20th January 2011, 11:18 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to give NET exam in 1st year MCA itself? Eligibility criteria for MCA 3 years course?

i am an MCA 1st year student.when can i give NET exam .Am i am eligible to give exam in first year??please give me the eligibility criteria for mca three year degree course..

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for SET exam after passing MCA?
  2. What is the eligibility for NET SET? I am a 1st year MCA student
  3. Eligibility to appear in CSIR UGC NET joint test for LS in Engineering Sciences?
  4. Eligibility criteria for MCA and value after doing it after BE?
  5. What is the process of doing Ph.D after completion of MCA course?
  6. Which one is better doing MCA in all 3 years or 2 years M.Sc IT and then MCA in 3rd year?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria for pursuing MCA after completing B.Sc? Which entrance exam is required? -- [New]
  8. Am I eligible to apply for Ph.D course if I have completed MCA in part time mode?
  9. When will be the entrance exam of MCA? Eligibility criteria for it and how to prepare for MCA exam?
  10. Am I eligible to do Ph.D course after completion of MCA from distance learning course?
  11. Eligibility criteria for NET Exam in Lectureship? Am I eligible for this Exam being an MCA holder? Can I apply for any subject other than Computer Applications like MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Eligibility for UGC-NET and CSIR-NET for Humanities, Computer Science and MCA candidates?
  13. PTU MCA 1st Semester Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. Am I eligible for Bank PO exam if I have scored 70% marks in MCA but less than 55% in graduation?
  15. What is the eligibility criteria followed for applying MCA entrance exam?
  16. Am I eligible to take admission for MCA course after completion of B.Com?
  17. Can I do MCA after M.Com? Is MCA favourable for Banking career?
  18. Am I eligible for SET/NET exam if I am a student of 3 years MCA course?
21st January 2011, 01:11 AM
subho19