17th September 2013, 02:40 PM
Unregistered

Am i eligible for MSc in Anatomy if I am a student of BAMS

I am student of BAMS. I have interest in anatomy so may I eligible for Msc in anatomy

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for MSc in Anatomy? I am a student of BAMS
  2. Am I eligible to do MSc Medical anatomy course after finishing BSc Nursing course with 75%?
  3. How to do MSc in Anatomy? Where can I do MSc Anatomy? What is the duration?
  4. Am I eligible for M.Sc course in Anatomy being a candidate of BDS Intern? Which Entrance Exams should I crack for this?
  5. Am I eligible to change college for doing msc medical anatomy after BPT?
  6. Can I do MSc Anatomy and Physiology after doing B.Pharma? Which entrance exams to write to do MSc course? -- [New]
  7. What should I do to pursue M.Sc in Anatomy being a candidate of B.Sc in Biotechnology with 69%?
  8. Can I go for MSc in medical anatomy after completing BSc(CBZ)? Is there any good scope for MSc in Medical Anatomy? What kind of job will I get after that?
  9. Colleges for doing Msc in Anatomy? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible for MSc Anatomy with qualification of BSc MLT?
  11. How to do MSc Clinical Research or MSc Pharmaceutical Medicine after completing BAMS?
  12. Colleges for MSc medical anatomy in India with Affordable Fees Structures?
  13. How to do MSc Anatomy after doing bachelor in Ayurvedic medicine
  14. M.Sc Anatomy after B.Sc BZC? Colleges in Hyderabad?
  15. Am I eligible for MSc in Human Anatomy after completing BPTH in India in government college of India? What is the course duration of MSc in Human Anatomy?
  16. MPT, MPH or M.Sc. in Anatomy? which one has better scope, jobs and salaries?
  17. Can I apply in MSc Anatomy? How to apply for it and when exams are conducted?
  18. Can I do MSc Anatomy? Colleges that are offering the course in Hyderabad?
28th July 2014, 01:11 PM
Bestanswerer
Banned

Default Re: Am i eligible for MSc in Anatomy if I am a student of BAMS

Quote: