30th January 2012, 09:01 PM
Unregistered

Can a biology student in 12th join computer engineering?

Can a biology student in +2 can join computer engineering? ...plese tell me if its possible to do so

Related Questions:
  1. How to take admission in Bioinformatics after studying biology in 12th? I am a computer engineering student
  2. How to join medical after passing 12th Biology?
  3. Should I drop my engineering after 3rd sem and join B.Sc program as my future aim is to do MBBS? Can I get admission in MBBS after doing B.Sc as I do not have biology in 12th?
  4. Which are the best courses for me to join in the field of Biology after completion of 12th class with Biology?
  5. How can I join engineering college after studying biology
  6. Can I join computer science engineering after completing 2nd PU with Biology? Why is mechanical engineering preferred?
  7. Which branch should I join after completing 12th if I am interested in Biology?
  8. How should I join Bioinformatics after passing 12th Biology?
  9. How can I join commerce field after 12th Biology?
  10. Possibility to study Diploma in Computer Science Engineering for 12th Commerce student? -- [New]
  11. Can I join Genetic Engineering being a student of Computer Science in 12th Class?
  12. Can I join btech nanotechnology if I took computer as major course instead of biology?
  13. How to do a course of Architecture Engineering? I am a student of class 12th of Biology Stream
  14. Am I eligible to study biomedical engineering after passing 12th with Biology?
  15. Is there any scope of join computer science department after passing 12th in biology stream?
  16. Which branch of engineering is best for a student who has completed 12th with biology?
  17. How to join 4 years BS course in Biology Faculty after studying 12th with Mains Subject in Biology, Chemistry and Physics
  18. Should I take up PCMB or PCMS in 11th?
31st January 2012, 04:54 PM
melwynjensen
Senior Member+++++