19th April 2012, 03:59 PM

Default Re: Model question paper for RRC exam?

pls send me model question paper for rrc examination to [email protected]
21st April 2012, 11:55 AM

My Self Roshan Dhamankar , I m SSC pass ITI civil Draughtsman Pass NIT Nagpur improvement Trust Taking Apprentics I have Sciut & Guides Certificate Plz Give me a Job
22nd April 2012, 11:25 AM

i have received call letter for rrc written test pls send the model question paper on my e mail id [email protected]
22nd April 2012, 11:43 AM

i m selected for rrc exam pls send me model question paper of rrc exam on my email id [email protected]
23rd April 2012, 01:48 PM
smijil.k.k

can i get a sample question paper of railway recruitment in the language malayalam?
please give me rrc solved question papers
24th April 2012, 09:15 PM

Respected sir

Please send rrcmodel paper english, exam date next month please help me, my email id is [email protected] thank you
26th April 2012, 11:11 AM

Please sir send me rrc model test paper on my email id [email protected]
26th April 2012, 10:21 PM

I WANT PREVIES RRC SECUNDARABAD GROUP-D EXAM QUSTION PAPERS OR RRC SECUNDARABAD GROP-D EXAM MODEL PAPERS
27th April 2012, 03:00 PM

Pls give RRC orginal qustin paper
1st May 2012, 09:04 AM

GOOD MORNING SIR/MADEM. I AM SELECTED FOR RRC EXAM. I DONT HAVE ANY MODEL QUESTION PAPER AND BOOKS FOR THE REFERENCE OF RRC GROUP D EXAM, SO PLS. CAN U SEND ME THE QUESTION PAPER MODEL AND REFERENCE BOOKS WERE I NEED TO BUY. MY ID IS [email protected]
2nd May 2012, 08:21 AM

I am selected forRRC exam.I dont have any model question paper and books for the reference of RRC group d exam, so pls. can u send me the question paper model and reference books were i need to buy. by soundharrajan
2nd May 2012, 10:02 AM

i want rrc model question paper in telugu medium
2nd May 2012, 11:52 AM
arru.aruna

can you send me rrc model question papers with answers in telugu and my e-mail id is [email protected]
2nd May 2012, 03:49 PM

pl sent me a new question paper for RRC CHENNAI.MY ID [email protected]
2nd May 2012, 04:37 PM

i have received call letter for RRC written test plz send the model question paper on my e-mail id [email protected]
3rd May 2012, 12:04 PM

I am selected for RRC exam bangalore.I dont have any model question paper and books for the reference of RRC group d exam, so pls. can u send me the question paper model and reference books were i need to buy or even any websites will be useful . My id [email protected]
3rd May 2012, 02:23 PM

espected sir,
pls send me model question paper for rrc examination to [email protected]
tamil question paper send me plz sir
3rd May 2012, 10:07 PM

p way superviser exam on22/4/2012
4th May 2012, 09:19 AM

please send me Railway requirement cell Delhi group d exam model paper in Hindi Language .(exam date--03-06-12)
Please send the model questions to my mail id [email protected]
4th May 2012, 11:19 PM

who is the largest railway sation in india
5th May 2012, 12:14 PM

Please send Model question paper for RRC exam to my mail-ids [email protected],[email protected] and 9841084665..........
5th May 2012, 01:18 PM

i dont have any model paper for rrc exam(tomorrow),plz give some 3-4year model papers.my mail id: [email protected] send me.thankq
5th May 2012, 01:24 PM

i dont have any model paper for rrc written exam(tomorrow).give me any 3-4years model papers.my mail id [email protected] send me.thankq sir
6th May 2012, 02:20 PM

can you plz send me rrc exam model question paper to [email protected]
6th May 2012, 08:43 PM

I WANT THE MODEL QUESTION PAPER
7th May 2012, 11:35 AM

Sir/Madam,
I am appearing for RRC group D exam But I wont have any Study material Will you provide me some Previous Question Paper/ Model Papers for Reference please. My email Id is : [email protected]
8th May 2012, 02:24 AM

I am selected forRRC exam.I dont have any model question paper and books for
the reference of RRC group d exam, so pls. can u send me the question paper
model and reference books were i need to buy. My email I'd [email protected]
8th May 2012, 08:24 PM

I am selected forRRC exam.I dont have any model question paper and books for the reference of RRC group d exam, so pls. can u send me the question paper model and reference books were i need to buy. My id [email protected] ; [email protected]
9th May 2012, 03:50 AM
amaladeepan.j

Wink Re: Model question paper for RRC exam?

please send me group d exam model papers in english from 2006 to 2011 in my id my e-mail [email protected]
9th May 2012, 11:52 PM

Thumbs up Re: Model question paper for RRC exam?

