15th June 2016, 01:18 PM
Banwari lal banjara

Am I eligible to get direct admission in Punjab University after completion of JEE Main exam with 71 marks?

Sir/Mam,

I qualified jee mains 2016 with 71 marks, Can I get direct admission in Punjab university? Who can provide me the details on this?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get admission in IISER after completion of JEE main with 54 marks? -- [New]
  2. Can I get admission in NIT-Jalandhar if scored 110 marks in JEE Main and secured 92% in 12th Punjab Board?
  3. Am I eligible to get admission in NIT with 80 marks in JEE main exam?
  4. How to do lateral entry in B.Tech in DCE? I am a 3rd year student of electrical and electronics diploma
  5. Am I eligible to get admission in B.Tech after JEE exam?
  6. Am I eligible for JEE main exams after completion of 12th with 60% marks and maths with just 35 marks?
  7. List of colleges which I am eligible to apply after completion of JEE Mains exam?
  8. Am I eligible to get admission in NIT, Surat if I scored 209 marks in JEE Main exam?
  9. Am I eligible to apply for JEE Main exam again this year if I had given exam the previous year as well? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Cutoff marks required in JEE Main to study in IIST? How much I should try to get in through JEE Main?
  11. How to get admission in Thapar University Patiala?
  12. Am I eligible to get admission in NIT if secured 110 marks in JEE Main?
  13. Can I get admission in Electronics Department in IIT if I did not qualify JEE Main exam?
  14. Can I give JEE Main next year if appear in Maths compartmental?
  15. Percentage required in 12th CBSE to appear in JEE Advanced?
  16. Am I eligible to apply for JEE main exams after completion of Diploma course?
  17. Can I apply for JEE Advanced after completion of JEE Main if scored 62% marks in 12th?
  18. Can I apply for JEE Main 2016 twice, one on the basis of 12th and another on the basis of Diploma?
15th June 2016, 09:44 PM
aashisranjan784