25th June 2011, 05:40 PM
bjt

Basic requirements for applying for internship? Procedure for applying for internship?

I am a TE entc engg student. I needed guidance for applying for internship in a company.
What are the basic requirements for applying for internship?
Which will be the prescribed company to join for internship?
Can you please guide me through the procedure for applying?

23rd September 2011, 05:01 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Basic requirements for applying for internship? Procedure for applying for internship?

I AM MD. ASIF B.TECH 3rd sem MECHANICAL STUDENT . I WANT 4th sem training .........so datiels me...........email id [email protected]
1st November 2011, 11:58 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Basic requirements for applying for internship? Procedure for applying for internship?

internship opportunities in pune for third year student of electronics & telecommunication engg.
29th November 2011, 06:38 PM
gaurav2talk
Senior Member+

I do not think any good company will offer internship to 1st year student.

In 1st year, even you do not study about your branch.

better go for internship after 2nd year. it will be useful for you to learn something there.

procedure for applying internship:

if you want to do training then you must contact training & placement officer of your college regarding Training and through your college you may contact to the personnel department OR HR department of company.

Send one letter from your college to the HR department of that company. They will mail you regarding that information.
2nd December 2011, 05:36 PM
Unregistered

I am second year YD student from (E&TC)branch looking out for Internship. Please suggest me some good company in pune, where I can gain knowledge.

contact me : [email protected]
3rd December 2011, 02:38 AM
Unregistered

Hi I want to know the procedure for getting projects done at CSIR I am a final year ECE student in Chennai.
15th December 2011, 12:46 PM
Unregistered