i am selected RRC exam please send modal exam paper
My id [email protected]
10th May 2012, 09:43 AM

rrc group d model paper my [email protected]
11th May 2012, 01:29 PM

plz send me rrc model qst paper
11th May 2012, 05:17 PM

I have received the call letter for RRC group d 2012,so pls. can u send me the question paper model and reference books were i need to buy.pls send me sir my exam 27may2012
my email id [email protected]
thank u sir
12th May 2012, 11:40 AM

plz i want rrc model paper
12th May 2012, 01:36 PM

hello, sir this is noor fathima n i have received the call letter .can u pls send the previous n model question . n my mail id is [email protected]

noor fathima khanum
13th May 2012, 11:31 AM

GOOD MORNING SIR/MADEM. I AM SELECTED FOR
RRC EXAM. I DONT HAVE ANY MODEL QUESTION
PAPER AND BOOKS FOR THE REFERENCE OF RRC
GROUP D EXAM, SO PLS. CAN U SEND ME THE
QUESTION PAPER MODEL AND REFERENCE BOOKS
WERE I NEED TO BUY. MY ID IS [email protected]
13th May 2012, 02:52 PM

i need the modeal question paper for RRC?
13th May 2012, 06:01 PM
Radhakrishna143

Respected Sir/Medam,
1. When was the first underground railway (Metro Railway) started?
(a) 1982 (b) 1989 (c) 1984 (d) 1992
Answer: C

2. Shatabdi Express train was started in
(a) 1984 (b) 1988 (c) 1990 (d) 1985
Answer: B

3. At which of the following places Diesel Component Works is established?
(a) Jamshedpur (b) Patiala (c) Perambur (d) Varanasi

4. Which Zone is the largest in Indian Railways?
(a) Central Railway (b) Northern Railway (c) Eastern Railway (d) Western Railway

5. The railway station situated in the extreme south is
(a) Chennai (b) Cochin (c) Kanyakumari (d) Trivandrum

6. A platform surrounded by rail lines from all the four sides, is called
(a) dock platform (b) passenger platform (c) island platform (d) goods platform

7. When was the nationalization of Indian Railways done?
(a) 1952 (b) 1950 (c) 1951 (d) 1954

8. In which year Research, Design and Standard organization was established?
(a) 1954 (b) 1957 (c) 1959 (d) 1967

9. Railway Staff College is situated at
(a) Bangalore (b) Secundrabad (c) Chennai (d) Vadodara
Answer: D

10. Where is the Research, Design and Standard Organisation situated?
(a) Lucknow (b) Bangalore (c) Pune (d) New Delhi
Answer: A

11. Which is the following pairs of regional Railways and their headquarters not true?
(a) South-Central Railway - Secunderabad
(b) Central railway - Bhopal
(c) South Railway - Chennai
(d) North Railway - New Delhi

12. Between which of the destinations the first Indian train was started?
(a) From Calcutta to Delhi (b) From Mumbai to Thane
(c) From Mumbai to Surat (d) From Mumbai to Madras

13. When was the first train in Indian started?
(a) 1851 (b) 1852 (c) 1853 (d) 1854

14. In which Governor-General’s reign railway lines in India were established?
(a) Lord William Bentick (b) Lord Cornwallis
(c) Lord Kenning (d) Lord Dalhousie

15. A station where the rail lines end, is called
(a) junction station (b) way-side-station
(c) block station (d) terminal station

16. How much distance was traveled by first train of India?
(a) 33 km (b) 36 km (c) 34 km (d) 46 km

17. What is the position of the Indian Railway in the world according to the length of rail lines?
(a) First (b) Second (c) Third (d) Fourth

18. What is the length of North-Eastern Frontier Railway (NEFR)?
(a) 4300 Km (b) 3700 Km (c) 4290 km (d) 5298 km

19. The headquarters of North-Eastern railway is situated at
(a) Mumbai (V.T) (b) Guwahati (c) Gorakhpur (d) New Delhi

20. When was the North-Eastern frontier Railway (NEFR) established?
(a) 15th Jan, 1958 (b) 15th Jan, 1955
(c) 2nd Jan, 1956 (d) 14th April, 1952

21. The headquarters of North -Eastern Frontier Railway (NEFR) is
(a) Calcutta (b) Maligaon (Guwahati)
(c) Chennai (d) Gorakhpur

22. In which of the following cities, the first sub-way train was started?
(a) Mumbai (b) Delhi (c) Calcutta (d) Chennai

23. General Manger is responsible for
(a) Railway Board (b) Railway Ministry
(c) Both railway Board and Railway Ministry
(d) None of these

24. The headquarters of South-Central Railways is situated at
(a) Mumbai (V.T) (b) Chennai
(c) Secundrabad (d) Mumbai (Central)

25. The headquarters of Northern Railway is at
(a) New Delhi (b) Guwahati (c) Gorakhpur (d) Mumbai (V.T)

26. The headquarters of South Railways is situated at
(a) Calcutta (b) Chennai (c) Delhi (d) Mumbai

27. In which institution the training of electric work is being given?
(a) Indian Railways Institute of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering
(b) Indian Railways Institute of Electrical Engineering
(c) Railway Staff College
(d) Indian Railways Institute of Civil Engineering

