3rd July 2011, 08:55 PM
Average minimum cutoff marks required for LIC AAO exam? Previous years papers for it?
What was the average minimum cut off marks for LIC AAO in the previous years for Gen,SC,ST,OBC, PH?
11th July 2011, 01:13 PM
Re: Average minimum cutoff marks required for LIC AAO exam? Previous years papers for it?
what type of descriptive question paper topic come in lic aao exam
11th July 2011, 01:17 PM
Re: Average minimum cutoff marks required for LIC AAO exam? Previous years papers for it?
what type k descriptive question topic aate he
24th August 2011, 08:37 PM
i solve all question but i shore 90-100,,,,,,,,,
Can i accept interview letter.... Any case i will nt shortlisted fr interview plzzzz post the cutoff marks on the LIC website. |
16th September 2011, 12:29 AM
lic aao (generalist) 17 jul ka result jab ajaye to dosto ple inform in or mail me on [email protected]
5th October 2011, 01:18 PM
I came to know that in bathinda during exam of bank PO held on 18 sept 2011 staff during written exam helped a student to solve qtn paper after exam time over, in principal room of DAV college. What will be the future of other students? IBPS must do something so that in future these type of things will not be happened.
5th October 2011, 06:16 PM
Hello friend..
You have a good option to join the L.I.C. if you are interested to make career in marketing then it is very beneficial for you. The minimum age required to join L.I.C. is 18 years and minimum qualification required is 10th class pass only then you can join the L.I.C. Please visit any nearest L.I.C. office and fill the application form and open a account in L.I.C. and then you can start your work efficiently. good luck |
13th October 2011, 08:57 PM
Are bhi kahi phir cancel karne ka vichar to nahi hai... Very late org. .. Friends i calculated our mark 124 se 130 ke bich me but our desp. Paper is so poor so what shd be..
10th November 2011, 10:18 PM
minimum cut off marks are 75 for general 47 for sc 42 for st and 59 for obc candidate
16th November 2011, 12:53 AM
You have a good option to join the L.I.C. if you are interested to make career in marketing then it is very beneficial for you. The minimum age required to join L.I.C. is 18 years and minimum qualification required is 10th class pass only then you can join the L.I.C. Please visit any nearest L.I.C. office and fill the application form and open a account in L.I.C. and then you can start your work efficiently. thanks |
1st December 2016, 12:36 AM