25th October 2009, 06:48 PM
PARVINDER KAUR MANKOO

B.Ed Entrance Exam

Hi I Parvinder Kaur Mankoo a commerce graduate and doing M.com and MBA in Finance is looking for B.Ed Please let me know when we can appear for CET for B.Ed and the best colleges in Mumbai for the same. Need all information for B.Ed

Thanks and regards,
Parvinder Kaur Mankoo

19th November 2009, 09:56 AM
explore_urself

Default Re: B.Ed Entrance Exam

Parvinder,

There are many good colleges in Mumbai for B. Ed. Some of them are as follows :

1. All-India Khilafat Committee College of Education, Mumbai
2. Bombay Teachers Training College, Mumbai
3. College of Education and Research, Mumbai
4. College of Physical Education, Mumbai
5. Guru Nanak College of Education & Research, Mumbai
6. Hansraj Jivandas College of Education, Mumbai
7. K.J.Somaiya College of Education, Training & Research
8. Mahatma Education Society, Mumbai
9. Nagrik Shikshan Sansthas College of Education, Mumbai
10. Pillais College of Education & Research, Mumbai
11. PVDT College of Education for Women, Mumbai
12. R.r. Educational Trust
13. Ramabai Navrang Adhyapika Vidyalaya
14. SNDT University for Women - Department of Education
15. Secondary Training College
16. Shahu Shikshan Sanstha
17. Shewi College of Education
18. Smt. G.s. Kapadia Junior College of Education
19. Smt. S.k. Somaiya Junior College of Education
20. Smt. Surajba College of Education
21. SNDT University for Women - Department of Human Development
22. St Teresas Institute of Education, Mumbai
23. St. Xavier Institute of Education
24. Vanita Vishram Junior College of Education
25. Mumbai B.Ed. College for Women

All these Colleges/ University conduct their own entrance exams for admission in B. Ed programme. You need to contact these institutes if you want to take admission in B. Ed.
28th November 2009, 11:18 AM
hemraj87

Thumbs up Re: B.Ed Entrance Exam

college for B.Ed in mumbai...

All India Khilafat Committee’s College of Education
Arya Vidya Mandir Institute of Education
Bombay Teachers' Training College
Chembur Sarvakash Shikshastra Mahavidyalaya
Gokhale Education Society’s College of Education Training & Research
Gandhi Shikshan Banva’s Smt. Surajba College of Education
Guru Nanak Vidyak Society College of Education
Hansraj Jivandas College of Education
Indian Education Society’s Pre-Primary Teachers Training College
K. J. Somaiya Comprehensive College of Education
Malti Jayant Dalal Institute of Pre-Primary Teachers Training College
Mahatma Education Society Pillais College of Education
Nagrik Shikshan Sanstha’s College of Education
Secondary Training College (Govt)
St. Xavier’s Institute of Education
Smt. Kapila Khandwala College of Education
St. Teresa’s Institute of Education
Society for Higher Education of Women in India
Seva Sadan's College of Education Ulhasnagar
Government College of Education Panvel
Maharashtra Cosmopolitan Education Society College of Education & Research
Gurukrupa College of Education and Research
Anjuman-I-Eslam's Akbar Peerbhoy College of Education
Pushpanjali College of Education
Janseva Shikshan Mandal's College of Education

if you want to take admission than contact these colleges.

best of luck...
12th December 2009, 01:05 PM

Default B.Ed Entrance Exam

When is the Government B.ed entrance what is the syllubus please can you forward this details to my email address [email protected]
12th December 2009, 03:59 PM
vetriselvi

Syllabus and dates of the exams vary from one college to the other so please mention the state of the college you wish to join.
12th December 2009, 10:30 PM
vetriselvi

please mention the state or college for which you wish to know the details.
13th December 2009, 01:55 AM
amarjit

the following website will help to with sample papers and lots of information :-

http://www.upscportal.com/civilservi...NOU-Delhi-pg-3

its a very good decision to go for B.ed ....u can become teacher or professor in future...

