11th December 2009, 03:46 PM

About Msc in chemistry from pune university? Analytical stream or organic stream, what's better?

sir i want to do Msc in chemistry from pune university.
I dont know about the entrance exam and their shedule, and require eligibility.
so plz giv me that information.
sir I hav one confusion abt which stream should i selected either analytical or organic.
Acctully i'm intrested in both, but my sir told that organic is better than analytical.So plz help me.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for M.Sc organic chemistry?
  2. Which is the best college for MSc Chemistry in Pune? I am a BSc student
  3. What is the scope of Analytical Chemistry in India? Which subject should I choose for MSc?
  4. What to do after completing MSc Analytical Chemistry?
  5. How to get a job in private sector after completing PG in Chemistry(MSc in Organic Chemistry)
  6. How can I get admission to study M.Sc(Organic Chemistry) in Pune University being a B.Sc(Chemical Technology) final year student? Syllabus of M.Sc(Organic Chemistry)?
  7. Which one is the best between Biochemistry and Analytical Chemistry? Any good salaried jobs for MSc students?
  8. How to do Ph.d in Chemistry after scoring 54% marks in MSc Organic Chemistry?
  9. MSC analytical chemistry course details and jobs offerings in analytical chemistry? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to get admission for MSc Organic Chemistry in pune? I want to do B.Ed in English Medium
  11. Difference between Analytical Chemistry and Applied Chemistry? -- [New]
  12. What is best after BSc chemical engineering and MSc organic cheistry? Can I do chemical engineering in Pune University
  13. How to prepare for integrated PhD entrance exam of IISc? Books to refer?
  14. Syllabus of IB entrance exam? Books to be referred for the exam?
  15. Is it necessary to do M.Phil before Ph.D after completing MSc in Analytical Chemistry?