3rd February 2012, 10:54 PM

Default Re: Date of Polytechnic exam this year?

In this test many no can take to govt no
5th February 2012, 11:50 AM

Sir plz tell me d. schedule of Polytechnic 2nd year Examination...........

Govt. Polytechnic Pilibhit
7th February 2012, 10:34 PM

plz tell quickly me date of pollytechnic 2nd year examination 2012
8th February 2012, 10:46 AM

What is the date of UP polytechnic exam this year?
9th February 2012, 11:33 PM

plz send me the polytechnic 1st year TT date sheet at [email protected] and 9454069297
11th February 2012, 09:01 AM

when the polytechnic 1year exams of 2012will start?.
13th February 2012, 07:28 PM

what is the examination date of Delhi polytechnic 2012 ?
when will be forms are available in the market ?
13th February 2012, 08:04 PM

when will be exam in
18th February 2012, 09:03 PM

i want need the time table of diploma pyrotechnic 2012, Jodhpur
19th February 2012, 01:42 PM

sir this year exam secend year date my id [email protected] 2012
19th February 2012, 02:55 PM

2nd year diploma exam kb se he....
20th February 2012, 10:07 AM

sir plz tell me exam date of first year
20th February 2012, 10:35 PM
Bhagwan Swarup

sirji polytechnic 2012 IInd elex,momsp board form kab ayainge
just reply me
21st February 2012, 12:54 PM

Date of Polytechnic exam = April 24, 2011
1st March 2012, 06:14 PM

poly technic exam time table 2012?
4th March 2012, 09:49 PM

date sheet ploytechnic 2012 kb aa rhi h bhaio plz tell me ([email protected]) plzzzzz
13th March 2012, 05:55 PM

polytechnic date sheet 2012
14th March 2012, 09:03 PM

I want to know the datesheet of Govt. Girls Polytechnic, Shamli.
15th March 2012, 11:53 AM
masuka123

Sine you had completed your I.T.I. and now you want to get admission in Diploma.You will get direct admission to second year of Diploma on the basis of I.T.I. course in any field.You just have to fulfill the simple eligibility condition of minimum 60% marks in I.T.I.Anyhow if your marks in I.T.I. are less than 60%,then you will have to appear for the Entrance test called Common Entrance Exam(CET) which is conducted by every State Board of Technical Education.The duration of Diploma course for a normal candidate is 3 years on the basis of 10th.But as you will get admission directly to 2nd year(3rd semester)of Diploma on the basis of I.T.I. ,so the duration of Diploma course for you will be 2years.

15th March 2012, 08:54 PM

in which site polytec form will be available,please write us
email address- [email protected]
17th March 2012, 08:30 PM

polytechnic cs 2nd year exam date kab se hai.
19th March 2012, 12:47 PM

What is lastdate of Diploma 2ndyearexamfrom?
21st March 2012, 08:06 PM

when will show up polytechnic examination scheme 2012 ????????????
MUNNA MADDHESIYA
FROM GOVT.POLYTECHNIC GKP.
24th March 2012, 09:39 AM

I want to chek the board examination date of polytechnic
26th March 2012, 09:21 PM

datesheet of annual exams-2012?
30th March 2012, 02:01 AM

First and last date for delhi polytechnic entrance test 2012
30th March 2012, 04:41 PM

UP BTE Ke diploma ka exam date
31st March 2012, 05:19 PM

diploma in mechanical engg this year tintable
12th April 2012, 11:51 AM

in this year what the date of polytechnic entrance exam?
12th April 2012, 03:59 PM

what is the polytecnic exam date sheet of first year for uttar pradesh
21st April 2012, 10:45 PM

What is the last date of poly technique entrance exam
25th April 2012, 10:30 AM

where i get the form to apply in polotecnic.
26th April 2012, 11:40 PM

hallo friends i am naresh raman plz koi mujhe bataye polytechnic exam date kya hai jodhpur rajsthan scnd year electrical ka plz plz........................ reply [email protected]
3rd May 2012, 07:32 PM

what type of paper came into polytechnic exams
6th May 2012, 08:48 PM

what is date of form supplimation in chattisgarh?
8th May 2012, 09:53 AM

Date of diploma exam and what is centre of exam
17th May 2012, 07:46 PM

POLTECNIC EXAM DATE OF THIS YEAR
30th November 2012, 10:26 PM

2nd year datesate for electric engg.
25th February 2013, 07:40 PM

3rd exam date poly.
21st March 2013, 10:43 PM

when is theory exam will start plz tell me date of cse exams?
1st April 2013, 06:33 PM

2013 1year exam date
2nd April 2013, 10:49 PM

date of polytechnic entrance exam
9th May 2013, 01:27 PM

resultof gov.polytecnic.2013
8th July 2013, 04:43 PM

plz tel me ,,,whn is 2013th diplomo results.......hw much backup govt wil anusde...
22nd November 2013, 10:30 PM

paper1styear
16th December 2013, 11:05 PM

I want to know that the date when is the polytechnic exams 2014