15th December 2009, 09:12 PM
maddusajj

visit the upsc official website
19th December 2009, 08:48 PM
shilu

heya...
i want to know about b-ed entrance 2010 of JNU delhi.....and.....delhi university.........when the application forms would be available and syllabus pattern for entrance exam.........
22nd December 2009, 07:07 PM

Exact date of entrance exam and all related informations are not yet announced by universities,they are likely to be announced in in due course of time.

Keep visiting there official website-http://wwww.du.ac.in
http://www.jnu.ac.in

Also keep visiting this forum for regular updates.
22nd December 2009, 09:06 PM
anuja

these are some good colleges of mumbai
25th December 2009, 07:20 PM
balvir

entrance exam dates are announced by the respective universities.....more details on this website-http://wwww.du.ac.in
http://www.jnu.ac.in
5th January 2010, 04:11 PM
zarina razzaque

i want to know the date of cet exams for B.ed and when and where v hav to submit the forms
zarina
9th January 2010, 08:52 PM

Hello zarina,

The notification for it is not announced yet they are likely to announced in the month of may-june 2010 in all leading news papers.

13th February 2010, 03:21 PM
sadiya shaikh

Post b.ed entrance exam 2010 in uttarpradesh

hye,
I am sadiya interested inteaching profession and wants to do b.ed course from uttar pradesh in 2010 [this year].so I need and information about the dates and rules and regulation of admission,and all required information.so please guide me .no matter whether it is corresponce.
14th February 2010, 01:04 AM
pradeep.g.u

if you wish to design your future in teaching field then it is better to do b.ed
15th February 2010, 10:29 AM

Default B.Ed Entrance Exam

I am sneha and have done my BMS and currently perusing MBA I would like know that am I eligible to do B'ed and if yes. I would request you to please guide me that when will be the Entrance exam held in 2010.
15th February 2010, 01:45 PM

Question B.ED exams info

Hi all,

I am interested to know wht is the procedure to go thru for B.Ed entrance exams? also is it necessary to go thru the entrance exam or we can get direct admissions to colleges.

Also wht is the procedure of full time B.Ed course?(forms, sylabbus....)

Thanks in advance...
15th February 2010, 10:17 PM
gautam d wonder lover

hey sadiya you an join correspondence course given by ignou they offer bed course just visit the official site of ignou and get all detail of fees and other matters
28th February 2010, 08:40 PM
atanu

dear friend..
there are many universities are there in India who offered b.ed courses..
so go into that type of university and take admission urgenty..
so
best of luck..
28th February 2010, 08:57 PM
atanu

there are many universities are there who offer b.ed entrance exam..
so just apply their form..
bestr of luck..
9th March 2010, 12:22 PM

When is the Government B.ed entrance what is the syllubus please can you forward this details to my email address [email protected]
What is the date of cet b.ed examination,mumbai?From when did forms available?For outside
maharastra student ,what is the procedure to take admission.
14th March 2010, 11:42 AM

I want to know whats eligibility for JNU in delhi.when application form will issue
14th March 2010, 11:44 AM

plz send me the information about JNU's B.ed from delhi.eg.issue date,egibilty for entrance exam
20th March 2010, 10:15 AM

Smile Re: B.Ed Entrance Exam

Dear please help someone when b.ed entrace exam is conduting by mumbai university.
25th March 2010, 01:48 AM

Hello friend
The notification for it is not announced yet they are likely to announced in the month of may-june 2010 in all leading news paper.

