after 12th?
1st September 2013, 04:37 PM
pooja..maheshwari

MECH

ECE

CSE

NASA requires to complete exams like
AERO.CSE AERO
etc..,

first you do your engineering with good aggregate and then take the entrance of NASA
then you will surely get placed in your expected job...
15th September 2013, 07:16 PM

sir i already have asked this question and again i am asking you this what difficulty will i be facing if i apply for a admission for ISRO or NASA after my 12th examination? and what the procedure i might be following after my degree to join ISRO or NASA? Sir i am dying for this answer please have time to reply me.
how to addmition in nasa
26th October 2013, 03:34 PM

Hello sir i have completed 12exams i want to good technician in my future how i take admission in nasa can u suggest me which exam is required for.Masoom reza
10th November 2013, 11:09 PM

hello sir i have completed my 10 3 in aronotical.. Sir my dreams iS Become a Astronaut so pldd gide me how can i take a Adimmision In ISRO
12th January 2014, 01:52 AM

Sir I have completed my engineering in Computer science with 62% or I want to join NASA. so suggest me...??
23rd January 2014, 04:15 PM

hi sir, i m student of part-l with phy honrs hw can i join the ISRO or NASA?
and what is result required for this.,
15th February 2014, 08:23 PM

Sir I am studing in FYB.tech ETc .Can I able to take part in ISRO with degree in ETc branch ?If yes ,then what type job I'll get? Is there is any entrance exam?
25th February 2014, 09:18 PM

I want to know exact procedure to become space scientist and join NASA want to know the qualifications required after 12th what to do? where to take admission? please help me i want to support my family just tell me the qualifications/education required then i would manage, and procedure if any body knows please help me guide me.
If any body knows the answer email me at [email protected] plzzzzzzzzzzzzz
4th March 2014, 10:35 PM
Rishant kc

Wink Re: Admission in ISRO or NASA after 12th standard? Procedure to follow after degree to join ISRO or NASA?

sir i already have asked this question and again i am asking you this what difficulty will i be facing if i apply for a admission for ISRO or NASA after my 12th examination? and what the procedure i might be following after my degree to join ISRO or NASA? Sir i am dying for this answer please have time to reply me.[/QUOTE]
9th March 2014, 04:10 PM

I have passed diploma in instrumentation & control engg.
May I apply in written test
10th March 2014, 09:28 AM
Sowmya449

There is an exam for NASA to clear that u should able to study in under NASA institute then after study u r a part of nasa ............
31st March 2014, 04:56 PM

Sir, I am in 12 standard what I have to study to apply in nasa?
Which degree?
19th April 2014, 08:15 AM

I want to choose my career in biology research female which institute I should choose
10th June 2014, 10:34 PM

Hello sir, am studying my final yr B.E.in civil engg dept, may I kw what opportunities are available,
to join ISRO or NASA n hw can I apply fr it...plz let me kw...!! (Sandhya)
12th June 2014, 04:43 PM

I want get msc in mathematics and also i want to join nasa it is possible or not
13th June 2014, 06:22 PM

hi i an indrjeet kumar. i have qualified 12th and want to join isro can i have opportunity for this. i am dying for this.sir i belong to a small village and donot know to achieve please guide me as have none to show the path. THANKS