11th July 2011, 02:15 PM
Which are the best courses available for me after diploma in electronics?
I passed out my diploma in electronic . kindly advise me for the best course after diploma.
1st November 2011, 03:29 AM
![]()
After diploma in electronic approved by state or ugc you can apply for B.tech in electronic in top collage in india like:- -IIT BOMBAY -AMITY UNIVERSITY -IIT KANPUR -IIT DELHI -BHU-IT -NITs THIS WILL MAKE YOUR LIFE MORE EASY AND FAST GOOD LUCK! |
10th November 2011, 12:54 AM
![]()
i think you should go for long term course which is degree course . or you can opt for Embedded course or on Vlsi. best of luck. |
Related Topics: |
||
Thread | Replies | Last Post |
What are the options available after completing diploma? Can I do MBA after diploma? Is diploma treated equal to degree and can a diploma student take up IAS exam? | 42 | 10th August 2020 04:00 PM |
Is it good to do diploma and then degree or should I finish 12th first? How to prepare for the diploma entrance exam? What is the duration of the diploma course? | 15 | 12th June 2019 01:26 PM |
What is better, Diploma or 12th? What are the advantages of doing diploma+degree over 12th+degree? Does IIT offer direct 2nd year entry to diploma holders? | 58 | 16th May 2017 12:18 PM |
Can I do diploma in Engineering after 10th? Is there any use of doing diploma after 10th? Which are the best institutes in India for diploma course? | 37 | 21st May 2014 07:24 PM |
How to Do Diploma in Mechanic by Distance Learning after passing diploma in system management from Aptech and Advance diploma in materials management from ISBM? | 1 | 25th October 2011 08:37 PM |