25th October 2009, 07:48 PM
B.Ed Entrance Exam
Hi I Parvinder Kaur Mankoo a commerce graduate and doing M.com and MBA in Finance is looking for B.Ed Please let me know when we can appear for CET for B.Ed and the best colleges in Mumbai for the same. Need all information for B.Ed
Thanks and regards, Parvinder Kaur Mankoo 9764333691. |
28th November 2009, 12:18 PM
Re: B.Ed Entrance Exam
college for B.Ed in mumbai... All India Khilafat Committee’s College of Education Arya Vidya Mandir Institute of Education Bombay Teachers' Training College Chembur Sarvakash Shikshastra Mahavidyalaya Gokhale Education Society’s College of Education Training & Research Gandhi Shikshan Banva’s Smt. Surajba College of Education Guru Nanak Vidyak Society College of Education Hansraj Jivandas College of Education Indian Education Society’s Pre-Primary Teachers Training College K. J. Somaiya Comprehensive College of Education Malti Jayant Dalal Institute of Pre-Primary Teachers Training College Mahatma Education Society Pillais College of Education Nagrik Shikshan Sanstha’s College of Education Secondary Training College (Govt) St. Xavier’s Institute of Education Smt. Kapila Khandwala College of Education St. Teresa’s Institute of Education Society for Higher Education of Women in India Seva Sadan's College of Education Ulhasnagar Government College of Education Panvel Maharashtra Cosmopolitan Education Society College of Education & Research Gurukrupa College of Education and Research Anjuman-I-Eslam's Akbar Peerbhoy College of Education Pushpanjali College of Education Janseva Shikshan Mandal's College of Education if you want to take admission than contact these colleges. best of luck... |
12th December 2009, 02:05 PM
B.Ed Entrance Exam
When is the Government B.ed entrance what is the syllubus please can you forward this details to my email address [email protected]
13th December 2009, 02:55 AM
the following website will help to with sample papers and lots of information :-
http://www.upscportal.com/civilservi...NOU-Delhi-pg-3 its a very good decision to go for B.ed ....u can become teacher or professor in future... best of luck |
19th December 2009, 09:48 PM
heya...
i want to know about b-ed entrance 2010 of JNU delhi.....and.....delhi university.........when the application forms would be available and syllabus pattern for entrance exam......... |
22nd December 2009, 08:07 PM
Exact date of entrance exam and all related informations are not yet announced by universities,they are likely to be announced in in due course of time.
Keep visiting there official website-http://wwww.du.ac.in http://www.jnu.ac.in Also keep visiting this forum for regular updates. |
22nd December 2009, 10:06 PM
All India Khilafat Committee’s College of Education
Arya Vidya Mandir Institute of Education Bombay Teachers' Training College Gokhale Education Society’s College of Education Training & Research Gandhi Shikshan Banva’s Smt. Surajba College of Education K. J. Somaiya Comprehensive College of Education these are some good colleges of mumbai |
9th January 2010, 09:52 PM
Hello zarina,
The notification for it is not announced yet they are likely to announced in the month of may-june 2010 in all leading news papers. Also keep visiting this forum for regular updates. Best of luck |
13th February 2010, 04:21 PM
b.ed entrance exam 2010 in uttarpradesh
hye,
I am sadiya interested inteaching profession and wants to do b.ed course from uttar pradesh in 2010 [this year].so I need and information about the dates and rules and regulation of admission,and all required information.so please guide me .no matter whether it is corresponce. |
15th February 2010, 02:45 PM
B.ED exams info
Hi all,
I am interested to know wht is the procedure to go thru for B.Ed entrance exams? also is it necessary to go thru the entrance exam or we can get direct admissions to colleges. Also wht is the procedure of full time B.Ed course?(forms, sylabbus....) Thanks in advance... |
9th March 2010, 01:22 PM
maharastra student ,what is the procedure to take admission. |
25th March 2010, 02:48 AM
Hello friend
The notification for it is not announced yet they are likely to announced in the month of may-june 2010 in all leading news paper. Also keep visiting this forum for regular updates. good luck. |
25th March 2010, 09:24 PM
dear friend ,
B.Ed exam is mainly concerned with becoming teachers.it depends on your interests which part of the subject you are in.there are many list of colleges such as Ramabai Navrang Adhyapika Vidyalaya SNDT University for Women - Department of Education Secondary Training College Shahu Shikshan Sanstha Shewi College of Education Smt. G.s. Kapadia Junior College of Education Smt. S.k. Somaiya Junior College of Education Smt. Surajba College of Education SNDT University for Women - Department of Human Development St Teresas Institute of Education, Mumbai St. Xavier Institute of Education best of luck. |
22nd April 2010, 02:16 PM
plz send me entrancedate for B.Ed exam & eligibility for B.Ed addmission & how to take the addmission form