28. Who invented the railway engine?
(a) Charles Babbage (b) Isaac Newton
(c) James Watt (d) George Stephenson

29. Where is the Indian Railways Institute of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering Insttitue situated?
(a) Nasik (b) Baroda (c) Jamalpur (d) Pune

30. Metro Railway is functioning in which of the following Indian States?
(a) Gujarat (b) Maharashtra (c) West Bengal (d) Tamil Nadu

31.The zone with the minimum length is
(a) North-Eastern Railway
(b) North-Eastern Frontier Railway
(c) South-East Railway
(d) South-Central Railway

32. Where is the Indian Railways Institute of Civil Engineering Institute situated?
(a) Pune (b) Chennai (c) Nasik (d) Sikandrabad

33. How many training institutions of Railways are in India?
(a) Three (b) Four (c) Five (d) Six

34. What is the position of the Indian Railway under the zonal system?
(a) First (b) Second (c) Third (d) Forth

35. Which of the gauges is used in the hilly areas?
(a) Broad gauge (b) Meter gauge
(c) Narrow gauge (d) Special gauge

36. Where is the extreme north of India a railway station?
(a) Jammutavi (b) Amritsar (c) Pathancoat (d) Guwahat

37. How many institutions do give suggestions for railways technology?
(a) One (b) Two (c) Three (d) Four

38. Diesel Locomotive Works is situated at
(a) Perambur (b) Varanasi (c) Kapurthala (d) Bangalore

39. The manufacturing of steam engine in Chittranjan Locomotive Works was stopped in
(a) 1974 (b) 1961 (c) 1971 (d) 1973

40. The passenger bogies of the Indian Railways are manufactured at which of the following places?
(a) Kapurthala (b) Chittranjan (c) Perambur (d) Bangalore

41. Indian Railways which is the largest of the Public Sector Enterprises, is divided in how many regions?
(a) 7(b) 9 (c) 8(d) 10

42. Besides Mahrashtra, Karnataka and Goa, which of the following is the fourth State for Konakan Railway Project?
(a) Kerala (b) Tamil Nadu (c) Gujarat (d) Andhra Pradesh

43. Palace On Wheels train was inaugurated in which year?
(a) 1988 (b) 1972 (c) 1982 (d) 1965

44. When was the Central Railway established?
(a) 5th Nov 1951 (b) 14th Nov 1951
(c) 14th April 1951 (d) 16th August, 1951

45. Rajasthan is under which of the following railway zones?
(a) Northern region (b) Western region
(c) North-Western region (d) Central Region

46. The largest national enterprise of India is
(a) Indian Railway (b) Indian Shipyard
(c) Airways (d) None of these

47. The first locomotive which was manufactured in Chittaranjan on
(a) November 1950 (b) October 1950
(c) September 1949 (d) October 1954

48. Where is the wheel and axle plant of Indian Railways situated?
(a) Chittranjan (b) Kapurthala (c) Bangalore (d) Perambur

49. When was the Jammu City appeared on the map of Indian Railway?
(a) 1965 (b) 1963 (c) 1967 (d) 1965

50. Where is the headquarters of Central Railway situated?
(a) Mumbai (V.T) (b) Mumbai (Church Gate)
(c) Gwalior (d) Gorakhpur
15th May 2012, 05:49 PM

Re: Model question paper for RRC exam?

sir, pls send me model question paper of rrc exam of south westren railway please model question paper in kannada My Id [email protected]
16th May 2012, 08:06 AM

sir please send the syllabus, recent modal question papers for rrc exam, group d examination conducts in june 3 at hyd to my email i.e.
16th May 2012, 05:18 PM
amina shah

Sir, please send me some model questions for rrc group d written test. My email Id is [email protected]
16th May 2012, 08:17 PM
a444

In pursuance to this, the Railway Recruitment Cell was opened in East Central Railway.

The Railway Recruitment Cell is entrusted with the responsibility to make recruitment to all Group-'D' posts including recruitment under physically handicapped quota on Zonal Railway on East Central Railway and other units in its jurisdiction.www.rrcecr.gov.in
16th May 2012, 08:37 PM
ferozzkhan

please tell about RRC exam syllabus...?
17th May 2012, 04:41 PM

pls send me model question paper rrc examination in tamil thank you
18th May 2012, 04:51 PM
Farisha.V.A

Post Re: Model question paper for RRC exam?

i get a sample question paper of railway recruitment in the language malayalam?
18th May 2012, 04:58 PM
Farisha.V.A

i get a sample question paper of railway recruitment in the language malayalam?
18th May 2012, 06:04 PM
Farisha.V.A

plzs reply
21st May 2012, 04:29 PM

Sir i am having RRC exam in palakkad coming june 10... how i can do a best preparation.. kindly send me model question paper... just to have some idea.. my mail ID is [email protected]. please sir..
23rd May 2012, 02:37 AM

Respected sir,plz send me the rrc exam model papers.my email id: [email protected]
23rd May 2012, 01:26 PM

hai sir plz send me rrc telugu exam modal paper
manikanta