5th June 2011, 02:18 AM
Best institute that offers coaching for CDAC entrance test?
culd u plz tell me any best institute that offer coaching 4 d entance test of C-dac
11th June 2011, 10:01 PM
Re: Best institute that offers coaching for CDAC entrance test?
anyways I will try my best to clear you. C-DAC : Center for Development of Advanced Courses. But I will tell the best places for coaching for this entrance across India The best places for coaching are ->Pune ->Hyderabad ->Bangalore ->Delhi. If you provide your further details we can help you more clearly Regards ~A~ |
11th June 2011, 10:26 PM
As you did not mentioned that where you are seeking for coaching so it is difficult to say clearly.
I will suggest you to follow different competitive books regularly. If you want to take coaching of CDAC so I am suggesting you some place from where you can take CDAC coaching Hydrabad Chennai Bengralore Mumbai |
7th August 2011, 08:20 PM
29th August 2011, 02:06 PM
i have completed my b.tech, eee. i am interested to do embedded system course in cdac. so, can anyone suggest me a coachng centre in hyderabad? also guide me the way of preparation for this exam to be conducted around jan,2011. thank u in advance. |
26th June 2012, 07:42 PM
can anyone suggest me the coaching for c-dac in delhi ??
plz mail me at [email protected] utkarsh gautam |
19th July 2012, 01:29 AM
Almost all Authorized Training Centre of cdac runs Pre-dac courses
for list of authorizing centers clink on dis link http://cdac.in/index.aspx?id=cdaccenters but for embedded and vlsi courses as per my knowledge there is only one center for prepration i.e. sunbeam at pune |
19th July 2012, 02:03 AM
I know its late to reply but i also got this information late then too i'm posting it here so that candidates desiring to appear in march 13 exam and onwards will get help
Almost all cdac's Authorized Training Centres conducts pre-dac courses for the list of Authorized Training Centre click on the link http://cdac.in/index.aspx?id=cdaccenters but for the embedded and vlsi courses as per my knowledge only sunbeam pune prepares for these courses Hope this wud be of great help to all. |
25th July 2012, 06:31 PM
please tell me name & addreess of best coaching institute for cdac entrance in delhi and Noida.
Kindly send me detail me at [email protected] |
8th October 2012, 07:20 PM
BEst CDAC Entrance Test Coaching Institutes :
Advanced Computing Training School , Pune Centre for Development of Advanced Computing , Pune National Multimedia Resource Centre , Pune Abhinav Institute of Advanced Technologies Cadd Centre Training Services TLC Infotech Mitcon E School Matrix Zero One System M AEO Cent CDAC Institute More Details : http://www.cdac.in/ |
8th October 2012, 09:25 PM
As you have not mentioned the place from where you are seeking for coaching it is difficult to say you clearly. anyways I will try my best to clear you. C-DAC : Center for Development of Advanced Courses. But I will tell the best places for coaching for this entrance across India The best places for coaching are ->Pune ->Hyderabad ->Bangalore ->Delhi. If you provide your further details we can help you more clearly |
8th October 2012, 09:59 PM
As you did not mentioned that where you are seeking for coaching so it is difficult to say clearly. I will suggest you to follow different competitive books regularly. If you want to take coaching of CDAC so I am suggesting you some place from where you can take CDAC coaching Hydrabad Chennai Bengralore Mumbai bangalore |
9th October 2012, 05:01 PM
Best CDAC Coaching Institutes:
Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education - Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh Delhi College of Engineering(DTU) - New Delhi, Delhi The Indira Gandhi National Open University - New Delhi, Delhi University Of Delhi - New Delhi, Delhi Netaji Subhas National Institute Of Sports - Patiala, Punjab Delhi Institute of Fashion Technology (DIFT) - New Delhi, Delhi International Career Academy - New Delhi, Delhi Avalon Aviation Academy Ayurved and Unani Tibbia College and Hospital Indian Institute of Medical Transcription All the best. |
10th October 2012, 06:29 AM
Best CDAC entrance test Coaching institutes:- Cadd centre Training services, National Multimedia Resource centre,Pune, Advanced computing training institute,Pune, Abhinav Institute of Advanced Technologies, Centre For Development of Advanced computing, Pune, Bytes Softech pvt ltd,Delhi, CMTES Informatics ltd.chennai, Thakur Institute of Career Advancement, Mumbai, VidyaNidhi info tech academy, Mumbai, Matrix Zero One system, Mitcon E School, International career academy, Delhi, Avalon Aviation Academy. |
14th October 2012, 12:21 PM
HI...........
Best institute that offers coaching for CDAC entrance test : - Cadd Centre Training Services TLC Infotech Abhinav Institute of Advanced Technologies Centre for Development of Advanced Computing , Pune National Multimedia Resource Centre , Pune Mitcon E School ALL THE BEST........... |
15th October 2012, 07:15 PM
HEY.........
TOP CDAC entrance test Coaching institutes:- Matrix Zero One system, Thakur Institute of Career Advancement, Mumbai, Abhinav Institute of Advanced Technologies, VidyaNidhi info tech academy, Mumbai, Centre For Development of Advanced computing, Pune, Advanced computing training institute,Pune, National Multimedia Resource centre,Pune, Bytes Softech pvt ltd,Delhi, CMTES Informatics ltd.chennai |
15th October 2012, 11:35 PM
HELLO SIR.......
