31st May 2010, 10:10 PM
bholag

Default Re: Aieee engineering colleges of india?

my dear friend,
there are so many colleges in india which take admission through AIEEE
here are some of the best colleges under it:
NIT,durgapur
NIT,jamshedpur
NIT,warangal
NIT,trichey
NIT,silchar
NKIT,roulkela
BIT,mesra
Vellore institute of technology
delhi college of engineering
Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat

1. Regarding all india ranking & best engineering colleges in madhya pradesh?
  2. Aieee engineering colleges of india? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which are the top 10 AIEEE colleges in India?
  4. What are the job opportunities and future prospective available automobile for engineering students? How many marks did I need in PET or AIEEE for getting automobile stream in top colleges? List of the top colleges for automobile engineering?
  5. Which are the good ranked engineering colleges in India who offer good placements? -- [New]
  6. Eligibility for for foreign nationals for AIEEE
  7. Any possibility to get admission in good engineering college in India after scoring 184345 rank in AIEEE and 67 marks?
  8. List of the suitable universities in Germany offering MS degree for civil engineers? I have 65% marks in my B.Tech
  9. Is the ranking for AIEEE Architecture exam and AIEEE engineering exam done separately? What rank is considered to be good for admission in top Architecture colleges across India?
  10. Which are the best engineering colleges in India offering B.Tech in Mechatronics/Mechanical?
  11. What government engineering college can I get after scoring AIR of 17849 in AIEEE?
  12. Colleges in which I can get admission for marine engineering or mechanical engineering after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE?
  13. How can I get admission in Computer Engineering Colleges by the score of AIEEE?
  14. Will i be able to get any government seat in Kerala after securing 56 marks in AIEEE? List of private engineering colleges which take admission through AIEEE?
  15. Engineering colleges in India which take the students only through aieee rank
  16. AIEEE Colleges for civil engineering based on AIEEE rank
  17. Can I get admission in any government engineering colleges through AIEEE after scoring 2.56 rank in AIEEE?
  18. Can I get admission in government colleges of India after scoring 140 in AIEEE?
1st June 2010, 12:31 AM
9A2M00

according to counselling,the colleges in aieee are:
1. NIT , Calicut (Kerela)
2. NIT , Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
3. NIT , Durgapur (West Bengal)
4. NIT , Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
5. NIT , Kurukshetra (Haryana)
6. NIT , Rourkela (Orissa)
7. NIT , Patna (Bihar)
8. NIT , Surathkal (Karnataka)
9. NIT , Silchar (Assam)
10. NIT , Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)
11. NIT , Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
12. NIT , Tripura,Agartala
13. NIT , Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
14. NIT , Raipur,Chhatisgarh
15. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
16. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
17. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
18. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
19. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
20. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)
1st June 2010, 05:30 PM

my aieee all india rank is 17826. which college can i opt
1st June 2010, 05:40 PM

my aieee all india rank is 42375, state rank is 2777 and my score is 115, which college i get admission?
1st June 2010, 05:42 PM

my aieee rank is 69,000. which college i get admission?
2nd June 2010, 08:39 PM

i got 42 marks in aieee,i m in obc categry,wich college will i b getting?
3rd June 2010, 02:06 PM

i beg to inform you that my state rank is 30167 and india rank is 210780,please tell me which collage i may get.
3rd June 2010, 04:52 PM

i had got 6013 rank in state and 260 rank in sc can i get any collage
4th June 2010, 02:01 PM

sir i have got 23rd rank in my state & 12745 in air which best college i can get
4th June 2010, 02:33 PM

i got 87 marks in aieee in obc cat which college i get govt or private pls inform me
4th June 2010, 05:02 PM

Kindaly inform me my state rank is 143156 and india rank is 216497 which college will meet
4th June 2010, 05:14 PM

My AIR is 115757 & State Rank is 3552 in Gen category, which college shd i go for Comp Sc?
4th June 2010, 06:43 PM

i secured 83 marks in aieee 2010 and my all india rank is 112000 and i belongs to obc category
so plz tell me which college can i get through this rank
5th June 2010, 10:47 AM
pankaj kumar singh

Unhappy Re: Aieee engineering colleges of india?

I have secured 63 marks in aieee and 195000 in air and 11000 in state AND 87% IN PCM IN 12TH CBSE which college i have got
5th June 2010, 05:02 PM

i have 55 marks in aieee.
6th June 2010, 02:12 PM

i hav secured 1,70 lakhs so which r d cllges i cn get....
6th June 2010, 04:07 PM

i have 55 marks in aieee.
Sorry with 55 marks nothing is possible. You cant get NIT at this marks. But dont worry i hope you have answered your state CET well.

So wait for the results. Hope you clear that with a good rank. Otherwise you can try some colleges in Karnataka or Maharashtra on the basis of you 12th merit
6th June 2010, 04:54 PM
prashantmeghalia

Smile Re: Aieee engineering colleges of india?

