22nd June 2011, 08:21 PM
Re: List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges?
i have completed diploma in mechanical & than i want to do BE IN DISTANCE LERNING pls send list of AICT OR UGC aproov colleges in baroda to ahemdabad. I GIVE YOU MY ID . [email protected][/QUOTE] |
27th June 2011, 04:37 PM
Dear sir/mam,
I am doing diploma in electronics and telecommunication..i want to do b.tech in distance..My questions are- 1. Does the regular cource and corresponding cource value the same? 2. If i do the distance b.tech from any college,the AICTE approval is enough or any other approval is needed. 3. If i want to do b.tech from karanataka state open university,can i continue it from kolkata? My Email ID is [email protected] |
3rd July 2011, 02:16 PM
Dear Sir, I want to know that Tiime College Of Engineering is aproved by AICTE or Not? Please inform me at my mail I.D. [email protected]
Thanks & Regards Prasun Kumar Ghosh |
16th July 2011, 10:45 PM
sir/mam,
i m graduate student ..sir i want doing btech by distance learning btech from civil or mechanical branch. sir/mam , please kindly help me by giving the list of ugc approved colleges which provide distance learing btech in india. |
21st July 2011, 11:58 PM
SIR/MAM,
I am diploma in mechanical and Iwant to do B .TECH. in mechanical so give me list of distance learning collage. My E-mail ID IS [email protected] |
26th July 2011, 01:26 PM
Hello, sir. I have completed my Diploma Electrical & i doing job now. I want to complete my B.E./B.Tech. Please give me list of AICTE approved colleges which offers distance mode courses in relavant field. Please If you have any information than mail me on [email protected]
Thank you very much......... |
31st July 2011, 02:39 PM
Sir/Mam,
I have completed my diploma and now I want to do BE/B.TECH from AICTE Aproved college.so please give me information about college. Is JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University AICTE Aproved ?? |
3rd August 2011, 08:39 PM
I want to do B. Tech.(distacnce) from Karnataka State Open University through distance learning, is it approved by AICTE?
If it is not please tell me from which university I can do this distance course in civil engineering(Btech)? |
7th August 2011, 09:21 PM
Respected sir
I am a diploma engineer(mechanical), want to study distance B.Tech approved by AICTE .Please help me to find list of colleges in west bengal([email protected]) |
8th August 2011, 01:21 PM
I was completed diploma in CE.Please tell me names of B.Tech correspondense colleges and his fees. Email [email protected] |
8th August 2011, 10:23 PM
dear sir/mam,
i have complete diploma in electronic & telecommunication form deemed university ( tilak maharashtra university) .please suggest me the list of colleges for doing BE or BTECH in EXTC distance education. Please help me. phone no.-9221299703 |
19th August 2011, 01:49 PM
I am Amit Das, i complete Diploma in Electrical Engineering course from K.G. ENGINEERING INSTITUTE, W.B, in the year of 2011, i want to be Distance B.Tech course, pls inform me about institute(AITCE approv) & etc.
My mobile no.-09735877455 E-mail ID- [email protected]. Pls...pls....inform me. |
19th August 2011, 05:30 PM
there is the list of colleges which offering the distance learning courses for b.tech\b,e.. distance learning the is better option for working students.
Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Directorate of Distance Education, Shantiniketan, Ground Floor 20, 8 Camac Street, Calcutta 700017. Indira Gandhi National Open University (New Delhi-110068) - Advanced Diploma leading to B.Tech (Civil) - Branches: Construction Management, Water Resources Engineering Kota Open University (Kota-324010) B.Tech - Branches: Civil (Construction Management), Electrical and Electronics, Electronics and Communication and Mechanical good luck |
19th August 2011, 06:17 PM
List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges
Andhra University Distance Education, Visakhapatnam , India IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University, Delhi/NCR , India JNTU Distance Education,Hyderabad , India PTU’s Gian Jyoti School of TQM & Entrepreneurship Mohali , India Rai University Distance Education Delhi/NCR , India SRM University-Virtual Education,Chennai , India Thapar University Distance Education, Patiala , India |
21st August 2011, 12:31 AM
I have completed my Diploma CIVIL from JRN RAJSTHAN VIDYAPEETH UNIVERSITY and now I want to do B.E/B.Tech from AICTE approve college so please give me the information about the colleges. |
26th August 2011, 05:57 PM
I want to do B. Tech. from Karnataka State Open University through distance learning, is it approved by AICTE?