Best CDAC entrance test Coaching institutes:- CMTES Informatics ltd.chennai, Bytes Softech pvt ltd,Delhi, Advanced computing training institute,Pune, National Multimedia Resource centre,Pune, Abhinav Institute of Advanced Technologies, Centre For Development of Advanced computing, Pune, Thakur Institute of Career Advancement, Mumbai, |
23rd October 2012, 12:13 PM
BEST CDAC Entrance Test Coaching Institutes : Advanced Computing Training School , Pune
Centre for Development of Advanced Computing , Pune National Multimedia Resource Centre , Pune Abhinav Institute of Advanced Technologies Cadd Centre Training Services TLC Infotech Mitcon E School Matrix Zero One System M AEO Cent CDAC Institute |
24th October 2012, 10:14 PM
Hi friend,
>>Good institute in the following places. >pune >bangalore >kolkata >> The syllabus for CDAC : > Basic of OOPS and C++ programming Section > General Apptitude > Computing Fundamentals Section > Programming in C++ Section > Fundamentals of Programming Section >> Institute in pune (COACHING CLASSIS) > Babasaheb Ambedkar Research and Training Institute > Centre for Development of Advanced Computing > Orakwizz > Sunbeam Institute Of Information Technology > Center for Development of Advanced Computing > Proficient Computer Institute > Mitcon E School >TLC Infotech >Advanced Computing Training School >> Institute in CDAC > International Management Institute Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh > Periyar University - Salem, Tamil Nadu > Indian Institute of Technology - Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh > Harcourt Butler Technological Institute - Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh > Sree Vidyadhi Raja NSS College - Kottayam, Kerala > Marks Classes Pune, Maharashtra > Tiruchchirappalli, Tamil Nadu > Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education - Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh Best of luck |
25th October 2012, 02:05 AM
BEst CDAC Entrance Test Coaching Institutes :
Advanced Computing Training School , Pune Centre for Development of Advanced Computing , Pune National Multimedia Resource Centre , Pune Abhinav Institute of Advanced Technologies Cadd Centre Training Services TLC Infotech Mitcon E School Matrix Zero One System good luck--- |
25th October 2012, 02:09 AM
Hello Friend,
1. CDAC Coaching Institute in Pune 2. Advanced Computing Training School National Resource Centre (NRC) 12, Thube Park, Near Sancheti Hospital, Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411005 3. Center for Development of Advanced Computing E-Governance Group 12, Thube Park, Near Sancheti Hospital, Shivaji Nagar Pune - 411005 4. National Multimedia Resource Centre Agriculture College Near District Industries Centre Shivajinagar Pune - 411005 5. Centre for Development of Advanced Computing Pune University Campus Ganesh Khind Pune - 411007 All The Best!!!!!!!!! |
25th October 2012, 01:45 PM
HEY FRIEND.............
Best CDAC entrance test Coaching institutes:- Abhinav Institute of Advanced Technologies, VidyaNidhi info tech academy, Mumbai, Centre For Development of Advanced computing, Pune, National Multimedia Resource centre,Pune, Bytes Softech pvt ltd,Delhi, Cadd centre Training services, CMTES Informatics ltd.chennai, Mitcon E School Matrix Zero One system, Thakur Institute of Career Advancement, Mumbai, Advanced computing training institute,Pune GOOD LUCK............. |
27th October 2012, 11:27 PM
HELLO SIR...........
BEST CDAC Entrance Test Coaching Institutes : National Multimedia Resource Centre , Pune M AEO Cent CDAC Institute Matrix Zero One System Abhinav Institute of Advanced Technologies Centre for Development of Advanced Computing , Pune Cadd Centre Training Services Advanced Computing Training School , Pune TLC Infotech Mitcon E School ALL THE BEST............. |
29th October 2012, 09:26 AM
These are following Best institute that offers coaching for CDAC entrance test---------- 1.National Multimedia Resource centre,Pune 2.Advanced Computing Training School , Pune 3.VidyaNidhi info tech academy, Mumbai 4.Bytes Softech pvt ltd,Delhi 5.Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur 6.Thakur Institute of Career Advancement, Mumbai 7.CMTES Informatics ltd,chennai 8.Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education, Gwalior 9.The Indira Gandhi National Open University, NewDelhi. Best of luck thankyou ............ |
31st October 2012, 07:41 PM
As you have not mentioned the place from where you are seeking for coaching it is difficult to say you clearly. anyways I will try my best to clear you. C-DAC : Center for Development of Advanced Courses. But I will tell the best places for coaching for this entrance across India The best places for coaching are ->Pune ->Hyderabad ->Bangalore ->Delhi. If you provide your further details we can help you more clearly thanks |
6th February 2013, 12:32 PM
hi,,,
Best institute that offers coaching for CDAC entrance test 1.Advanced Computing Training School , Pune 2.Mitcon E School 3.Centre for Development of Advanced Computing , Pune 4.TLC Infotech 5.National Multimedia Resource Centre , Pune 6.M AEO Cent CDAC Institute 7.Matrix Zero One System all the beat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |