6th February 2017, 12:48 PM
vishwamohan1996

Am I eligible to appear for TANCET exam while pursuing final year BCA course? How can I prepare for the exam?

Respected Sir, I have passed class 12th with Science stream (Mathematics) from BSEB scoring 72% marks and now I am in final year of BCA course. I want to appear for TANCET exam so I want to know am I eligible to appear for TANCET exam while pursuing final year BCA course? How can I prepare for the exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for TANCET exam after doing civil engineering final year? Books to be referred for TANCET exam?
  2. How should I prepare for TANCET exam? I am a B.E electrical and electronics student
  3. When will be the WIPRO WASE Exam? Am I eligible for this Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of BCA?
  4. Am I eligible to appear in TANCET-MBA if pursuing final year of B.E.(CSE)?
  5. List of Books and Study Materials to prepare for TANCET Exam to join MBA course being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Sc in Computer Science?
  6. Am i eligible for NIMCET exam having completed 12th with 59.80% and pursuing final year of BCA?
  7. How to prepare for TANCET exam after doing final year BSc Computer Science?
  8. Am I eligible for MCA entrance while pursuing final year BCA with honors
  9. How to prepare for KAS exam? I am writing BCA direct final year exam
  10. Detailed information and eligibility to study MCA through TANCET?
  11. Am I eligible to apply for Wipro Wase if I have completed Graduation and diploma course?
  12. How to prepare for TANCET MBA exam? Syllabus of the entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Date of TANCET Exam? Where to get application forms for this Exam? Which Books to prepare for this Exam? Previous year Question Papers for this Exam?
  14. Am I eligible to appear for CET exam while pursuing B.Com final year?
  15. Previous 5 years question papers for CSE? I am doing final year CSE and planning to write TANCET exam