25th March 2010, 08:24 PM
rajeshingarhwa

dear friend ,
B.Ed exam is mainly concerned with becoming teachers.it depends on your interests which part of the subject you are in.there are many list of colleges such as
Ramabai Navrang Adhyapika Vidyalaya
SNDT University for Women - Department of Education
Secondary Training College
Shahu Shikshan Sanstha
Shewi College of Education
Smt. G.s. Kapadia Junior College of Education
Smt. S.k. Somaiya Junior College of Education
Smt. Surajba College of Education
SNDT University for Women - Department of Human Development
St Teresas Institute of Education, Mumbai
St. Xavier Institute of Education
13th April 2010, 02:38 PM

B.ed entrance exame on 5th may
14th April 2010, 11:13 AM

who can eligible for b.ed.?
14th April 2010, 03:05 PM

PLease help me with the dates of examination for the B.ed course in government college in mumbai...when will be forms available, the exam date, syllabus and date of course commencement....
16th April 2010, 07:12 PM

which z the last date for the form enrollment in B.ed Cet in 2010-11
19th April 2010, 01:36 PM

hi...
please do let me know when the B. Ed application forms will be availbale and where? for Bangalore University .. and do let me know the list oflist of colleges in Bangalore
21st April 2010, 05:04 PM

I am interested in doing B Ed pl let me know when is the entrance exams , where I will be getting the forms.
since I am 49 will it be advisable to go in for this post graduation
22nd April 2010, 02:16 PM
viveka

plz send me entrancedate for B.Ed exam & eligibility for B.Ed addmission & how to take the addmission form
thank's &regards
viveka singh
There are many good colleges in Mumbai for B. Ed. Some of them are as follows :

1. All-India Khilafat Committee College of Education, Mumbai
2. Bombay Teachers Training College, Mumbai
3. College of Education and Research, Mumbai
4. College of Physical Education, Mumbai
5. Guru Nanak College of Education & Research, Mumbai
6. Hansraj Jivandas College of Education, Mumbai
7. K.J.Somaiya College of Education, Training & Research
8. Mahatma Education Society, Mumbai
9. Nagrik Shikshan Sansthas College of Education, Mumbai
10. Pillais College of Education & Research, Mumbai
11. PVDT College of Education for Women, Mumbai
12. R.r. Educational Trust
13. Ramabai Navrang Adhyapika Vidyalaya
14. SNDT University for Women - Department of Education
15. Secondary Training College
16. Shahu Shikshan Sanstha
17. Shewi College of Education
18. Smt. G.s. Kapadia Junior College of Education
19. Smt. S.k. Somaiya Junior College of Education
20. Smt. Surajba College of Education
21. SNDT University for Women - Department of Human Development
22. St Teresas Institute of Education, Mumbai
23. St. Xavier Institute of Education
24. Vanita Vishram Junior College of Education
25. Mumbai B.Ed. College for Women

All these Colleges/ University conduct their own entrance exams for admission in B. Ed programme. You need to contact these institutes if you want to take admission in B. Ed.[/QUOTE]
23rd April 2010, 12:09 PM

exam date of b.ed.?
24th April 2010, 02:09 PM

Hello..........,
I am Sanjay Kumar Tripathi want to do B.Ed from Mumbai, But i do not know when should i fill up the form, and what will be the entrance exam date of this course.and how much fees it will take.what is the best college for B.Ed in Mumbai.Is it any college give placement after completing this course.

I request you to please give me all this information on my E-mail id ([email protected])

Thanking You.
24th April 2010, 09:36 PM

which is the last date for applying for cet for b.ed. 2010 in mumbai & how to go about it? Can the student appearing for third year this year apply?
25th April 2010, 01:11 AM

bed dupalicat admit card when this on web sid
25th April 2010, 05:22 PM
azim sharif

hi friend you must should have good in these category if you are looking for B.ed

General Knowledge
Indian Polity
History
General Science
Geography
General Awareness

Numerical Ability
Numbers
Percentage
Average
Ratio and Proportion
Profit and Loss
Time and Distance
Mensuration
Compound Interest
Simple Interest

General English

Clause Correction
Comprehension
Synonyms
Antonyms
Fill in the Blanks
Reconstruction Of Sentences

