4th September 2012, 11:02 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for DRDO entrance exam? How to prepare for the exam?

sir,i am chemistry graduate from University of Calcutta(2009-12,62%).Pl can you tell me if i am eligible for the entrance exam of DRDO??? If yes,then pl tell me how to prepare for the concerned examination? Puja Chakraborty,kolkata

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for DRDO Entrance Exam being a Chemistry Graduate from University of Calcutta? How to prepare for this Exam?
  2. Am i eligible for the entrance exam of DRDO? I am a Chemistry Graduate from Chemistry
  3. Am I eligible to get job in DRDO if pursuing B.Sc(Chemistry)? Is there any entrance exam available for it?
  4. Which are the M.Tech courses in DRDO? Syllabus of DRDO entrance exam?
  5. Why BCA holders are not eligible while B.Sc are eligible for DRDO 2015? -- [New]
  6. How to prepare for GATE, IES, ISRO and DRDO entrance exam? What kind of study material is required?
  7. How can I prepare for DRDO exam? What is the syllabus for the same?
  8. Which are the M.Tech courses in DRDO BU? What to study for the DRDO BU entrance?
  9. How can I prepare for DRDO exam? I am a student of mechanical engineering
  10. Eligibility of MCA students for DRDO entrance Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Am I eligible for DRDO exam after scoring 75% in BSc?
  12. Am I eligible for KCET exam after scoring 139 marks in PCB? List of good books for MBBS entrance exam? How can I prepare for it?
  13. Can I be eligible to attend for DRDO Exam for the year 2012 having scored 59.42% in BE course?
  14. Books which I need to refer for DRDO exam?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for DRDO Entrance Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  16. When is the DRDO recruitment entrance exam?
  17. Am I eligible for GATE Exam after completion of B.Sc with Chemistry? How to prepare for the Exam and Syllabus for the Exam?
  18. Which books should I read for DRDO entrance exam after B.E?