3rd July 2011, 07:55 PM
anirbanbiswas

Average minimum cutoff marks required for LIC AAO exam? Previous years papers for it?

What was the average minimum cut off marks for LIC AAO in the previous years for Gen,SC,ST,OBC, PH?

11th July 2011, 12:13 PM

Default Re: Average minimum cutoff marks required for LIC AAO exam? Previous years papers for it?

what type of descriptive question paper topic come in lic aao exam
11th July 2011, 12:17 PM

Default Re: Average minimum cutoff marks required for LIC AAO exam? Previous years papers for it?

what type k descriptive question topic aate he
11th July 2011, 12:18 PM

descriptive question paper topic in lic aao exam in 2010
18th July 2011, 02:57 PM

what is the cut-off marks for lic aao exam 2011
18th July 2011, 09:29 PM

i did 75 out of 140 ,can i expect call letter?
19th July 2011, 02:56 PM

how much cutoff can u expect for the LIC AAO re-exam 17 jul 2011?
23rd July 2011, 06:18 PM

I sud be b/w 100- 110 in any case.
26th July 2011, 07:39 PM

i have done 120 out of 140 can i expacted my result or not
27th July 2011, 12:09 PM

cut off kya hoga 17 july 2011 k aao exam k liye
29th July 2011, 12:07 PM

what can cut off be for st
15th August 2011, 02:19 PM

result kab ayega???
19th August 2011, 12:43 PM

cut off mark of 17 july 2011 lic aao exam for sc
19th August 2011, 12:50 PM

cut off mark for sc in lic aao 17 july 2011
19th August 2011, 12:53 PM

cut off mark for sc in lic aao july 2011 exam
24th August 2011, 12:53 PM

When will the Result come?
24th August 2011, 07:37 PM

i solve all question but i shore 90-100,,,,,,,,,
Can i accept interview letter....
Any case i will nt shortlisted fr interview plzzzz post the cutoff marks on the LIC website.
25th August 2011, 02:21 PM

are any qualifying cut off in each subject seperately in aao exam?
28th August 2011, 08:19 AM

lic aao result kab ayega
30th August 2011, 09:56 PM

is there any qualifying cut off in each subject seperately in aao exam?
30th August 2011, 09:59 PM

and when will be results announced.
31st August 2011, 07:05 PM

what is the cut off marks for sc/st category for asrb-icar assistant prelim exam 2011?
1st September 2011, 11:15 AM
meetendra

there is no sectional cut off marks
2nd September 2011, 06:03 PM

yaar kaha ki cut off phela paper bache diay exam cancel ho gaya ab interviews me jobs bach denge thats india ................
3rd September 2011, 08:59 PM

kab ayega lic k result.......ca or cs k to agya.........yeh niklenge ya nhi..........
5th September 2011, 12:19 AM

iob po exam2011 22may2011 ka result kab ayega?????
9th September 2011, 08:43 PM

lic aao ka cut off kitna hoata hain normally
15th September 2011, 11:29 PM

lic aao (generalist) 17 jul ka result jab ajaye to dosto ple inform in or mail me on [email protected]
20th September 2011, 01:36 PM

WHEN WILL BE THE LIC AAO 17 JULY 2011 RESULT COM
1st October 2011, 02:17 PM

Cut off kya hoga or result kb tak aayega
1st October 2011, 02:24 PM

What was the average minimum cut off marks for LIC AAO generalist in the previous years for Gen,SC,ST,OBC, PH or 2011 ka result kb tak aa jayega
5th October 2011, 12:18 PM

I came to know that in bathinda during exam of bank PO held on 18 sept 2011 staff during written exam helped a student to solve qtn paper after exam time over, in principal room of DAV college. What will be the future of other students? IBPS must do something so that in future these type of things will not be happened.
5th October 2011, 05:16 PM
jevirsinh

Hello friend..
You have a good option to join the L.I.C.
if you are interested to make career in marketing then it is very beneficial for you.
The minimum age required to join L.I.C. is 18 years and minimum qualification required is 10th class pass only then you can join the L.I.C.
Please visit any nearest L.I.C. office and fill the application form and open a account in L.I.C. and then you can start your work efficiently.

5th October 2011, 08:47 PM
kinika

i think it should be greater than 110-120
5th October 2011, 09:32 PM
sidbond

The cutoff is not public, but the results have been declared. You can fid the results in the attachment.
File Type: pdf AAO.pdf(100.5 KB, 1748 views)
13th October 2011, 07:57 PM

Are bhi kahi phir cancel karne ka vichar to nahi hai... Very late org. .. Friends i calculated our mark 124 se 130 ke bich me but our desp. Paper is so poor so what shd be..
10th November 2011, 09:18 PM

i solve all question but i shore 90-100,,,,,,,,,
Can i accept interview letter....
Any case i will nt shortlisted fr interview plzzzz post the cutoff marks on the LIC website.
minimum cut off marks are 75 for general 47 for sc 42 for st and 59 for obc candidate
15th November 2011, 11:53 PM
dravid999

You have a good option to join the L.I.C.
if you are interested to make career in marketing then it is very beneficial for you.
The minimum age required to join L.I.C. is 18 years and minimum qualification required is 10th class pass only then you can join the L.I.C.
Please visit any nearest L.I.C. office and fill the application form and open a account in L.I.C. and then you can start your work efficiently.

4th March 2013, 05:14 PM

koi best institutehai aao ki preparation ke liye pls suggest
3rd April 2013, 03:40 AM

What is the minimum qualifying marks @ graduation for LIC AAO 2013?
Is it like any graduate or are there expected marks for a candidate to qualify?
27th April 2013, 09:34 AM

what is the AVERAGE cut off marks of lic AAO?
28th April 2013, 05:38 PM

is there any descriptive test for lic aao 2013 or only objective?
4th May 2013, 11:06 PM

what is the cut-off marks for lic aao exam 2011
plz ans me details
5th May 2013, 12:21 PM

SECTIONWISE CUT OFF OF LIC AAO EXAM GUESS
5th May 2013, 03:52 PM

Originally Posted by anirbanbiswas View Post
What was the average minimum cut off marks for LIC AAO in the previous years for Gen,SC,ST,OBC, PH?
reply to topic
12th May 2013, 06:40 PM

what is the avg cutoff for lic aao exam 2013?pls tell me sir
14th June 2013, 02:07 PM

what is the avg cutt off marks lic aao exam 2012?
30th November 2016, 11:36 PM
ajjuravi

Originally Posted by anirbanbiswas View Post
Cut off for LIC AAO Exam was:
  • General Candidates – 130 – 135
  • OBC – 125 – 128
  • SC Candidates – 110 – 115
  • ST Candidates – 108 – 113
File Type: pdf LIC AAO Practice Paper.pdf(317.1 KB, 21 views)
File Type: pdf LIC AAO Solved Paper.pdf(32.6 KB, 29 views)