Intelligence Tests

Classification
Series Completion
Coding-Decoding
Puzzle Test
Direction Sense Test
Logical Venn Diagrams
Number Ranking & Time Sequence Test
Mathematical Operations
Logical Sequence of Words
Arithmetical Reasoning
Inserting the Missing Character
Situation Reaction Test
Completion of series
Analogy
Classification
Counting of Figures
Completion of Figures
Embedded Figures
Cube
Dice
Paper Cutting
Formation of Figures
Mirror-Images
Water-Images
Paper Folding
Dot Situation

Suitable for Entrance Exams of Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Colleges in India - Maharashtra Bed. entrance Kanpur University B.Ed. Entrance Exam, IGNOU B.Ed. Entrance Test, Kerala, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh Ed.CET, West bengal, Punjab, Haryana B.Ed. Entrance Delhi Unive. B.Ed. Pune University, Karnataka, Rajasthan , Gujarat B.Ed. Entrance Examination and other State Entrance Test for Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Colleges

25th April 2010, 06:39 PM
singla14

Chembur Sarvakash Shikshastra Mahavidyalaya
Guru Nanak Vidyak Society College of Education
Hansraj Jivandas College of Education
Indian Education Society’s Pre-Primary Teachers Training College
Malti Jayant Dalal Institute of Pre-Primary Teachers Training College
Mahatma Education Society Pillais College of Education
Nagrik Shikshan Sanstha’s College of Education
Secondary Training College (Govt)
St. Xavier’s Institute of Education
Smt. Kapila Khandwala College of Education
St. Teresa’s Institute of Education
Society for Higher Education of Women in India
Seva Sadan's College of Education Ulhasnagar
Government College of Education Panvel
Maharashtra Cosmopolitan Education Society College of Education & Research
Gurukrupa College of Education and Research
Anjuman-I-Eslam's Akbar Peerbhoy College of Education
Pushpanjali College of Education
Janseva Shikshan Mandal's College of Education
26th April 2010, 01:53 PM

when are b.ed entrance exams in st.xaviers institute in mumbai?can u give some sample question format of that institute?
28th April 2010, 03:10 PM

If a B.com graduate want to do B.ed which subject she can select.
28th April 2010, 05:06 PM

I am interested in doing B Ed pl let me know when is the entrance exams , where I will be getting the forms.
in thane.and what is the last date of submiting the form.plz send me all the details on my email id [email protected]
thank's
28th April 2010, 07:08 PM
snehlata pandey

[QUOTE=shilu;7189][B]heya...
i want to know about b-ed entrance 2010 of JNU delhi.....and.other....delhi university........
29th April 2010, 03:21 PM

[please give me the list of colleges at dhanbad for taking adnission in b ed course]
30th April 2010, 10:09 AM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
when is the government b.ed entrance what is the syllubus please can you forward this details to my email address [email protected]
when is b.ed governement entrance test -exam. What is the syllubus
30th April 2010, 02:11 PM

PLease give us the information about Bed entrance
30th April 2010, 03:10 PM

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I COMPLETED MY GRADUATION IN ECONOIMICS 1991 IN PASS CLASS,RIGHT KNOW WORKING WITH IATA AGENT,INTERESTED TO DO B.ED,WANT TO TAKE TEACHING AS A CAREER FOR REST OF MY LIFE.ALSO IF I CAN GO FOR ANOTHER SUBJECT.PLEASE SUGGEST WHAT IS THE BEST POSSIBILITIES TO FULLFIL MY DREAM.THANKS
1st May 2010, 02:16 PM

I COMPLETED MY GRADUATION IN B.SC(COMPUTER SCIENCE) . CAN I APPLICABLE TO DO B.ED. IF YES GIVE ME DETAILS OF
COLLEGES WHERE I CAN COMPLETE B.ED
2nd May 2010, 04:14 PM

i want to know the date of b.ed entrance exams??? wat s last date of forms??? may i know any link for syllabus of test?