4th September 2012, 11:05 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for DRDO Entrance Exam being a Chemistry Graduate from University of Calcutta? How to prepare for this Exam?

sir,i am a chemistry graduate from University of Calcutta(2009-12,62%).Pl can you tell me if i am eligible for the entrance exam of DRDO??? If yes,then pl tell me how to prepare for the concerned examination? Puja Chakraborty,kolkata

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible for the entrance exam of DRDO? I am a Chemistry Graduate from Chemistry
  2. Am I eligible for DRDO entrance exam? How to prepare for the exam?
  3. How canI get admission in B.Com LLB 3 years course under Calcutta University? Is there any entrance exam for it?
  4. Am I eligible to get job in DRDO if pursuing B.Sc(Chemistry)? Is there any entrance exam available for it?
  5. entrance exam for M.SC(chemistry) from Calcutta University after graduation
  6. Can I be eligible for DRDO Exam after completion of B.Sc in Industrial Chemistry?
  7. Am I eligible for doing Chemstry hons in colleges like Presidency or any other colleges under Calcutta University after scoring 53/100?
  8. Would I be eligible to appear for SSC exam after passing commerce with 39%?
  9. Why BCA holders are not eligible while B.Sc are eligible for DRDO 2015? -- [New]
  10. Am I eligible for GATE Exam after completion of B.Sc with Chemistry? How to prepare for the Exam and Syllabus for the Exam?
  11. Am I eligible for DRDO exam after scoring 75% in BSc?
  12. What is the eligibility for CAT entrance exam? I am a student of university of calcutta
  13. Journalism: How to prepare to get through the entrance exam of premier colleges of journalism in india?
  14. How to prepare for Msc chemistry Entrance exam in osmania university? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Am I eligible for LLB exam of Calcutta University after scoring 63% in 12th at the age of 24?
  16. Eligibility for MSc biochemistry in Calcutta university and Mumbai university?