14th September 2017, 08:13 AM
Minahil Rana

Am I eligible to do masters in mass communication after completion of B.A in Jorunalism?

Sir/Mam, I am a student of arts and chose the subject of journalism in B.A. Now can I do masters in mass communication? Can you please provide me the details on the same? What should be the procedure followed to apply for the course? Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to do masters in mass communication after completion of B.Com course?
  2. Am I eligible to pursue masters in mass communication after completion of degree in English honors?
  3. Am I eligible to do masters in mass communication after completion of BA in English?
  4. Can I do masters in mass communication and journalism after completion of engineering?
  5. Colleges for Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication or Journalism or Journalism or Mass Communication? How to prepare for their entrance exams and what are the syllabus?
  6. Is it possible for me to do masters in fashion designing after completion of B.A Journalism and Mass communication?
  7. Cutoff for Petroleum Engineering course in top colleges? Which are the top colleges in Pune?
  8. Is it possible to do masters in Psychology after completion of graduation in mass communication?
  9. Will feb MAT help for the admission of master in mass communication?
  10. Eligibility for masters in mass communication after B.Tech?
  11. What is last date for applying for masters in mass communication at IIMC, Delhi?
  12. Is it compulsory to do graduation in mass communication to be eligible for applying masers in mass communication?
  13. Which degree course I should opt for to go for Journalism in future?
  14. Am I eligible for NET Exam in Lectureship pursuing Masters in Mass Communication and Journalism? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Which course to choose after graduation to become a Journalist? -- [New]
  16. List of best Mass Communication universities of North-East to study masters in Mass Communication?