16th September 2012, 12:53 AM
Can I appear for TYB.Com exam after passing 12th exam in Mumbai University?
Can i appear for T.Y.B.Com Exam after pass 12th Exam in mumbai university, & after 12th already left 2 to 3 year. If yes so pls tel me the full information of procedure Pls do the needfil. Thanks |
11th December 2012, 09:46 AM
Re: Can I appear for TYB.Com exam after passing 12th exam in Mumbai University?
dear sir ,
should i get admission in t.y.b.com upcoming next year.just now i passed 12 standard cn i get admission t.y.b.com.without doing f.y.b.com n s.y.bom... plz gve rply sir........ it needfull sir |
18th June 2013, 01:45 PM
Can i appear for T.Y.B.Com Exam after pass 12th Exam in mumbai university, & after 12th already left 2 to 3 year. If yes so pls tel me the full information of procedure Pls do the needfil. Thanks[/QUOTE] |
26th August 2013, 11:41 AM
Can i appear for T.Y.B.com Exam before completing S.Y.B.com. As it has already pass lot of years around 12years. If yes please give me information of procedure. Kindly do the needful. Thankyou, Suchetha Kotian |
16th March 2014, 08:31 PM
can i appear for tybcom examination even if i have not been able to clear any one of the 2 preceeding years i.e fy/sy cause i have been able to clear my sy but not my fy exams?
13th August 2014, 02:21 PM
Can i appear for T.Y.B.Com Exam after pass 12th Exam in mumbai university, & after 12th already left 2 to 3 year.
If yes so pls tel me the full information of procedure Pls do the needfil. |