5th June 2012, 10:11 AM

Which is best line in Commerce field after completion of 12th Class?

Hello,sir i want to know what is the best line in commerce feild after 12th class pass. Pleas tell me answer now.

5th June 2012, 01:10 PM
Shaenma

Default Re: Which is best line in Commerce field after completion of 12th Class?

Following are the courses that you can apply for after your 10+2 board exam:-

BBA
BCA
BMM
BMA
Hotel Management
BCOM in marketing
Bcom in finance
You can also go for defense.

Lot of opportunities available. so choose wisely best of luck
27th June 2012, 05:55 PM

Default Re: Which is best line in Commerce field after completion of 12th Class?

plese tell me the best field in commerce after 12th?
27th June 2012, 08:17 PM
artigoyal52

you have many fields after 12th commerce for your bright future:
BBA
BCA
BBM
CA
LLB
BMM
CS
Good luck
27th June 2012, 08:54 PM
anu kumari 2

If you want to do b.com so, you can do

1. BO&M, Financial Accounting, Micro Economics

2. Corporate Accounting, Cost Accounting

3. Management Accounting, Macro Economics, Indian Economics
27th June 2012, 09:56 PM
raghav1717

there are many course which you can pursue after completing 12th class in commerce field:-
BBA
BCOM
BCA
Hotel Managment
NDA
CA
CS

but now a days BBA ia very emerging course.it has best job oppurtunity after you complete it.

so chose wisely

all the best!!
17th July 2012, 09:20 PM

I will pass 12th with 78 percent .after it what can i do. BBA or B.com
2nd August 2012, 01:59 PM

after 12th in which field i can go?means in information technology or in bussiness management line?what is your opinion?which field give me the best career?iam confused so much
4th August 2012, 02:10 PM

Sir i am fail in 1 year bcom in 2 subject i m not so intelegent so what can i do
31st August 2012, 12:02 AM

Respected sir, i want to know which is better CA or CS ?
4th September 2012, 06:37 PM

how i get bank job?
22nd September 2012, 11:45 PM

aftr completing 12commerce in wich field i should go??
29th October 2012, 12:26 AM

l got 89% in 10 class. i confused ... so plz tell me.. who is the best sub.. commerce&science... all info in subjects...
3rd December 2012, 12:27 AM

can i do ias course after 12th in commerse field?
9th December 2012, 09:28 AM
Arpit_30

Question Re: Which is best line in Commerce field after completion of 12th Class?

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
hello,sir i want to know what is the best line in commerce feild after 12th class pass. Pleas tell me answer now.

after compeleting 12th commerce you have many best course :-

b.b.a stands for becheler of business administration

bca stands for becheler of computer applicatiom

hotel management

b.com

c.a stands for charted accountant

c.s stands for company scecretary etc.

With regard arpit_30.
13th December 2012, 11:37 PM
umang_28

Following are best line in Commerce field after completion of 12th Class

B.Com stands for Batcheler of Commorce

B.B.A. stands for Batcheler of Business Administratation

B.C.A. stands for Batcheler of Computer Administratation

Hotel Management courses

B.Sc (IT)

C.A. ( Charterd Accountant)

C.S. ( Company Secretory)

And many more courses.

with regard umang_28
1st January 2013, 08:14 PM

which field good for me after complite my b.com
3rd January 2013, 06:27 PM
sahoop

hi,,,,

best line in Commerce field after completion of 12th Class

1.c.a
2.b.com
3.hotel mgmt.
4.nda
5.cs
6.bba
7.b.sc(it)
8.bmm
9.llb

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
26th January 2013, 11:08 PM

Originally Posted by artigoyal52 View Post
you have many fields after 12th commerce for your bright future:
BBA
BCA
BBM
CA
LLB
BMM
CS
Good luck
what is the advantege of bba beside all of these
27th January 2013, 01:40 AM
aman1257

Thumbs up Re: Which is best line in Commerce field after completion of 12th Class?

Hello friend..

Commerce is one of the best streams in India as per our present economy.

There are many job opportunities in this stream and it is increasing day by day.

There are many career options after 12th commerce such as:-

1.Bachelor of Commerce.

2.B.Com honours.

3.Chartered Accountancy.

4.Company Secretary.

5.Cost and Work Accountant.

6.Bachelor of Business Administration.

7.Bachelor of Business Management.

8.Fashion Designing.

9.Law.

10.Actuarial Science.

11.Hotel Management.

12.Hospital Management.

13.5 years integrated MBA course.

14.Economics hons.

The career opportunities in these options are very good.

You can opt for any of the above courses as per your interests.

After your graduation in Commerce,again you will have lots of options such as MBA,M.Com,UPSC preparation,etc.

So,first decide the field in which you are interested and then opt for the suitable course.

