14th October 2012, 12:19 AM

Default Re: Joining date of sub inspector in CPO?

Hi friends my name is INDER MOHAN I am selected S.I in cpo SPECIAL RECUITMENT OF S.I IN CPO which final result decleard on 13 october 2012 i got slected S.I in SSB but on 13 october 2012 i am not get my joining letter i am visited many time SSB headquater but they donot provide any information if any body have any information about please tell me i am problem for my family side my rollno 2201501949, my mobile no is 9711346028 and my email i.d is [email protected] please tell me
16th October 2012, 08:59 PM

yes..it is 100%true that cisf nisa hyderabad has started sending the joining cum training letter...which is to report on 21st nov'2012 at nisa hyderabad..some cadets got the letter from 9th october 2012,every one will get within 15days..they r sending the letters in bulky..in registered post..@singson
16th October 2012, 09:50 PM

Hi friends my name is INDER MOHAN I am selected S.I in cpo SPECIAL RECUITMENT OF S.I IN CPO which final result decleard on 13 october 2012 i got slected S.I in SSB but on 13 october 2012 i am not get my joining letter i am visited many time SSB headquater but they donot provide any information if any body have any information about please tell me i am problem for my family side my rollno 2201501949, my mobile no is 9711346028 and my email i.d is [email protected] please tell me
inder mohan ji u will not receive ur joining letter by ssb because ur english is very poor..firstly u have to imporve ur grammer..humesha i ke sath am nhi aata...so please dont mind daroga bane ho to jaruri hai yar, warna sipahi log tumse maje lenge...,
20th October 2012, 05:47 PM

hello frnd. this is ranjan singh from lucknow got joining letter for si in cisf today..
23rd October 2012, 03:39 PM

CAN ANYBODY TELL ME HOW TO PREPARE INTERVIEW FOR CPO SI ? ACTUALLY MY INTERVIEW WOULD BE IN NOV. 2012. SO I'M LITTLE DEPRESSED ABOUT THE INTERVIEW, BCOZ THAT WOULD BE MY FIRST INTERVIEW. I HAVE NO IDEA ABOUT THE INTERVIEW, LIKE HOW MUCH MARKS FOR INTERVIEW AND IS THERE ANY QUALIFYING CRITERIA (IS THERE ANY MINIMUM MARKS) AND HOW THE MERIT WILL BE PREPARED, I MEAN AFTER INTERVIEW (LIKE PAPER 1 PAPER 2 INTERVIEW.... OR SOMETHING ELSE)......THANKS

HARISH NEHRA
23rd October 2012, 04:27 PM

Dear friends...i got my cisf si appointment letter today 22nov2012..to report at rtc nisa hyderabad on 21st nov 2012..wish u all the best...@@martin from manipur.
26th October 2012, 04:50 PM

helo frnz ..
i gt slctd for post of si in cisf( spcl exam 2010) gt ma joining in may dis yr,,,
i gt an extension bt now i gt rejoining letter on 21 novmbr..
r drere options for further delay,,,,,,,plz urgent cntct 08375046326
27th October 2012, 11:00 PM

i m kishan singh pls mujhe koi btaiga ki ssc cpo si spcl exam 2010 ssb ka joining letter kb ayega pls mujhe koi bta de bhai ab toh had ho gyi h
29th October 2012, 10:47 PM
Vinit rathi

Hello frnds i have recieved joining letter of ssb si 2day. Joining date is 23 nov. One cc. Attached to joining letter .Trg centre is salonibari assam. Vinit rathi 09536259479
30th October 2012, 08:16 AM
irshad.a

i request to all forum members,please don't give fake informations,
who got joining letter if he recieved than uplode on this forum let us see.

today i went to SSB HQ they says that they start sending letter this weekend or next week but sure that we are recive letter by this month end and our joining in oct. but when in oct. this(date) is not fix till. hopefully it is 15-25 oct.
this information given by SSB HQ on 12th,sep,2011 informer is a Sub-Inspector(Min.) in SSB recruitment cell for SO.

again i request to all forum members,please don't give fake informations.

thankyou
umesh kumar
30th October 2012, 03:34 PM
siddjain93

what is the joining date of sub inspector in cpo conducted by ssc cgl 2010 held on 16 may 2010?my role no. is 3007007042.
Eligibility Criteria for Sub Inspector Exam:-

1)- For applying this post first you have complete your Graduation in any stream from a recognized university.

2)- Your Age should be in between 18 to 25 years.

3)- You should be an Indian citizen.

Physical requirement:-

1.Height: Your minimum height should be around 170 cm.

If your height is more than 178 cm then you will be alloted +3 marks as bonus. These bonus marks are added to the final merit list.

There is some height relaxation to the candidates belonging to the hilly areas. This relaxation is around 5 cm.

