16th October 2013, 10:40 AM

Default Re: Is EIILM university Sikkim in the fake university list?

can u tell me please if the student completed any course from ellim university as ditance learning coures its valid for any type of job like MNC, GOVERMENT.semi goverment and private.
22nd October 2013, 01:44 PM

Sir I have done my BA english on 2010-2013. And now iam thinking to apply a job in singapore is this degree is valuble for me please tell me soon sir its urgent
1st December 2013, 05:07 PM

Is eillm uni. Sikkm is fake according to punjab edu. Board pls give me answer right now thanks.
12th February 2014, 11:45 AM

My name is dinesh kumar goyal, from Sadul shahar (disit Sri Ganganagar rajasthan). I have filed a case (Fir no. 190/2013) against a center who deals for EIILM University. Now my case is running at Rajasthan High court, Jodphpur. If any body wants help regarding this matter from me then please do not hesitate to contact with me.
9413951932, 9413751932
13th February 2014, 10:46 PM

I want to do b tech in civil which is the best university suggest me this is my email. [email protected] plz help me
14th February 2014, 04:27 PM
Hari krishan kantiwal

Eiilm university,sikkim is doing fraudulent with students. Eiilm university recognized only for one year 2009-10 from distance education council ( only for three course. B.a.(hospitality and tourism) ,b.c.a. And mba) .but this university still now distributing distance degrees for various courses (without any recognizance). That is totally invalid . Please beware from this

for more information
hari krishan kantiwal
mob. 966759494920
16th April 2014, 01:26 AM

Hai sir I done my bcom from ellium university so I am worried about it that its a fake university so can u please inform me if those who done their graduation from these university is eligible for further courses
22nd April 2014, 11:10 PM

i completed my graduation in b.s.c i.t this year....and i wanted to do safety engg from AISE(ADVANCED INSTITUTE OF SAFETY ENGG)....Which have 1 head office in kalyan , and another branches at mumbai(vashi) and in dhule.....This class AISE is affiliated to EIILM university U.G.C granted SIKKIM,INDIA.....Is this fake institute/class....
16th May 2014, 01:00 PM

diploma has complited by eiilm university than I should get admission in rtu board in rajasthan in b tech????
11th June 2014, 10:13 AM

is eiilum university is fake plz tell on my email [email protected] as soon as possible thankyou
10th July 2014, 01:45 PM

Sir i m doing diploma in EEE from eiilm university sikkim.my EIILMU/09/S20974 THIS valid or not valid tell me this is valid in ant state in india?
20th August 2014, 03:57 PM

Sir agree with you eiilm not fake & UGC approved but sir this is also approved from AICTE..u can reply on my email id
30th March 2015, 05:30 PM

The university offering distance courses without approval of DEC how the degree valid for govt. jobs even Real universities are not giving admission on base of EILM degrees.
12th June 2015, 02:05 PM

I Sweety Aggarwal , had passed my graduation ( B.A.ENGLISH in 2009-2012 session)from EIILM university.Is it recognized Please reply me back on my email: [email protected]
10th July 2015, 05:03 PM
keshaw d

I have done my mba eiilm university is nat vailed any banking jobs sec -2009 2010
28th November 2015, 01:40 PM

Hello hi i am telling you every thing. EIILM University is Approved by UGC. It is only one of few university in India who give you online verification. I tell you how, go Google and type Eiilm University verification and then type your Enrollment number and your name and result in front of you.
Thanky
29th July 2018, 12:02 AM

I did bachelor of arts from Eiillm university in 2011 so tell me that is that degree is valid and is that university is fake or not because rgt now i m in canada so i want to evaluate my study into Canadian study so dont speak lie and me truth.
29th July 2018, 03:42 PM

I have done my b. Com in 2012 eillum university is not vallid for govt jobs ? Plz reply me urgent [email protected] and my whatsapp no is 8696839266
7th February 2019, 01:43 PM

I have passed out last 2010-11 in health and maleraia inspector diploma course from Eiilmu is that certificate valid or not for railway job
26th August 2019, 04:40 PM

I have completed MA in English Roll No-E869978 and received Mark Sheet but still I don't get certificate from Ellim University.When I want to produce at my office verification,they disallow mark sheet of Ellim University.Give me suggestion how can I relieve from it?
12th December 2019, 09:05 PM

I just want to know that B.A English fromeiilmis valid
22nd January 2020, 03:47 PM

Its fake university. No anybody attending our calls. Or no statement on this website. So tottly froud university
24th January 2020, 10:59 AM
radha 2

Yes,
EIILM University,Sikkim India is fully recognized and approved by the UGC(University Grants Commission).
11th August 2020, 04:29 PM

tell me this question answer i did not check my BA result 2012
5th September 2020, 12:47 AM

Where I can download my degree of graduation of eiilm university.
24th June 2021, 07:13 PM

I completed my B. A degree from EIILM UNIVERSITY at the time in 2009 to 20012 till. Or I completed my B. A from this university in the year 2013. So I want to know if my degree is valid or not. Please tell me.
15th July 2021, 09:19 PM

I want my degree certificate what i do
3rd September 2022, 05:36 PM

Originally Posted by ajayrocks007 View Post
EIILM University is not a fake university and you can do any course from it .

It is UGC recognised university so you don't have to worry about it and if you are willing to take admission or doing any course from it then don't worry about it.

The UGC has released the list of fake universities on their website and after checking their website i can say that this university is not fake.

For list of fake universities please download the attachment.
Thank you sir.