5th June 2011, 06:27 PM

Default Re: Aieee engineering colleges of india?

My AIEEE Rank ALL India 6.04 lac and state rank is 30557. where do i stand

1. Regarding all india ranking & best engineering colleges in madhya pradesh?
  2. Aieee engineering colleges of india? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which are the top 10 AIEEE colleges in India?
  4. What are the job opportunities and future prospective available automobile for engineering students? How many marks did I need in PET or AIEEE for getting automobile stream in top colleges? List of the top colleges for automobile engineering?
  5. Which are the good ranked engineering colleges in India who offer good placements? -- [New]
  6. Eligibility for for foreign nationals for AIEEE
  7. Any possibility to get admission in good engineering college in India after scoring 184345 rank in AIEEE and 67 marks?
  8. List of the suitable universities in Germany offering MS degree for civil engineers? I have 65% marks in my B.Tech
  9. Is the ranking for AIEEE Architecture exam and AIEEE engineering exam done separately? What rank is considered to be good for admission in top Architecture colleges across India?
  10. Which are the best engineering colleges in India offering B.Tech in Mechatronics/Mechanical?
  11. What government engineering college can I get after scoring AIR of 17849 in AIEEE?
  12. Colleges in which I can get admission for marine engineering or mechanical engineering after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE?
  13. How can I get admission in Computer Engineering Colleges by the score of AIEEE?
  14. Will i be able to get any government seat in Kerala after securing 56 marks in AIEEE? List of private engineering colleges which take admission through AIEEE?
  15. Engineering colleges in India which take the students only through aieee rank
  16. AIEEE Colleges for civil engineering based on AIEEE rank
  17. Can I get admission in any government engineering colleges through AIEEE after scoring 2.56 rank in AIEEE?
  18. Can I get admission in government colleges of India after scoring 140 in AIEEE?
6th June 2011, 12:35 PM

i have got the all india rank 42000,state rank 5700.which college can i get
6th June 2011, 02:10 PM

please give me list of college filling seats through aieee
6th June 2011, 02:44 PM

I got 2039 state rank in DELHI. Will I get DCE civil or environmental engg?
6th June 2011, 08:44 PM

sir i have got 49199(GN) 15675(BC) 8200(GL) 1824(GLBC) rank in upsee2011 & also got 109851 rank in aieee, please convey me the best available eng. colleges suited to my rank seperately for upsee & aieee
6th June 2011, 11:11 PM

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE OF RANKING WISE COUNSEELING IN AIEEE?GIVE THE NAME OF COLLEGE ACCORDING TO RANK
7th June 2011, 09:14 AM

my all india rank in aieee is B.Arch-42231(over all) &10323(catogory) and my state rank is B.Arch-732(over all) &106(catagory).is it possible to get a seat in any goverment college.plz sir,help me.
7th June 2011, 03:06 PM

Smile Re: Aieee engineering colleges of india?

My marks in aieee is 23 belong to sc category. My overall india rank is 662068 and category rank is 53640 and in state, rank is 36828 and category rank is 3740.
7th June 2011, 03:12 PM

I got 36828 state rank in DELHI. Will I get civil engg?
8th June 2011, 01:28 AM

sir my all india rank is 9615 in sc category.please tell me that i will get any NIT or not.
8th June 2011, 01:14 PM

my aieee air 58000
gen category 42000
state rannk 6030
can i get government college in india-
8th June 2011, 06:30 PM

My AIEEE 2011 AIR is 64096 and OBC rank is 15451.Can i get any govt. colleges? Please also tell me which colleges i can get?
9th June 2011, 04:05 PM

Kindly inform me my state rank is 13457 (BC-A -3843) and India rank is 105022 (OBC- 27080) which college will meet
10th June 2011, 11:14 AM

i got 1 lakh 12 thousand a.i.rank in aieee 2011,what are the best colleges(govt) which i can expect.
10th June 2011, 03:33 PM

R/Sir,
Kindaly inform me my category rank is 14491 in AIEEE-2011, on state lavel,which collage will meet for admission.
11th June 2011, 09:27 AM

I got 50 marks in Aieee exam. I m in OBC category only in Jharkhand.what is my probability of getting a good collage in Jharkhand , Orissa and Raipur...
11th June 2011, 10:38 AM
united india

