31st March 2012, 09:10 PM
Am I eligible to register for IPCC after graduating in B.Com?
I am a graduate in b.com,now i am eligible for registering IPCC?
1st April 2012, 12:43 AM
Re: Am I eligible to register for IPCC after graduating in B.Com?
yes , you are register for IPCC after B.Com
student has registered for IPCC at least 9 months before the first day of the month in which the examination student has completed 100hrs of IT training student has complete 35 hrs of orientation programme |
1st April 2012, 05:26 PM
For your academic qualification you can register/apply for IPCC if you satisfy anyone
of the following conditions 1. You have passed CPT. or 2. You have passed B.Com. with 50% or more marks. If you are eligible then you can register. You can download the the course registration form from the ICAI webiste. Download the registration form, get a print out of it and fill it as instructed. The course fee details is given in the registration form itself. The course registration fee has to paid by Demand Draft or Pay order. You have to enclose the DD/PO with your registration form to send it to ICAI. You also have to enclose attested (by a CA/Gazetted Officer) copy of your 12th and Graduation marks sheet. http://icai.org/ |
1st April 2012, 05:52 PM
Hello Riyas.km
YES YOUR MAY ELIGIBLE FOR 2 STAGE OF CA COURSE-IPCC ACCORDING TO NEW GUIDELINES OF THE CA SOME COURSES STUDIED PERSONS ARE EXEMPTED FROM CPT,THEY ARE ELIGIBLE DIRECTLY CA IPCC CPT RESULTS ALSO OUT ON 18TH OF THIS MONTH CPT MAY NOT A TOUGH SUBJUCT IN THIS EXAM 2OO QUESTIONS ARE THERE THIS EXAM IS OBJECTIVE TYPE ,MULTIPLE ANSWER QUESTIONS PERSONS WHO GETS 100 MARKS OUT OF 200 THEY ARE QUALIIED IN THIS EXAM WISH YOU GOOD LUCK |
1st April 2012, 05:54 PM
hello!!! Riyas.km
To opt Charted Accountant you need to have certain requirements . You are eligible to registered for CPT after 10 th . But you can appear the CA CPT examination only after completing your 12th. The Registration for these courses can be done all throughout the year. There is no such thing as a last date for registration. The examination are held two time in a Year- June and December. If you are interested to appear for June examination, then you have to apply before 1 April. If you are interested to apply for December examination then you have to apply before 1 October. for further details and clarification http://icai.org thanks... |
1st April 2012, 07:25 PM
You are eligible to register for IPCC. Eligible for IPCC; 1-you have passed CPT 2_you have passed b.com with 50%. Keeping work hard |
2nd April 2012, 02:33 AM
According to official website of ICAI.
you are eligible for CA-IPCC, after passing CPT. And any student attempt C.P.T after passing 12th. So 12th & C.P.T passed student can only eligible for C.A-IPCC. There is no relaxation for graduate or post graduate student. C.P.T is mendotry for IPCC level. Without C.P.T, you can not registered for IPCC. So sorry, without c.p.t you are not eligible for Ipcc level. For more detail of ipcc, you can visit this link. http://www.icai.org/post.html?post_id=3923 |
2nd April 2012, 02:55 AM
http://www.icai.org/post.html?post_id=3923 |
17th April 2012, 04:09 PM
Hey guys... I need a quick answer about ipcc.. I hv completed b.com with 63% .. My doubt is am o eligevle for direct ipcc registration or can i take cpt exam for for this june exam.. Pls answr ma question cause i ve very less time so
3rd May 2012, 12:12 PM
I inquired the wirc of icai at colaba and they replied that the rule in respect of ipcc after graduation or exemption from cpt to graduates and post graduates is still to come into force. no such rule has come into force yet but still many are waiting for it. please do tell me if anyone knows how do you register for ipcc after graduation with 67% marks without cpt. no such registration is accepted yet. anyone has done? do reply.
has the rule came? |
11th May 2012, 01:52 PM
Respected Sir.
m appear my tybcom exam on mar 2012. i wnt to know m eligible for ipcc may 2013 attempt? if yes thn please tell me how n when i do my registration? Regards khushboo tanna |
20th July 2012, 07:29 AM
I have cleared group I inter but now I have enrolled in IPCC, group wise subjects have been shuffled. Kindly let me know will I get any exemption in any of my papers cleared in inter group I. In law I scored 60%, but accounts and audit I scored less than 60%. Kindly guide.
14th August 2012, 09:05 PM
hi sir,
i have already joined cpt(19.7.2012)after my completion of my gratuation in commerce but now the ammendment has been passed that there is no cpt or for graduates. now what is the procedure to enter into ipcc as i have already registered with cpt please guide me and also provide me the fees structure for ipcc. THANK YOU. |
22nd August 2012, 01:55 PM
Sir I'm a B.Com graduate with 65%. I already joined cpt at the date of 11-7-2012 the fees is 6000 that amount are not give to me.. What will do sir pls give some idea and I joined ipcc.. There are few rules are regulations attached for direct ipcc students.. Why it's provide for us..?
27th August 2012, 01:22 AM
hello, frnds i have cleared cpt & my ipcc exam are in november,,being b.com graudate is i can join articleship training now? or if i have to re-register as a graduate student to start my articleship traning now
14th September 2012, 05:28 PM
I am eligible for direct entry in to ipcc after graduation in B.com with 63% of marks, but each paper is valued at 80 ( our university maximum marks obtained is 80 instead of 100) . so im eligible for ipcc registration or not, sir pls replay me sir as soon as possible. thanks |
9th October 2012, 12:27 PM
Am i eligible to register for ipcc after graduating in B.com? I had 83% marks in B. com examination . Can i join articleship directly after graduatiion? Are there new forms available for ipcc registration or we can join articleship by filling old forms? please reply early.