27th October 2011, 07:51 AM

Default Re: List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges?

Originally Posted by kapil thakkar View Post
I have completed my Diploma Electrical in AUG:2008 and now I want to do B.E/B.Tech from AICTE approve college so please give me the information about the colleges.
Mahathma Gandhi Education Foundation is offering distance learning of B.Tech. Visit MGEF Website www.mgef.com. You will get the details of Universities offering distance learning of B.Tech.

1. List of AICTE approved B.Tech distance learning colleges?
  2. How to take admission for AICTE approved distance learning in B.Tech?
  3. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in India? How to take admission in AICTE approved distance learning?
  4. Can I go further in distance learning mode after completing diploma in mechanical? List of the distance learning colleges by AICTE in Gujarat -- [New]
  5. List of Distance Learning AICTE approved colleges in Pune to do BE or B.Tech course?
  6. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in india approved by AICTE?
  7. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in India?
  8. How to do diploma in Electrical Engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities and colleges offering the courses in Kerala and Tamilnadu?
  9. List of AICTE approved distance learning model colleges?
  10. List of the distance learning MSc electronics universities approved by AICTE?
  11. List of some AICTE approved universities?
  12. List of some AICTE approved universities and colleges near UP and Delhi offering diploma in mechanical engineering through distance learning?
  13. List of AICTE approved Engineering Colleges in Distance Learning?
  14. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities? Colleges offering the course in Mumbai?
  15. List of AICTE approved colleges providing M.Tech program through distance learning or weekend classes?
  16. Institute of Civil Engineer approved by AICTE? Names of the AICTE approved distance learning colleges?
  17. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities and colleges offering the courses in Delhi and Haryana?
  18. List of AICTE and MHRD and DEC approved colleges
27th October 2011, 11:59 PM

sir I want to do B.Tech(Mechanical) by distance cource.I want to do it from kolkata,pl help me for right choice.i am a service person.
my id is [email protected]
28th October 2011, 06:04 PM

please give me the details information of KSOU is approved by AICTE for B.tech (EE) and allow for another state like Chhattisgarh.
Please sent me the details of my Email [email protected]
29th October 2011, 07:24 PM
jeo-rocks

HI DEAR,

These are some of the universities/colleges who conduct B.Tech/BE courses and, these institution are AICTE approved.

Sri Venkateshwar College

Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University

University of Burdwan

West BengalNoidaTHANKS

Saraswati Institute of Technology

Indira Gandhi National Open University.

THANKS
1st November 2011, 04:24 PM

sir i have completed my diploma in mechanical engg so i wants to take admission in part time degree so in which college should i take admission accept amie.
6th November 2011, 01:40 PM

i have completed my diploma in mechanical engineering and i want to do b.tech through distance education give me wright information
7th November 2011, 09:01 PM

I want to do b.tech in mechanical engineering from aicte approved distance learning colleges. Plz give me aicte approved b.tech distance learning college list
9th November 2011, 11:09 AM

kindly tell me about karnatka open university for B.Tech...............
thanks & regards
10th November 2011, 03:49 PM

Is ksou is aicte approved for distance learnning cource for all course?
or engineering courses is available or not in ksou?
6th December 2011, 08:36 PM

I have completed my diploma electrical in 2003 and now i want to do b.tech. In distance mode approve by aicte please give me
the name of college in state of orissa. please give me information through my mail id ( [email protected] )
thanks you.
13th December 2011, 05:11 PM

dear sir, i.ve completed my diploma in civil engineering now i wanna do B.tech. I wanna know whether AICTE affilation is compulsory for distance education B.Tech. ? I.ve plans to join KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY IS IT A WORTHY INSTITUTION OR SUGGEST SOME WORTHY, - Sanood ahamed Chennai, [email protected] <expecting ur valuable reply >
the above mentioned university not approved by AICTE so not worth
20th December 2011, 12:07 AM

Wink Re: List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges?

manish saklani]Dear Sir/Mam,
I want to do B.Tech. from Part time approved by AICTE, Please help me[/QUOTE]
21st December 2011, 10:29 PM

i have completed (passed)my final yeare in diploma in mechanical engineering. but i have one subject(maths)
of second year still not passed. currently i am doing a job inM.I.D.C. (anand engineering) as a workshop supervisor. now i want to do b.tech . please guide me .
27th December 2011, 06:31 PM