27th January 2013, 01:45 AM

Hello,sir i want to know what is the best line in commerce feild after 12th class pass. Pleas tell me answer now.
After passing 12th with commerce you have many option like:-
> C.A
> B.Com
> Law
> B.B.A
> B.C.A
> Hotel Management
etc

ALL THE BEST!
27th January 2013, 05:21 AM
Sikdu

after 12th you should go for b.com with commerse field.because it sets a base for you after which you can approach for master's or MBA Degree
2nd February 2013, 04:37 PM

WHAT IS BBA AND WHAT CAN DO IT? HOW MANY FEES AND PERCENTAGE?
3rd February 2013, 08:07 PM

hiiiiiiiiiii sir mene 12th com.. se paas ki ab me future me konsa corce kru
14th February 2013, 11:39 AM

I am a commerce student studying in F.Y.J.C. and worried about future but I am interested in doing I.A.S , what should I do now?
15th February 2013, 07:57 PM
media1

HAI,

These are best line in Commerce field after completion of 12th Class----------------

1.Fashion Designing
2.B.B.A
3.C.A
4.Cost and Work Accountant
5.B.Com honours
6.Company Secretary
7.B.C.A
8.Law.

Hope that this helpful for you,
Thank you...
5th March 2013, 08:16 PM
The Mask Man

Following are best line in Commerce field after completion of 12th Class

B.Com stands for Batcheler of Commorce

B.B.A. stands for Batcheler of Business Administratation

B.C.A. stands for Batcheler of Computer Administratation

Hotel Management courses

B.Sc (IT)

C.A. ( Charterd Accountant)

C.S. ( Company Secretory)

And many more courses.

All The Best
9th March 2013, 08:45 PM

Dear sir- I have recently passed 12th nd want to do one of courses among Hotel managemant,B.Com (hon.) , law, Eco(hon.); I want to know the career options after these course ?
9th March 2013, 09:19 PM

sir iam in 12 and i want you ask you that hot management line is best if i have kept commerce sir you can please tell me that in which country scope of hotel management is more.
31st March 2013, 10:48 PM

i have to shift to usa after 12th ..
nd m in 10th rite nw..
so which field should i go for ..??
com ya sci..?
6th April 2013, 11:34 PM

is actuary possible after 2 commerce?
25th April 2013, 11:14 PM

i m confuse in m.b.a or h.m. or in bcom what is best for me i have 87% in 10th
27th April 2013, 10:49 PM

hey I wanted to know if i can change from commerce to science . Currently im in 10th grade and I no doubt have no interest in commerce . So can i start studying science from 12th grade ??? Is it possible
5th May 2013, 04:05 PM

how much we can earn in CA

OR which line is best in which we can earn more than a line of science
5th May 2013, 04:42 PM
MAKES 25

Smile Re: Which is best line in Commerce field after completion of 12th Class?

DEAR FRIEND,

I HAVE GIVEN BEST LINE COURSE AFTER COMPLETING 12TH PASS COMMERCE AS UNDER :-

1. C.A.

2. C.S.

3. B.B.A

4. L.L.B.

5. B.B.M

6. B.C.A

ETC.

THANK YOU!!!

with best wishes of Makes 25.
8th June 2013, 04:43 PM

I got 54% marks in 12th commerce And i want to do c.a. so can i do c.a.
9th June 2013, 09:32 AM
lipusahoo141

dear friend.....

Commerce field after completion of 12th Class
---------------------------------

1.bba
2.bca
3.c.a
4.c.s
5.i,c.w.a
6.b.b.m
7.nda
8.hotel mgmt.
9.ll.b
10.ph.d
11.Fashion Designing.
12.b.ed
13.Hospital Management.
14.Economics hons.
15.hotel mgmt.
16.ca
17.cs
9th June 2013, 11:53 AM
Praveen pravs

If you have good communication skills in english you can go for BBA but if you are some what dull in english you can opt for B.com after b.com also you can opt for MBA by writing CAT exam so choice is yours know your ability and opt for ynur intresting group
11th June 2013, 02:15 PM

IS CA doing good after 12th std?
13th June 2013, 07:14 PM

i want to study in usa after 12th which line is best?
14th June 2013, 11:19 PM

I M TOTALLY CONFUSE AFTER 12 WHICH FIELD IS BEST FOR ME I WANT TO DO JOB IN BANKING BUT I DNT KNW WHICH ONE IS THE BEST FOR ME CAN U HELP ME ??????? plzzz
21st June 2013, 09:46 AM

Default Which is best line in Commerce field after completion of 12th Class?

3rd July 2013, 09:30 PM

I WANT TO BECAME A MANAGER SO AFTER 12TH COMMERECE WHICH FIELD SHOULD I CHOOSE ?
9th July 2013, 02:34 PM

Hello sir ,me ny abi 10 k exam diye hain nd i m cnfused k 1st year me kia lo pri.engineering ya commerce so plz sir guide me.
19th July 2013, 09:40 PM

which is best once after 12 for a bright future and better job security
22nd August 2013, 02:04 PM

I am studing in st. Xavier's college kolkata i am doing B.Com 1 year what r the better stream for me after this?
22nd August 2013, 02:06 PM

I am studing in st. Xavier's college kolkata i am doing B.Com 1 year what r the better stream for me after this?
20th October 2013, 07:45 PM

Wink Re: Which is best line in Commerce field after completion of 12th Class?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2269563]Hello,sir i want to know what is the best line in commerce feild after 12th class pass. Pleas tell me answer now. as I am a science student in 12th .
26th October 2013, 03:54 PM

i want to earn lots of money so which is the best line after doing 12th from commerce Side
9th November 2013, 02:12 PM
sarvesh_b

Cool Re: Which is best line in Commerce field after completion of 12th Class?

I think it can be CA , Commercial Pilot etc