16th January 2017, 11:27 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for Engine Driver Post in the Indian Railways after completing Diploma in Electronics and Communications?

Respected Sir, I have completed my Diploma in Electronics and Communication and now I want to become an Engine driver in the Indian Railways so I want to know am I eligible to apply for Engine Driver Post in the Indian Railways after completing Diploma in Electronics and Communications? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get a job of Engine driver in the Indian Railways after completing B.Sc IT? Which exam do I need to appear?
  2. How can I become an Engine Driver in the Indian Railways? What is the eligibility criteria required to become an Engine Driver?
  3. Am I eligible for railways engine driver after completing diploma? I am studying diploma in mechanical engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What steps should I follow after completing B.Sc scoring 55% marks to become an Engine Driver in the Indian Railways?
  5. What is the Procedure to become an Engine Driver in the Indian Railways? In which exam do I have to appear?
  6. How to can I become an engine driver in Indian Railways? I have completed 12th standard with 92%
  7. Am I eligible to apply for engine driver after completing diploma in electrical and electronics engineering?
  8. How much should I score in the entrance exam to become an Engine Driver in the Indian Railways?
  9. What is the Category of an Engine Driver in the Indian Railways? Is it Class 3 or class 4?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for the Railway driver job after completion of 12th commerce course?
  11. How can I apply for Railway engine driver's post after completing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  12. How can I become an engine driver after class 12th?
  13. Procedure to become an engine driver in Indian Railways after completion of 10th standard? -- [New]