2.Chest: You should have chest measure of 81 cm in unexpanded stage and 185 cm in expanded stage. There is some relaxation to the candidates belonging to the hilly areas. The relaxation is upto 5 cms.

Written Exam Pattern:-

In written exam of sub inspector post the questions will be asked from the topics-

Quantitative ability
Reasoning
General Knowledge
English Language

Once if you have qualified in the written exam or cleared the written exam Then you have to undergo for two more rounds of selection. The two rounds of selection after written exam are-

1) Physical efficiency Test (PET)
2) Personal interview.

Apart from these exams you should be physically fit and do not suffer from any disease.

You should have your weight proportionate to their height. If you qualified in the PET exam should have to attend the personal interview for final selection.
31st October 2012, 08:42 PM

yup i got the joining letter from ssb n we have to report at salonibari (assam) on 23 nov.guys who have got the call letters plz mention ur mobile no.this is my no 09014141616
4th November 2012, 01:36 PM

hi....... friends i am navi.... i also got the joining letter from ssb n we have to report at salonibari (assam) on 23 nov.guys who have got the call letters plz mention ur mobile no.this is my no 08054434564..... any one from nwr please contact..........
4th November 2012, 01:37 PM

hi....... friends i am navi.... i also got the joining letter from ssb n we have to report at salonibari (assam) on 23 nov.guys who have got the call letters plz mention ur mobile no.this is my no 08054434564..... any one from nwr please contact..........
4th November 2012, 01:46 PM

i also got the joining letter from ssb n have to report at salonibari (assam) on 23 nov. contact at 8054434564 who is from nwr or nr....
22nd November 2012, 08:32 PM

i am kuldeep from rajsthan me cisf ct gd me 26 november ko select huwa tha lakin abhi tak joining kyo nahi aaya 09887922932
27th November 2012, 12:42 PM

Hi friends my name is Sachin Kumar I am selected S.I in cisf which final result decleard on 01 march 2012 i got slected S.I in cisf but on 27 November 2012 i am not get my joining letter i am information if any body have any information about please tell me, i am problem for my family side, my mobile no is 07895355604 and please tell me.
27th November 2012, 06:49 PM
tarun nagar

Hi!fren i am selected in cpo si in cisf 2011.the final result declared on 1st march 2012.but till now i dont get any information regarding the date of training as well as joing letter..pliz if any one have this information regarding joining and date of training informed me on my 07895355604
18th December 2012, 11:56 PM

Hi.. This is Mangpilen frm Manipur, i have been selected in BSF SI july exam, till then i dont receive my final call letter for joining & Training, therefore if anyone probably can help, pliz do inform me in this email: [email protected], Thanxs u
27th December 2012, 03:29 PM

Hi friends my name is Sachin Kumar I am selected S.I in cisf which final result decleard on 01 march 2012 i got slected S.I in cisf but on 27 November 2012 i am not get my joining letter i am information if any body have any information about please tell me, i am problem for my family side, my mobile no is 07895355604 and please tell me.
12th January 2013, 08:17 PM

Hi frnd.mai gulshan kumar ye puchhna chahta hu ki 2011 me cpo si me total kitna seat tha or total kitna ladke interview ke liye qualified huye the.
31st January 2013, 05:45 PM

sir I am waiting for my interview result for the post of sub inspector in CPO 2012 ,when can I expect the result please advise.
3rd February 2013, 04:55 PM

What is the joining date of si in cisf
4th February 2013, 10:12 PM

z der ny bdy fm kashmir selected as si in cisf......cntact...
5th February 2013, 12:19 PM

Hello
I v got selectd fo d post of si in cisf as prefrnc indicatd by me during filling up of d form in 2012, bt now I wnt to get into bsf.. so if der is any provision of chngng forces before training .. kindly reply me... d reslt got declared on 03 feb 2013..
sonia..
7th February 2013, 05:53 PM

hello friends my name is Vikki Raj , i am selected in SI in CRPF through SSC CPO 2010 , have any body information about the joining or training please contact me on my id [email protected] or my mobile no. 09671765435
Bhai myself sandeep sharma m also selected SI IN CRPF 2012 aap 2012 me select hue ho ya 2010 me my contact no is :-9467375737
8th February 2013, 10:55 PM

Hay Friends my self preetam kumar, i have selected for si in cisf, result declared on 1 feb 2013, if smone have any information about joining date please inform me my email id is [email protected]
9th February 2013, 02:10 PM
Kotesh432

Hi Guest,

The information regarding the date of joining and other information is confidential and will be available in the official site of the particular exam.

It is better to be touch with the site so that you can get all the details regarding the call letter.

If you have given correct information of the postal address, then you will get soon to your home.

