19th July 2014, 02:19 PM
Unregistered

Colleges for Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication or Journalism or Journalism or Mass Communication? How to prepare for their entrance exams and what are the syllabus?

I am a student of 3rd year doing journalism and mass communication (h) from calcutta university,i scored 51% in 1st yr and 52% in 2nd yr...want to do my masters in journalism and mass communication or in masters degree in journalism or masters degree in mass communication..so can any1 tell me the colleges for masters degree and how to prepare for the entrance exam..and wat r d syllabus and wat the colleges or universities which have direct admission...want full details...plz help me...wil be graduating next year ...

Related Questions:
  1. What to do after 12th standard to become a Journalist? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to do master in journalism and mass communication?
  3. Requirements to pursue Masters course in Mass Communications and Journalism being a candidate of pursuing Bachelors course in Mass Communication and Journalism?
  4. How to pursue Mass Communication in Journalism?
  5. IGNOU Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication-Introduction to Journalism and Mass Communication Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. Details regarding entrance exam and future prospective of BA in Mass Communication & Journalism?
  7. Course fees for Journalism and Mass Communication?
  8. Can I do Ph.D while doing work? I have done my graduation in mass communication and journalism
  9. Can I apply for M.A. in Journalism & Mass Communication being a diploma holder?
  10. Difference between B.A(Honors) in Journalism and Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication(BJMC)? Colleges offering the course?
  11. Will feb MAT help for the admission of master in mass communication?
  12. Colleges offering masters in broadcast journalism course and MBA in mass communication?