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/list-distance-learning-b-tech-b-e-aicte-approved-colleges-88785.html#ixzz1W8KsGeBd |
31st August 2011, 10:20 AM
i wish to go for B.Tech(Mechanical) from KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY in mysore had collaboration with Bharath Postgraduate College. Plz suggest me that is it approved or not. plz mail me at:[email protected]
27th September 2011, 12:46 AM
my name is suddat himmat janbandhu.iam from nagpur.i have completed my diploma in mechanical engg.i want to complete my BE in distance learning.please sujjest me the good college with less fees.
27th September 2011, 12:26 PM
List of distance learning B.TECH/B.E AICTE approved colleges :
1.BITS Pilani 2.EIILM University 3.S.S.K.College 4.Annamalai University 5.Saraswati Institute of Technology |
28th September 2011, 08:51 PM
sir im parsuing b tech in KSOU after completion is it applicable for govt jobs reply to [email protected]
1st October 2011, 06:56 PM
I have completed my diploma(E & T) in an AICTE approved college, now I am interested to complete my B.Tech in an AICTE approved college in Distance Education in Maharashtra,Plz give me some other name of AICTE approved colleges in my email id [email protected]. |
3rd October 2011, 02:28 PM
Sir i m complet diploma.i want to B.TECT.plz send me aicte aproved distance univristy&college.about this infromation.
[email protected]. |
7th October 2011, 08:04 PM
I hav completed my diploma mech. With 76% from msbte & i wana do B.E/B.tech but from distance, AICTE approved university
Please send me mail list of aicte approved distance universities at ''[email protected]'' M waiting for ur reply |
8th October 2011, 12:27 AM
List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges:- 1.Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh( Uttar Pradesh ) 2. Assam University, Silchar( Assam ) 3. Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal( Madhya Pradesh ) 4. Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli( Tamil Nadu ) 5. Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar( Haryana ) 6. Christian Medical College, Vellore( Tamil Nadu ) 7. Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University : Faculty of Science & Faculty of Life Sciences, Aurangabad( Andhra Pradesh ) 8. Fergusson College, Pune( Maharashtra ) 9. Goa University : Faculty of Science, Taleigao Plateau( Goa ) 10. Gujarat University : Faculty of Science, Ahmedabad( Gujarat ) Thanks |
12th October 2011, 06:52 PM
I want to do M.Tech.in distance approved by AICTE, Please help me.
i did my B.Tech in correspondece from JNTU university HYDERABAD. mail id is [email protected] |
17th October 2011, 08:09 PM
Sir/Mam
I am diploma in Civil Engineering and I want to take admission in B-Tech in Civil Engineering with distance learing, so please guide me which institute in Orrisa state will be suitable for me (that should be approved by AICTE & UGC). I belongs to Bhadrak. Please reply at my e-mail id: [email protected]. |
21st October 2011, 07:07 PM
I have completed my deploma education in civil from Bishnupur in West Bengal. Now I am doing job in ACC as Apprentice Engineer. Beside this I want to do B.Tech from the next session from Kolkata in distance AICTE approved college. Please give me information of any name of AICTE approved college in Kolkata. From, Debammrita Sukul |
22nd October 2011, 02:39 AM
List of TOP 10 distance learning colleges for B.E/B.Tech :
1.BITS Pilani 2.Saraswati Institute of Technology 3.University of Burdwan 4.Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University 5.Indira Gandhi National Open University 6.S.S.K.College 7.Sri Venkateshwar College 8.EIILM University 9.JRN Rajastha Vidyapeeth University 10.Karanataka State Open University |
26th October 2011, 06:57 PM
i had completed my diploma in electrical from pusa new delhi n i am working in a telicomm company...now i want to pursue b.tech from distance learning ...prefreably from north india univesity which is aicte approved....my contact no is 07204535795...plz help me if u have any information about this ......plz call me any time...
26th October 2011, 07:49 PM
Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Directorate of Distance Education, Shantiniketan, Ground Floor 20, 8 Camac Street, Calcutta 700017. Indira Gandhi National Open University (New Delhi-110068) - Advanced Diploma leading to B.Tech (Civil) - Branches: Construction Management, Water Resources Engineering Kota Open University (Kota-324010) B.Tech - Branches: Civil (Construction Management), Electrical and Electronics, Electronics and Communication and Mechanical You can do AMIE also all the best |
26th October 2011, 08:55 PM