I have done my diploma in Electronic and Communication in 2002 by AICTE approved intitute.I want to do B.TECH.
Which institute offers distance course for B.TECH.
Plz mail me at : [email protected]

Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
28th December 2011, 09:16 AM
arun199011

So many colleges are providing the part time B.TECH.Here,i mentioned some approved colleges list
1.Annamalai university in tamilnadu.
1.S.V University in a.p.
3.Sikkim manipal university.
4.Anna university.
5.Sri krishna devarai university.
6.Alaggapa university.
For more approved AICTE colleges visit the website www.minglebox.com
30th December 2011, 10:50 PM

Is EIILM University Approved by UGC ?
2nd January 2012, 01:31 PM

I want to do Degree in Electrical. I have 25 years experience with electrical diploma. please suggest me any college or university for distance course
5th January 2012, 05:22 PM

sir i have completed my diploma(civil) in an AICTE approved college,now i am interested to complete my b.tech in an AICTE approved college in distance in Gujarat.
21st January 2012, 05:39 PM

sir this is sunil from hyderabad a.p please send that ksou is an approved universtiy by aicte i want to do B.Tech civil from this university please mail me to this email id [email protected]
25th January 2012, 12:14 PM

Dear All,
Just i wants to know about authenticity about PIME (Pacific Institute of management and engineering), Delhi

Anand sagar
SAHARA CITY HOMES, JAIPUR
6th February 2012, 05:56 PM

SIR, I M COMPLETED DIPLOMA IN INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY,NOW I WANT TO DO DISTANCE ENGG.IN PUNE .PLEASE SUGGEST ME COLLEGES FOR ENGG.
6th February 2012, 07:47 PM
monis83

Originally Posted by kapil thakkar View Post
I have completed my Diploma Electrical in AUG:2008 and now I want to do B.E/B.Tech from AICTE approve college so please give me the information about the colleges.
Dear Kunal,
You want to do B.tech in distance mode, But one thing I want to tell you that
in distance mode AICTE approved course is AMIE(I) only.
The other courses are AIU, UGC-AICTE-MHRD joint commisioned approved.
so, dear don't confisued..... u just set ur mind what u want to do????
If u do B.tech from a AICTE approved Inst. then no doubt u will one step ahead in ur career.

Monisankar
12th February 2012, 10:21 AM

Ksou is aprouved for aict?
1st March 2012, 05:13 PM

i want to know that ime navi mumbai are aicte approved.pls send me( my email id are. [email protected])
8th March 2012, 07:23 PM

hello, i have completed Diploma in Computer Technology. and now i want to do b.tech as part time while doing job. so please suggest me the best university, where i can take admission.give me suggestion on my id... thank u my id is
11th March 2012, 08:05 PM

i want to stud the b tech civil engineering in correspondence coarse
13th March 2012, 11:04 PM
TrinityKiller

List of colleges
>amity university,noida
>anna university
>bits
>ignou
>thapar university
>tripura university
>manipal university
>nagurjuna university
>jadavpur university
>kalinga university
>university of mysore
18th March 2012, 09:50 AM

JRN VIDHYABEETH UNIVERSITY IS APPROVED BY AICTE OR NOT. PLEASE HELP ME
19th March 2012, 05:58 PM

is the ime mumbai approved from Aicte.
22nd March 2012, 12:19 PM

list of colleges offering BE in ECE through distance education without atten the reguler classes in trichy
24th March 2012, 10:36 PM

I am a student of 3rd year of diploma in survey engg.I want to complete BE\B.TECH THROUGH distance.plz help me to give the information
25th March 2012, 01:45 AM