Colleges/Institutes under government for AIEEE are
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
  • National Institute of Technology, Calicut (Kerela)
  • National Institute of Technology, Durgapur (West Bengal)
  • National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
  • Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
  • Ntional Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Haryana)
  • Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
  • National Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
  • National Institute of Technology, Rourkela (Orissa)
  • National Institute of Technology, Silchar (Assam)
  • National Institute of Technology, Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)
  • National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Manglore (Karnataka)
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)
  • National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
  • National Institute of Technology, Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
  • National Institute of Technology(NIT),Raipur,Chhatisgarh
  • National Institute of Technology(NIT),Tripura,Agartala
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Amethi, Allahabad (U.P.)
  • Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jhalwa, Allahabad (U.P.).

Private colleges/institutes are :

• International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad (A.P.)
  • Birla Institute of Technology (Mesra Centre), Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
  • Birla Institute of Technology (Patna Centre), Mesra, Ranchi
  • Birla Institute of Technology (Deogarh Centre), Mesra, Ranchi
  • Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi (J & K)
  • Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)
  • Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra)
  • LNM Institute of Information Technology, Jaipur, Rajasthan
  • Sri. Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya, Kanchipuram
  • Dr.M.G.R. Educational And Research Institute, Chennai (Tamil Nadu)
  • Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya,
  • Jaipur National University, Jagatpura, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
  • Lovely Professional University, Phagwara, Distt. Kapurthala (Punjab)
  • Kalasalingam University, Anand Nagar, Krishnan Koil (TN)
  • Sir Padampat Singhania University, Udaipur (Rajasthan)
  • Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan University, Bhubaneswar (Orissa)
  • Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women’s University, Jaipur (Rajasthan).
  • Mewar University, Chittorgarh-312901 (Rajasthan).
  • Vignan’s Foundation for Science Technology & Research, Distt.-Guntur
  • Institute of Applied Medicines and Research (Engineering College) Meerut
11th June 2011, 01:56 PM

my AIR is 45261 in obc category and state rank is 7775 which college i can get
11th June 2011, 05:57 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Many colleges offer the AIEEE rank.Some of them are as under-

1. Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (MP) http://www.iiitm.ac.in/

2. Birla Institute of Technology Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand) http://www.bitmesra.ac.in/

3. National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur (Jharkhand) http://www.nitjsr.ac.in/

4. National Institute of Technology Durgapur (West Bengal) http://www.nitdgp.ac.in/

5. National Institute of Technology Calicut (Kerala) http://www.nitc.ac.in/

6. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal (MP) http://www.manit.ac.in/

7. National Institute of Technology Rourkela (Orissa) http://www.nitrkl.ac.in/

8. National Institute of Technology Raipur (Chhattisgarh) http://www.nitrr.ac.in/

9. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat) http://www.svnit.ac.in/

10. National Institute of Technology Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh) http://www.nitham.ac.in/

11. NIT Warangal (Andhra Pradesh) http://www.nitw.ac.in/

12. NIT Trichy (Tamil Nadu) http://www.nitt.edu/

13. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology Nagpur (Maharashtra) http://www.vnitnagpur.ac.in/

14. Indian Institute of information Technology, Allahabad (UP) http://www.iiita.ac.in/

15. NIT Suratkal, Mangalore (Karnataka) http://www.nitk.ac.in/

16. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (UP) http://www.mnnit.ac.in/

17. International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh) http://www.iiit.ac.in/

18. Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan) http://www.mnit.ac.in/

19. NIT Rourkela (Orissa) http://www.nitrkl.ac.in/

20. NIT Kurukshetra (Haryana) http://www.nitkkr.ac.in/
12th June 2011, 01:50 PM

my rank is 249314,which colleges of orrisa will i get.
12th June 2011, 10:31 PM

you r not send my admit card . Why ? i m waitng for befr 4 year i need only nit. so wat cn i do? frm 8123610681
13th June 2011, 11:29 PM
stranger351

