3rd June 2011, 10:58 PM
asim husain

Benefits to pursue M.Tech Power System? What can I do after M.Tech?

hello sir my name is asim and i opted for M.TECH (POWER SYSTEM) from pvt university i want to ask that wht r the benefits of pursuing this course ? and wht after m.tech? kindly help me thanking u

30th October 2011, 08:47 AM
belide

Default Re: Benefits to pursue M.Tech Power System? What can I do after M.Tech?

MTECH in power system is an amazing course..
you can gain practical knowledge of how electricty works..
u can get in to
NTPC
BHEL
27th June 2012, 01:25 AM

may you please help me in choosing option between M.Tech in power system from IIT Delhi or joing job in MNC Atkins
10th June 2013, 07:09 PM

You can join as Project Associate in IIT Madras. Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd, Maharashtra State Power Generation Company Limited, etc is some other firms where you can try for a job. You can join to Asst Engineer position in West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Limited. Asst Professor jobs in colleges are also suitable. NET qualification is necessary to apply for Asst Professor position in government colleges.
20th April 2018, 10:14 AM

Hi my name is muzamil lateef wagay i want to say that which subject is better for me to pursue m. Tech in electrical engineering from PTU. Please Help me....
10th April 2019, 04:26 PM

I am completed my.tech inpower system.what colleges offers PhD?what is the exam for PhD.what are the colleges offering stifund for PhD?
18th June 2021, 01:35 AM

Sir, i am doing my M.tech in power system. After completions which sector will be suitable for me for finding a job? Can i do any short term course for upgradation? Please help me out.