Dears sir/madam,
I have completed 12th (Intermediate in Science) having subject Physics, Chemistry & Math in 2004. Now i am working in Middle East as a computer Operator. I want to do B.Tech/B.E (Electronics & communication) from any correspondence University in India. So, Please guide me for my better future. you can reply me on my e-mail id- [email protected] or u can call me 0096560740559.
Thanks and Best Regards
27th March 2012, 06:21 PM

i.ve completed my diploma in machanical engineering now i wanna do B.tech. I wanna know whether AICTE affilation is compulsory for distance education B.Tech. ? I. went in kolkata brance. please give Address.
28th March 2012, 01:52 AM
poole

Best BBA colleges in Pune:

Symbiosis center for Management studies
International school of Business and Media
Maharashtra Institute of Technology
Indira colleges of commerce and science
29th March 2012, 08:30 PM

Aicte was a must affiliation needed for B.tech, M.tech cources n i m soory to inform u it cant be through distance education, n the reason behing that is u have to perform practicals for technical courses n it was not possible through distence education
30th March 2012, 03:49 PM
samardey1972

List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges in west bengal for civil engineering?

pls send list on my mail.id {[email protected]}
Samar Dey
3rd April 2012, 09:05 AM

i have completed my diploma in mechanical

tell me the aicte approved distance B-TECH colleges in pune district
id - [email protected]
6th May 2012, 10:06 PM

four sem btech deg mechanical may education 12th pcm48%
29th May 2012, 02:50 PM

I am completed mech.diploma.i want to addmision B-Tech for distance education AICTE approved.my E-mail id is [email protected]
29th May 2012, 02:53 PM

sir/mam,
I am completd mech.diploma.Iwant to addmsion B-Tech for distance eduction AICTE approved.My E-mail ID is [email protected]
5th June 2012, 11:39 PM

Dear Sir/Mam,
I want to do B.Tech. from distance learning mode form a university approved by AICTE. pls help me.

Suprakash Kar
20th June 2012, 01:01 PM

I want to know about IME Mumbai this is aprroved or not pls conform me in my maiol [email protected]
20th June 2012, 01:03 PM

I want to know about IME Mumbai is aprroved for distance education Btech pls conform me in my mail [email protected]
12th July 2012, 06:44 PM

Plz.... Tell Me name of only B.E. distance education university .....My Email is [email protected] .... Thank you
3rd August 2012, 12:42 PM

List of Distance learning b.tech/b.e AICTE APPROVED collage in maharashtra........... my email id;;;; [email protected]
9th August 2012, 06:47 PM

Sir I want list of ugc aproved college in. Mumbai for b tech in mechanical. My.email I'd is [email protected]
21st August 2012, 05:31 PM

i have passed in 2012 diploma in civil engg.and now i am working in lnt. and i want to do b.e./b-tech by distance education
21st August 2012, 06:35 PM
i am sure

Sri Venkateshwar College
JRN Rajastha Vidyapeeth University
Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University
BITS
EIILM University
21st August 2012, 06:59 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Here is a list of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges as under-

1. Saraswati Institute of Technology
Noida

2. Saray Khalsa
Court Road,Moradabad

3. BITS
Pilani

4. EIILM University
Sikkim

5. Karanataka State Open University
UGC/DEC/AIU Approved State University

6. JRN Rajastha Vidyapeeth University
UGC/DEC/Govt. of India Approved

7. Annamalai University
Annamalainagar
Tamil Nadu-608002
Phone: 04144-38610
Fax : 04144-38987

8. Indira Gandhi National Open University

9. Sri Venkateshwar College
64, Avalurpet road
Tamil min nagar
Tiruvannamalai - 606601

10. Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University
Red Cross Bhawan
Shivaji Nagar
Bhopal - 462016

11. University of Burdwan
Burdwan
West Bengal

12. S.S.K.College
City center plaza
second floor
No:7, anna salai
chennai 600002

13. Jain Vishva Bharati Institute,
Directorate of Distance Education, Shantiniketan, Ground Floor 20, 8 Camac Street, Calcutta 700017.

14. Kota Open University (Kota-324010)
21st August 2012, 08:22 PM
FIRST RANK SOLUTION

All India Council for Technical Education do not approve any B.Tech program offered by any university through correspondence/Distance mode.
There are various universities which offers B.Tech program through distance mode---
Karnataka State Open University
Indira Gandhi National Open University
Kota Open University
JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University

These university are recognized by UGC and DEC.