There are lots of colleges in India some of are-
NIT's are-
1. National Institute of Technology, Agartala (Tripura)
2. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (U.P.)
3. National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh
4. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
5. National Institute of Technology, Calicut (Kerala)
6. National Institute of Technology, Delhi
7. National Institute of Technology, Durgapur (West Bengal)
8. National Institute of Technology, Goa
9. National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
10. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
11. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
12. National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
13. National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Haryana)
14. National Institute of Technology, Manipur
15. National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
16. National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
17. National Institute of Technology, Nagaland
18. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
19. National Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
20. National Institute of Technology, Puducherry
21. National Institute of Technology, Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
22. National Institute of Technology, Rourkela (Orissa)
23. National Institute of Technology, Sikkim
24. National Institute of Technology, Silchar (Assam)
25. National Institute of Technology, Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)
26. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat, (Gujarat)
27. National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore, (Karnataka)
28. National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
29. National Institute of Technology, Uttarakhand
30. National Institute of Technology, Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)

Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIIT)
and Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management (IIITM)-
1. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad (U.P.)

2. Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)

3. Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)

4. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
Self Financed Deemed Universities/University

1. International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad (A.P.)

2. Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)

3. Birla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)

4. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi (J & K)

5. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)

6. The Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra), Thanjavur (Tamil Nadu)

7. The LNM Institute of Information Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)

8. Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswati Viswa Mahavidyalaya, Kanchipuram (Tamil Nadu)

9. Dr. M.G.R. Educational and Research Institute, Chennai (Tamil Nadu)

10. Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)

11. Jagannath University, Jaipur (Rajasthan)

12. Jayoti Vidyapeeth. Women's University, Jaipur

13. Jodhpur National University, Jodhpur(Rajasthan)

14. Lovely Professional University, Punjab

15. Mahatma Jyotiroa Phule University, Jaipur (Rajasthan)

16. Mewar University, Rajasthan

17. Mizoram University, Aizawl

18. Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacture, Jabalpur

19. Sharda University, Greater Noida

20. Shobhit University, Meerut (UP)

21. Sir Padampat Singhania University, Udaipur
14th June 2011, 11:42 AM

i want the names of best architectural collages in india??? my air rank in barch is 1727, where can i get admission???
16th June 2011, 11:49 AM

my aieee rank is 41,000.i am from delhi .what r d good colleges under aieee that i can get .may, b in 4th or 5th council
17th June 2011, 09:09 AM

i got 114892 rank in aieee 2011. i m in gen category.which college will meet.
17th June 2011, 03:33 PM

sir my a.i.r is 94119(gen).can u plz tell me which college will be best for me
18th June 2011, 10:22 AM
akhilesh16071991

my aieee rank is 1,25 lac. which college I get admission
sir, you have no chance of getting any college through aieee because your rank is to far....

so i suggest you to take 1 year coaching and again appear for aieee.
18th June 2011, 10:23 AM
akhilesh16071991

hey m aieee rank is 35862........ is der ne chances of me getting ne gud clg???????? n whch clg shld i apply 4??????????
i don't think so you any chance of good nit ...
but i suggest you to go through counselling and may you get:
nit silchar
nit srinagar
18th June 2011, 10:25 AM
akhilesh16071991

i got 44 marks in aieee. I m in SC categry. Which college will i b gettin?
there is chance of few nits you just go through it:
1>nit srinagar
2>nit silchar
for more inf go to:
www.ccb.nic.in
18th June 2011, 10:26 AM
akhilesh16071991

Kindaly inform me my state rank is 10600 and india rank is 76600 which college will meet
there is chance of few nits you just go through it:
1>nit srinagar
2>nit silchar
for more inf go to:
www.ccb.nic.in
20th June 2011, 12:27 AM

my rank is 2lack please suggesed me good collage of AIEEE.

thanx
20th June 2011, 01:54 PM
agrawal1288

Originally Posted by drsksaxena View Post
please send me the list of engineering colleges of india in which student are admitted through aieee
There are many colleges which are taken through AIEEE.
Some of them are:
1 NITS (WARANGAL ,TRICHY,MIZORAM,NAGALAND,DELHI,SURATKAL,SRINAGAR,A GARTALA,JABALPUR,GWALIOR etc.)
2. IIITS(ALLAHABAD,HYDERABAD,JABALPUR)
3.MNITS(ALLAHABAD,JAIPUR etc.)
4.LOVELY COLLEGE,PEC,SHARDA UNIVERSITY AND SOME OTHER PRIVATE AND GOVT. COLLEGES.
24th June 2011, 04:18 PM