thank's ®ards viveka singh There are many good colleges in Mumbai for B. Ed. Some of them are as follows : 1. All-India Khilafat Committee College of Education, Mumbai 2. Bombay Teachers Training College, Mumbai 3. College of Education and Research, Mumbai 4. College of Physical Education, Mumbai 5. Guru Nanak College of Education & Research, Mumbai 6. Hansraj Jivandas College of Education, Mumbai 7. K.J.Somaiya College of Education, Training & Research 8. Mahatma Education Society, Mumbai 9. Nagrik Shikshan Sansthas College of Education, Mumbai 10. Pillais College of Education & Research, Mumbai 11. PVDT College of Education for Women, Mumbai 12. R.r. Educational Trust 13. Ramabai Navrang Adhyapika Vidyalaya 14. SNDT University for Women - Department of Education 15. Secondary Training College 16. Shahu Shikshan Sanstha 17. Shewi College of Education 18. Smt. G.s. Kapadia Junior College of Education 19. Smt. S.k. Somaiya Junior College of Education 20. Smt. Surajba College of Education 21. SNDT University for Women - Department of Human Development 22. St Teresas Institute of Education, Mumbai 23. St. Xavier Institute of Education 24. Vanita Vishram Junior College of Education 25. Mumbai B.Ed. College for Women All these Colleges/ University conduct their own entrance exams for admission in B. Ed programme. You need to contact these institutes if you want to take admission in B. Ed.[/QUOTE] |
24th April 2010, 02:09 PM
Hello..........,
I am Sanjay Kumar Tripathi want to do B.Ed from Mumbai, But i do not know when should i fill up the form, and what will be the entrance exam date of this course.and how much fees it will take.what is the best college for B.Ed in Mumbai.Is it any college give placement after completing this course. I request you to please give me all this information on my E-mail id ([email protected]) Thanking You. |
25th April 2010, 05:22 PM
hi friend you must should have good in these category if you are looking for B.ed
General Knowledge Indian Polity History General Science Geography General Awareness Numerical Ability Numbers Percentage Average Ratio and Proportion Profit and Loss Time and Distance Mensuration Compound Interest Simple Interest General English Clause Correction Comprehension Synonyms Antonyms Fill in the Blanks Reconstruction Of Sentences Intelligence Tests Classification Series Completion Coding-Decoding Puzzle Test Direction Sense Test Logical Venn Diagrams Number Ranking & Time Sequence Test Mathematical Operations Logical Sequence of Words Arithmetical Reasoning Inserting the Missing Character Situation Reaction Test Completion of series Analogy Classification Counting of Figures Completion of Figures Embedded Figures Cube Dice Paper Cutting Formation of Figures Mirror-Images Water-Images Paper Folding Dot Situation Suitable for Entrance Exams of Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Colleges in India - Maharashtra Bed. entrance Kanpur University B.Ed. Entrance Exam, IGNOU B.Ed. Entrance Test, Kerala, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh Ed.CET, West bengal, Punjab, Haryana B.Ed. Entrance Delhi Unive. B.Ed. Pune University, Karnataka, Rajasthan , Gujarat B.Ed. Entrance Examination and other State Entrance Test for Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Colleges best of luck |
25th April 2010, 06:39 PM
All India Khilafat Committee’s College of Education
Arya Vidya Mandir Institute of Education Bombay Teachers' Training College Chembur Sarvakash Shikshastra Mahavidyalaya Gokhale Education Society’s College of Education Training & Research Gandhi Shikshan Banva’s Smt. Surajba College of Education Guru Nanak Vidyak Society College of Education Hansraj Jivandas College of Education Indian Education Society’s Pre-Primary Teachers Training College K. J. Somaiya Comprehensive College of Education Malti Jayant Dalal Institute of Pre-Primary Teachers Training College Mahatma Education Society Pillais College of Education Nagrik Shikshan Sanstha’s College of Education Secondary Training College (Govt) St. Xavier’s Institute of Education Smt. Kapila Khandwala College of Education St. Teresa’s Institute of Education Society for Higher Education of Women in India Seva Sadan's College of Education Ulhasnagar Government College of Education Panvel Maharashtra Cosmopolitan Education Society College of Education & Research Gurukrupa College of Education and Research Anjuman-I-Eslam's Akbar Peerbhoy College of Education Pushpanjali College of Education Janseva Shikshan Mandal's College of Education |
28th April 2010, 05:06 PM
I am interested in doing B Ed pl let me know when is the entrance exams , where I will be getting the forms. in thane.and what is the last date of submiting the form.plz send me all the details on my email id [email protected] thank's |
30th April 2010, 10:09 AM
30th April 2010, 03:10 PM
DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I COMPLETED MY GRADUATION IN ECONOIMICS 1991 IN PASS CLASS,RIGHT KNOW WORKING WITH IATA AGENT,INTERESTED TO DO B.ED,WANT TO TAKE TEACHING AS A CAREER FOR REST OF MY LIFE.ALSO IF I CAN GO FOR ANOTHER SUBJECT.PLEASE SUGGEST WHAT IS THE BEST POSSIBILITIES TO FULLFIL MY DREAM.THANKS |