Thank you,

9th February 2013, 06:12 PM

Ravi raj
what is the joining date of si in cisf
13th February 2013, 03:14 PM

when will be the joining date of cisf si declared on 1st february 2013??
14th February 2013, 06:41 AM
gulapaasii

wen is the joining date of CAPF SI 2012 ? Result has been declared 13 days back bt no clue about joining...
15th February 2013, 01:57 PM

I am selected as Sub Inspetor in CRPF 2012 and result is declared on 1st feb 2013. Any body can tell me about joining date.
email : [email protected]
Mob : 9899916960
21st February 2013, 11:01 AM

hello friends i am selected as Sub Inspector in bsf through ssc cpo exam in just feb 2013.. may i know that the joining date of cpo si in bsf...my email [email protected] thanx
22nd February 2013, 01:37 PM

I AM VINAY, SELECTED AS ASI IN CISF 2012.WHEN I WILL GET MY JOINING/TRAINING LETTER.PLEASE INFORM ME ON MY MOB-08950130079 OR MAIL ME ON [email protected]
23rd February 2013, 07:52 AM

I AM BAAJ SINGH FROM PUNJAB, SELECTED AS ASI IN CISF 2012.RESULT DECLARE ON 01.FEB,2013. When u get any information about joing letter then tell me.and if i get then i tell. Jisko pehle information milegi vo ek duse ko batayega. My contact no. 07837883625
23rd February 2013, 11:04 AM

Dear frndz i m also selected in BSF(SI) who got selection in BSF plz contact me regarding joinning letter my email is [email protected]
23rd February 2013, 08:29 PM

Smile Re: Joining date of sub inspector in CPO?

Hello
I v got selectd fo d post of si in cisf as prefrnc indicatd by me during filling up of d form in 2012, bt now I wnt to get into bsf.. so if der is any provision of chngng forces before training .. kindly reply me... d reslt got declared on 03 feb 2013..
sonia..
sonia ji im to selected si cisf dont chang post jameen aasman ka defrence hai. for any quary.
joining date come soon and remain final medical than u join.
23rd February 2013, 08:37 PM

Hello
sonia..
dont change it is so bad [email protected]

cont me and know all quary about joining.
23rd February 2013, 08:46 PM

i am sel.. for cisf si and any one know anything mail me jksinghal07@rediffmail.
24th February 2013, 09:44 PM

hello frnds,
i'm Ravindra, selected si in cisf, any information about joining, please share there..
Also another question the joining cum training letter will come on permanant address or temperary add..? Please tell me if anyone having idea about this..
24th February 2013, 10:36 PM
rksiyag

Hello friends,
I'm Ravindra, selected si in cisf.. If anyone having idea about this please share there..
And another query is that the joining cum training letter will come on permanant address or on temperary add..? Please tell me if anyone having idea about this..
26th February 2013, 08:42 PM

i am gambheer singh, cpo si bsf selected candidate result declared on 1st march 2013.. rank-62, can anyone tell me, when training is going to start.
if any one knows it.. plz call me on - 9839874888
26th February 2013, 09:59 PM

I am Gambheer Singh, selected in si bsf.. if anybody having any information regarding joining dates, please share..
26th February 2013, 10:02 PM
gambheer4u

I am Gambheer Singh selected in si bsf, anybody having any information regarding joining dates.. please share..
3rd March 2013, 05:44 PM
vikrant Bagewadi

hello friends i'm selected in CRPF SI. Plz inform if anybody get to know about joining..
3rd March 2013, 06:46 PM
march3

hello friends

to that problem solve

follow this link
Joining date of sub inspector in CPO?
your problem will be solved

4th March 2013, 07:28 PM

what is joining date in itbp.2013
7th March 2013, 03:23 PM

hi..
I'm Varun, I am selected in CISF as ASI in The exam of Cpo 2012. the result was declared on 1st Feb 2013.
do anybody know that, when i will get my JOINING LETTER.. if Someone know plz Tell me..
my id is [email protected] and MY NO is 09467887800..
Plz TELL me..
Thanx.
9th March 2013, 07:10 PM

hai friends!
i'm Mahesh,I am selected in CISF as ASI In the exam of SSC CAPF-2012-2013.WHEN will come the appointment order......if someone know relevent information plz share this WEBSITE and my emailid is: [email protected] and my no is: 09629356496.....
9th March 2013, 07:25 PM
MAHESH.NELSON

[QUOTE=Unregistered;3231913]hi..
I'm Mahesh, I am selected in CISF as ASI in The exam of SSC CAPF-2012-2013. the result was declared on 1st Feb 2013. when will COME JOINING LETTER.. if Someone know relevent information plz Tell me..
my id is [email protected] and MY NO is 09629356496
Plz TELL me..
Thanx