sir iget 136000 rank in aieee 2011 can i get iiit college
24th June 2011, 11:49 PM

sir, i have got 67 marks in aieee.can i get any one of the nit
29th June 2011, 10:57 AM

what is cutoff mark in aieee 2011
29th June 2011, 02:28 PM

give me institutions participating in spt round 2011
1st July 2011, 08:00 PM

please suggest me what to prefer nit agartala or jntu ?i got 20000 air in aieee and 4261 in eamcet....... plz tell
5th July 2011, 01:50 PM

want niet meerut u.p.
15th July 2011, 06:07 PM

CAN I GET ADMISSION TO A GOOD
COLLEGE WITH 73 MARK?
17th July 2011, 12:31 PM
vasanth dhoni

Hi friend

ALL INDIA ENGINEERING ENTRANCE EXAM (AIEEE) is conducted for admission into these institutes.
There are around 30,000 seats for B.Tech and 930 seats for B.Arch

I.National Institute of Technologies (NITs)

NITs established between 1959-1965 are :
* National Institute of Technology-Bhoopal
* National Institute of Technology-Allahabad
* National Institute of Technology-Calicut
* National Institute of Technology-Durgapur
* National Institute of Technology-Kurukshetra
* National Institute of Technology-Jamashedpur
* National Institute of Technology-Jaipur
* National Institute of Technology-Nagpur
* National Institute of Technology-Rourkela
* National Institute of Technology-Srinagar
* National Institute of Technology-Surathkal
* National Institute of Technology-Surat
* National Institute of Technology-Tiruchirapally
* National Institute of Technology-Warangal

NITs setup between1970-1990:

* National Institute of Technology -Silchar
* National Institute of Technology-Hamirpur
* National Institute of Technology-Jalandhar

NIT Established in 2010 are :

* National Institute of Technology -Goa
* National Institute of Technology-Puducherry
* National Institute of Technology-Jalandhar
* National Institute of Technology -Delhi
* National Institute of Technology -Uttarakhand
* National Institute of Technology -Mizoram
* National Institute of Technology -Meghalaya
* National Institute of Technology -Manipur
* National Institute of Technology -Magaland
* National Institute of Technology -Arunachal Pradesh
* National Institute of Technology -Sikkim

II.IIITs-Indian Institute of Information Technology

*IIIT Hyderabad
*IIIT Bangalore
*IIIT Jabalpur
*IIIT Bhubaneshwar
*IIITDM Kanchipuram
19th July 2011, 12:47 AM

can i get seat in any nit getting 82 Marks in aieee st reservation
21st July 2011, 12:05 PM

my aieee air 32205 which collage is best for me
22nd July 2011, 09:45 PM

Originally Posted by satyavani View Post
you can check the aieee brochure
toyal number of aieee college in india
22nd July 2011, 09:56 PM

Originally Posted by satyavani View Post
you can check the aieee brochure
toyal number of aieee college in india
27th July 2011, 02:44 PM
saasmari

the colleges that comes for admission through aiee are
National Institute of Technology (NITs)

1. National Institute of Technology, Agartala
2. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (U.P.)
3. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
4. National Institute of Technology, Calicut (Kerela)
5. National Institute of Technology, Durgapur (West Bengal)
6. National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
7. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
8. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
9. National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
10. National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Haryana)
11. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
12. National Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
13. National Institute of Technology, Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
14. National Institute of Technology, Rourkela (Orissa)
15. National Institute of Technology, Silchar (Assam)
16. National Institute of Technology, Hazartbal, Srinagar (J&K)
17. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)
18. National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore (Karnataka)
19. National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
20. National Institute of Technology, Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
21. National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh
22. National Institute of Technology, Delhi
23. National Institute of Technology, Goa sufficient
24. National Institute of Technology, Manipur
25. National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
26. National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
27. National Institute of Technology, Nagaland
28. National Institute of Technology, Puducherry
29. National Institute of Technology, Sikkim
30. National Institute of Technology, Srinagar, Garhwal

Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITs, IIITM & IIITDM)

1. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jhalwa, Allahabad (U.P.)
2. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Amethi, Allahabad (UP)
3. Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)
4. Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)
5. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Kanchipuram, Chennai (Tamil Nadu)
Other Central Government/State Government Funded Colleges

1. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Bhadohi (U.P.) (IICT, Bhadohi)
2. School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi (SPA, Delhi).
3. School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
4. School of Planning and Architecture, Vijaywada (Andhra Pradesh)
5. National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, P.O. Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand).
6. Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
7. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of Allahabad, Allahabad- 211002 (U.P.)
8. Tezpur University, NAPAAM, Tezpur (Assam)
9. Institute of Technology, Bilaspur-495009 (C.G.)
10. Mizoram University, Aizawal-796009

Self Financed Deemed Universities/Universities/Other Colleges

1. Birla Institute of Technology (Mesra Centre), Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
2. Birla Institute of Technology (Patna Centre), Patna
3. Birla Institute of Technology, (Deogarh Centre), Jasidih-814142 (Jharkhand)
4. Lovely Professional University, Phagwara, Distt. Kapurthala (Punjab)
5. Sir Padampat Singhania University, Udaipur (Rajasthan)
6. Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)
7. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra-182320 (J&K)
8. IAMR College of Engineering, Meerut (Uttar Pradesh)
9. Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women’s University, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
10. Mewar University, Chittorgarh-312901 (Rajasthan)
11. Jodhpur National University, Jodhpur (Rajasthan)
12. Bhagwant University, Ajmer (Rajasthan)
13. Shobhit University, Meerut (U.P.)
14. Sharda University, Noida (U.P.)
15. Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phule University, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
16. Jagannath University, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
12th August 2011, 07:54 PM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

hi.
friends
there isonly one central counseling done....for all the colleges......generally first 20,000 seats fo for all nits and rest are left for other 20,000.....

so get ur rank in top 20,000....

the followin are the colleges across the country where you cam get through aieee :-
National Institutes of Technology(NIT):-

National Institute of Technology (NIT), Agartala
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (U.P.)
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
National Institute of Technology, Calicut (Kerela)
National Institute of Technology, Durgapur (West Bengal)
National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Haryana)
Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
National Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
National Institute of Technology, Rourkela (Orissa)
National Institute of Technology, Silchar (Assam)
National Institute of Technology, Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)
Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)
National Institute of Technology, Surathkal (Karnataka)
National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
National Institute of Technology, Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIIT) and Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management

2nd September 2011, 01:23 AM
vishal jaybhaye

dear friend ,

aieee exam is the entrance exam which is carried out for the admission in the 30 nit's.
and other private engineering colleges.
there are near about 300 private engineering colleges are present in each state of India ( except small states.)

there are 30 nit's in which the admission process is carried out on the basis of all india rank in the aieee exam.

to know which institutes are participating in the aieee counselling kindly visit the website www.ccb.nic.in

5th September 2011, 01:03 AM
amaan khan ak

Originally Posted by drsksaxena View Post
please send me the list of engineering colleges of india in which student are admitted through aieee
These are the best AIEEE colleges in india

Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad

International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad

Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur

NIT Rourkela

NIT Kurukshetra

Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology &

Management, Gwalior

Birla Institute of Technology Mesra, Ranchi

National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur

National Institute of Technology Durgapur

National Institute of Technology Calicut

Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal

National Institute of Technology Raipur

Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat

National Institute of Technology-Hamirpur
5th September 2011, 12:57 PM
S-R-B

These are the top Aieee engineering colleges of india :-

Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)
Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)
Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
National Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
National Institute of Technology (NIT), Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
National Institute of Technology, Rourkela (Orissa)
National Institute of Technology, Surathkal (Karnataka)
National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
National Institute of Technology, Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
National Institute of Technology, Durgapur (West Bengal)
National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
National Institute of Technology, Silchar (Assam)
National Institute of Technology, Calicut (Kerela)
Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology Nagpur (Maharashtra)
5th November 2011, 12:25 AM
samspat

Aieee engineering colleges in india

NIT Warangal (Andhra Pradesh) http://www.nitw.ac.in/

2. NIT Trichy (Tamil Nadu) http://www.nitt.edu/

3. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology Nagpur (Maharashtra) http://www.vnitnagpur.ac.in/

4. Indian Institute of information Technology, Allahabad (UP) http://www.iiita.ac.in/

5. NIT Suratkal, Mangalore (Karnataka) http://www.nitk.ac.in/ e.t.c