Originally Posted by drsksaxena View Post
please send me the list of engineering colleges of india in which student are admitted through aieee
its not possible to write the names of all those colleges as their list is too large. you can check it out on official website
www.ccb.nic.in
there you will find list of participating institutions in aieee
6th June 2010, 05:57 PM
anu132

Smile Re: Aieee engineering colleges of india?

please send me the list of engineering colleges of india in which student are admitted through aieee
Hi friend...
Here is the list of the colleges in which students are admitted through AIEEE:
1.NIT,Warangal
2.NIT,Trichy
3.Indian Institute of Information and technology,Allahbad
4.BIT,Ranchi
5.Motilal Nehru national institute of technology,Allahabad
6.IIIT,Hyderabad
7.NIT Kurukshetra,Haryana
8.Malviya national Institute of technology,Jaipur
9.NIT suratkal,Mangalore
10.NIT Rourkela,Orissa
For more information checkout the official website...
www.aieee.nic.in
GOOD LUCK...
7th June 2010, 12:28 PM

please inform me igot all india rank overall rank is 242478 in be/btec and category rank is 13171
state rank overall is 5382 and category is 218 can i get seat in suratkal karnataka state or any other colleges in india.
7th June 2010, 12:39 PM

Respected sir
my aieee rank in barch allindia rank overall is 77820 catagory 7725 and state rank 1265 category 114 can i get seat in karnataka aieee college or any other aieee colleges in india?
7th June 2010, 03:25 PM

AIEEE Score is 78,which college of maharashtra i can get admission
8th June 2010, 03:02 PM
sai karan

sir igot 6lakhs rank in aieee which collage?:another q t sir i am from state board of 75% stamina which course is correct for me
8th June 2010, 09:32 PM

i had secured just 30 marks in aieee and i am from general category ,which engineering colleges cai i choose through my mark that are good??????????
9th June 2010, 07:19 PM

what abut this Institute of Technology, Bilaspur-495009(C.G.) b.e or b.tec. and details.
9th June 2010, 09:08 PM
drdo99

See, the list of colleges of aicte homesite.
there are some called by central counselling,others throgh state counselling.
11th June 2010, 09:00 PM
BALWINDER SINGH

Colleges Under All India Engineering Entrance Examination (AIEEE)

National Institutes of Technology(NIT)

1. National Institute of Technology (NIT), Agartala

2. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (U.P.)

3. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)

4. National Institute of Technology, Calicut (Kerela)

5. National Institute of Technology, Durgapur (West Bengal)

6. National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)

7. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)

8. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)

9. National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)

10. National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Haryana)

11. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)

12. National Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)

13. National Institute of Technology, Rourkela (Orissa)

14. National Institute of Technology, Silchar (Assam)

15. National Institute of Technology, Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)

16. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)

17. National Institute of Technology, Surathkal (Karnataka)

18. National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)

19. National Institute of Technology, Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)

20. National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIIT) and Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management

(IIITM)

1. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad (U.P.)

2. Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)

3. Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)

4. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
Self Financed Deemed Universities/University

1. International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad (A.P.)

2. Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)

3. Birla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)

4. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi (J & K)

5. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)

6. The Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra), Thanjavur (Tamil Nadu)

7. The LNM Institute of Information Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)

8. Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswati Viswa Mahavidyalaya, Kanchipuram (Tamil Nadu)

9. Dr. M.G.R. Educational and Research Institute, Chennai (Tamil Nadu)

10. Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)
Other Central Government Funded Institutions

1. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Bhadohi (U.P.) (IICT, Bhadohi)

2. School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi (SPA, Delhi).

3. National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Ranchi (Jharkhand), (NIFFT, Ranch)

4. Assam University, Silchar (Assam)

5. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of Allahabad, Allahabad- 211002 (U.P.)
12th June 2010, 02:50 AM
sanket mathur

Colleges Under All India Engineering Entrance Examination (AIEEE)

National Institutes of Technology(NIT)

1. National Institute of Technology (NIT), Agartala

2. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (U.P.)

3. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)

4. National Institute of Technology, Calicut (Kerela)

5. National Institute of Technology, Durgapur (West Bengal)

6. National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)

7. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)

8. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)

9. National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)

10. National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Haryana)

11. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)

12. National Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)

13. National Institute of Technology, Rourkela (Orissa)

14. National Institute of Technology, Silchar (Assam)

15. National Institute of Technology, Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)

16. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)

17. National Institute of Technology, Surathkal (Karnataka)

18. National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)

19. National Institute of Technology, Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)

20. National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIIT) and Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management

(IIITM)

1. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad (U.P.)

2. Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)

3. Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)

4. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
Self Financed Deemed Universities/University

1. International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad (A.P.)

2. Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)

3. Birla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)

4. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi (J & K)

5. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)

6. The Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra), Thanjavur (Tamil Nadu)

7. The LNM Institute of Information Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)

8. Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswati Viswa Mahavidyalaya, Kanchipuram (Tamil Nadu)

9. Dr. M.G.R. Educational and Research Institute, Chennai (Tamil Nadu)

10. Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)
Other Central Government Funded Institutions

1. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Bhadohi (U.P.) (IICT, Bhadohi)

2. School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi (SPA, Delhi).

3. National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Ranchi (Jharkhand), (NIFFT, Ranch)

4. Assam University, Silchar (Assam)

5. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of Allahabad, Allahabad- 211002 (U.P.)

States/UTs

At the time of Preparation of content the States/Institutes listed below were likely to use AIEEE ranks to fill seats through their own counselling.

1. Haryana

2. Uttarakhand

3. Himachal Pradesh (All India Quota will be filled through Central Counselling Board)

4. Army Institute of Technology, Pune, Maharashtra

5. Tezpur University, Napaam, Assam

6. 15% All India Quota in Delhi College of Engineering and N.S.I.T., Delhi under Delhi University will be filled through Central Counselling Board.
15th June 2010, 10:17 AM

My AIEEE rank is 35256( OP).Please advice me which best college may I get.
15th June 2010, 10:25 AM

Kindaly inform me which college may iget.MyAIEEE rank is 35258(OP)
15th June 2010, 01:37 PM

my aieee rank is 33742 and state rank is 5322. is there any chance of getting in nit ...
16th June 2010, 09:15 PM

all over india i got 55430 rank & state wide 8145 rank so pls tel me in which college i could get
17th June 2010, 08:35 AM

my aieee rank is 3,11,000 .which college can i get .i can give donation also
17th June 2010, 09:02 AM

I GOT 639826 IN AIEEE RANK. MY STATE RANK IS 23962.I BELONGS TO SC .AND MY CATEGORY RANK IS 555 IN STATE.DID I GET ADMISSION IN ANY COLLLEGE?
19th June 2010, 01:11 PM

I WANT TO DO MARINE ENG
19th June 2010, 11:11 PM

DEAR SIR MY AIR 138651 SR 13985 WICH COLLEGE WILL MEET
19th June 2010, 11:22 PM

AIR- 10,540.
I want to go for only cse or electronics. Should i go for DA-IICT or any other college thru central counseling?
20th June 2010, 06:09 PM

how much rank i have to get for aieee seat if iam in s.c ladies regervation
21st June 2010, 02:34 PM
Kumar Mayank

That is very difficult to be mentioned because there are many engineering colleges.
But the best among them are the NIT's.
Hence i would suggest you to work hard to get admitted in these colleges.
"Best of luck"
23rd June 2010, 11:32 AM

sir i got 49 marks in sc category...which college i can get
25th June 2010, 12:47 PM

sir, i want to ask that i have got air 44351 in aieee,how i can take admission in silicon,orissa? whom i should contact?
25th June 2010, 06:04 PM

my air is 316576 and category rank is 89616
in which college can i admisson
25th June 2010, 08:38 PM

what are the architecture colleges i can get with an aieee all india rank of 8338
25th June 2010, 09:05 PM

i got 73 marks in aieee.which college i can get on the basis of aieee marks?
27th June 2010, 02:41 PM
sandy B

hello friend,according to my knowlege you can get chance in nits,most of the govt engineering college across india.and most of good private college across india.
28th June 2010, 10:21 AM

kindly inform me my state rank is 21834 and india rank is 350185 which collage will meet.
30th June 2010, 08:36 PM
9A2M00

see at the aicte website,you could find lot of colleges,
also see in the central counselling process,the no. of colleges participating.
6th July 2010, 11:45 PM
Shagun Makin

Dear friend you can take admission in any of the college on the basis of your AIEEE all India rank.

As everyone wants to join NIT so if you have got call for central counseling then from that you will get an NIT.

You can even apply in private colleges like Lovely Professional University etc.

BEST OF LUCK!!!!
7th July 2010, 03:36 PM
August

Thumbs up Re: Aieee engineering colleges of india?

all NITs of india

private colleges under state universities

deemed universities

and many more.

to know more plz log on to

www.aieee.nic.in

7th July 2010, 04:59 PM
gaaya3

these are those colleges all the best
1. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)

2. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)

3. National Institute of Technology, Calicut (Kerela)

4. National Institute of Technology, Durgapur ( West Bengal )

5. National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)

6. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)

7. NDr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar ( Punjab )

8. National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)

9. National Institute of Technology , Kurukshetra (Haryana)

10 . Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur ( Maharashtra )

11 . National Institute of Technology, Patna ( Bihar )

12 . National Institute of Technology, Rourkela (Orissa)

13 . National Institute of Technology, Silchar ( Assam )

14 . National Institute of Technology , Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)

15. National Institute of Technology , Surathkal (Karnataka)

16 . Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat ( Gujarat )

17. National Institute of Technology , Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)

18 . National Institute of Technology, Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)

19. National Institute of Technology(NIT), Raipur ,Chhatisgarh

20. . National Institute of Technology(NIT),Tripura,Agartala